Drop Partey because he'll not give 100% and the Ayew brothers because they'll never support anyone to shine other than themselves.
NII-BI 1 year ago
In fact we are no longer interested in this Black Stars anymore. Since this USELESS FA has turned into their personal property. Why must they hoard, keep our national team squad from us? How dare you Kurt and to all your USELESS so called football peoples!!!
More so, we don't really care who is invited and who is not so long as Dede and Jordan Ayew are out of the squad, some of us a very good to go.
Fiifi 1 year ago
You want the FA to release the squad so you people will flood the newly invited players DMs with messages that they shouldn't honor the Black Stars call ups and also be insulting invited players. The FA will not release the squad until Friday. And say you are not interested in the Black Stars anymore don't say we because I am interested.
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
The whole team plays badly but the Ayew brothers are to be blamed. I pray you are fired from your job because someone hates you in the company. So far as they keep doing well for their respective clubs, we'll keep calling them. Fool!
NII-BI 1 year ago
You're just an idiot bastardized bastard child!! If you hopeless parents owes a company and the MD or the CEO who was to managing it like Dede Ayew and Jordan has done with our Black Stars since 2019 they took over the leadership position, would you ever look on in aloofness because everyone in the company weren't doing well?
Some of you because you have petrol and sand in your heads, you don't understand complex situations. Even some serious and better players in other countries has resigned out of self will since they realized that things were not going on well in their tenure. But over here in Ghana, stupid fools like your kind will rather be bold enough to support anything whether right or wrong. DON'T BRING YOURSELF BEFORE I REPLACE YOU WITH YOUR USELESS PARENTS. THAT'S IF YOU HAVE SOME.
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
You want someone to be fired from their job, but when I said a similar thing to you, see how angry you've gotten? Your analogy of Dede and Jordan being a CEO is even flawed! Are they the coach or GFA? Do they call themselves? Everything you do shall be returned to you. You will be sacked from your job even if you merit it if you don't take out that hatred from your heart.
There is nothing complex about the situation. You simply hate the Ayew family and the same will be done to yours. If they are called, should they turn it down?
Dede is doing well in the French league than most of your players. We think he's old but in reality, he's the same age or maybe even younger than some of the players. He couldn't cheat with his age because his father is a legend! Kwasia, when I gave you a little taste of your stupidity, see how worked out you've been. Onye gbemi! You'll wish I was your dad if you knew me in person. A mad man who thinks he's making sense. Cleanse your heart if not, you will not be happy on earth. Reason with your head and not your heart.
Mr. Politically Neutral 1 year ago
This is fake list.
...... 1 year ago
Partey will give 120% without the Ayews,you mark it on wall.
Let us think 1 year ago
Useless Black Stars.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
YOU ARE ALL FOOLS. This list did not come from GFA.
Jack 1 year ago
Our chances of winning against Mali is very slim. Lets just pray for a draw in Bamako
A country called Ghana 1 year ago
Same old dead horses
Dondon 1 year ago
so ghanaweb doesn't know that Joseph Paintsil and Daniel Amartey are injured? There will be some new names on the list so don't believe this report.
Jude 1 year ago
***Do you have a product or service you want to market online???We help you reach even up to a million well targeted customers on social media and all digital marketing platforms in a week or month.we also desig the best Websites and more...www.spotlightafricamedia.net or WhatsApp/Call : 0244289681
NKTT 1 year ago
GHANA FOOT BALL IS DEAD
T.G. 1 year ago
For me this squad doesn't do anything for me...it means nothing to me because I already know Ghana will lose both games against Mali and Central African Republic!!! I already know it because I know how predictable Otto Addo and others are on this team
CAR TRACKING SERVICES. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFGFD43
Rolland 1 year ago
Useless information,, just coming to taste the water and see how people are going to react before releasing the names ..
Bastie-Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Hahaha, oyiwa, I said it all to dreamers who were expecting a change from this arrogant coach and corrupt gfa to forget
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Idiota. Stop using my profile name. I curse you the next time you use my profile to comment .
God does not exist. Sorry 1 year ago
Otto Addo and Okraku two arrogant bastards who hate to move forward. Same Baba iddrisu dede ayew. Hypocrites. Ghanaians are fed up with your dishonesty.
Trotro 1 year ago
I don't want to believe that, this is coming from Otto Addo. Party's inclusion is cool but Dede is a no no no, Dede is shameless and the technical team are clueless.
Neutralman 1 year ago
What is the criteria for selecting players for the Black Stars? I think we have some young but talented players who should be invited rather than inviting these old horses always an expecting positive results. Let's us retire some of the players honorably including the Ayew Brothers. I don't think without them Ghana football will die.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
WHO CARES ABOUT THIS BOGUS BLACKSTARS ANYMORE? I'M ONLY SAD FOR KUDUS.
Ernesto 1 year ago
Folks, Baba Idrisu is even injured so this list is fake.
In fact we are no longer interested in this Black Stars anymore. Since this USELESS FA has turned into their personal property. Why must they hoard, keep our national team squad from us? How dare you Kurt and to all your USEL ...
You want the FA to release the squad so you people will flood the newly invited players DMs with messages that they shouldn't honor the Black Stars call ups and also be insulting invited players. The FA will not release the s ...
The whole team plays badly but the Ayew brothers are to be blamed. I pray you are fired from your job because someone hates you in the company. So far as they keep doing well for their respective clubs, we'll keep calling the ...
You're just an idiot bastardized bastard child!! If you hopeless parents owes a company and the MD or the CEO who was to managing it like Dede Ayew and Jordan has done with our Black Stars since 2019 they took over the lead ...
You want someone to be fired from their job, but when I said a similar thing to you, see how angry you've gotten? Your analogy of Dede and Jordan being a CEO is even flawed! Are they the coach or GFA? Do they call themselves? ...
This is fake list.
Useless Black Stars.
Same old dead horses
***Do you have a product or service you want to market online???We help you reach even up to a million well targeted customers on social media and all digital marketing platforms in a week or month.we also desig the best Webs ...
GHANA FOOT BALL IS DEAD
For me this squad doesn't do anything for me...it means nothing to me because I already know Ghana will lose both games against Mali and Central African Republic!!! I already know it because I know how predictable Otto Addo a ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
What is the criteria for selecting players for the Black Stars? I think we have some young but talented players who should be invited rather than inviting these old horses always an expecting positive results. Let's us retire ...