I wished the captain had resigned before being to to retair oh what a guy⁰, greedy and selfishness I don't know which of them to use ,I need help p
BITTER KOLA 1 year ago
It is what it is and what has to be done, be done to keep the Black Stars going.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
they should focus on their clubs for now
Abizibay-Zualalungu 1 year ago
Dede is only there to build his CV, one of his target is to break all the records Asamoah Gyan have achieved, Agyeman Badu was the one who won the U20 world Cup for Ghana but this JSS commentators will always credit it to this Captain Banza
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You are right Agyeman Badu Agyengo Bebeto was the most promising player among that under twenty team, very patients and respectful. I saw him playing a crucial role in winning that cup.
Uuuuu 1 year ago
Mind u Asamoah Gyan don't have any better record than Dede Ayew. Has ur Asamoah Gyan won any trophy for Ghana before. Only that one sef qualifys Dede Ayew to be maintain in the black star for at least 5 more years
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Dede shouldn't wait for this, he should have done the needful long time ago.
WEB/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
- eCommerce/Online shop Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. YHG8KI7
Selfmade MIND over matter 1 year ago
Only a failed republic ll invite someone who has being with the team for 18 years from 2008 and has lost form and sometimes even clubless to its national team
Whenever right thinking guys like yours truly with the correct ... read full comment
Only a failed republic ll invite someone who has being with the team for 18 years from 2008 and has lost form and sometimes even clubless to its national team
Whenever right thinking guys like yours truly with the correct IQ speaks against this foolishness, u are tagged a tribalist because for someone is all tribes!!
The guy is done and the African terrain is rough for this old man to compete! Is surprising that, Dede ayew doesn’t want to retire from the team so that, the team will have a new shape about it!!
He’s too damn old to be with this team and not only that, his time has past!
When he messed up in Ivory Coast, I told people over here that, dude isn’t retiring from the team because for him, he still can led the team to the worldcup and that has being his ultimate goal but this shows the type of nation Ghana is!
Yen soso nkwasiasem so!
Ivory Coast, Nigeria, South Africa have all successfully built a new generation of players but Ghana is still relying on this old, BALDED man as our captain and go to!
We are sick as a nation and we ll continue to go down and down the abyss if we dont muster even balls and tell this OLD, greedy SUCKER to get the out of the team!
If we allow Dede ayew to dictate for us, that guy ll still play till he’s 70 years because that’s how NARCISSISTIC BASTARDS behaves, invincible even when the odds are against them!
And Dede ayew is a classic case of a guy suffering from NARCISSISTIC tendencies!
Retire this choker from the team now and is he more relevant than the other players?
This is the mentality the other players have whenever they played with him and his brother!!
We can never build a new team with this guy around!
Anyone should mark this down
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
HERE WE GO AGAIN, WE GHANAIANS WHO COMPLAIN ABOUT OTHERS INFLUENCING PLAYERS SELECTIONS!
Of course if it wasn’t for some players influencing player selection, how in the hell is Dede ayew even selected to play for the nation when he was CLUBLESS?
Tell me? U have any reasons for that?
And when we invited h ... read full comment
Of course if it wasn’t for some players influencing player selection, how in the hell is Dede ayew even selected to play for the nation when he was CLUBLESS?
And when we invited him to played for us when he was clubless, how was his contentions to those games? The dude was lackadaisical because he lacked match fitness
This dude has being with the team for fucking 18 years, no cups I means absolutely nothing to show for all these years and we still keep on relying on him even when is obvious that, your HERO IS DONE for good!
He keeps on wasting other players opportunities and if we allowed it, this dudes ll play till they are 70 years and no one should begrudge me for this, because is the truth!
After the Ivorian fiasco, I wrote here that, dedes main focus is going to the WC IN AMERICA and I quiet remember, someone told me that isn’t the true as the gfa ll retire him lmaooo
We are in 2024 and dude is still there like OBOTAN!
Where’s that sucker who challenged me at? U see you shame now!!
The guy is greedy and have narcissistic syndrome!
Do u want to know what a NARCISSISTIC SYNDROME IS mister? I ll define it for u here
Narcissistic personality disorder is a mental health condition in which people have an unreasonably high sense of their own importance. They need and seek too much attention and want people to admire them. People with this disorder may lack the ability to understand or care about the feelings of others. But behind this mask of extreme confidence, they are not sure of their self-worth and are easily upset by the slightest criticism.
It is defined as a pervasive pattern of grandiosity (sense of superiority in fantasy or behavior), need for admiration, and lack of empathy, beginning by early adulthood and occurring in a variety of contexts “
Look at Dede ayew and how he behaves on the field?
U don’t have to be a doctor to diagnosed these stated tendencies in your HERO!!
The guy is sick for real!
Guv'ner 1 year ago
Amartey dropped himself in the last game by throwing his shirt and shorts away, why should anybody field him again? What really does he have to contribute to the BS anyway? As for Dede, the man always enters games with his tongue already hanging out from the fatigue of warming up, and he promptly contributes to us losing whatever lead we have. His continuous inclusion in the BS is one of the great mysteries of life..
Their career are done now and they have turned all their attention to the national team now lol
Who the even know where that man plays his club football at? Lmaooo
Meanwhile, Ghana is producing hungry central defende ... read full comment
Their career are done now and they have turned all their attention to the national team now lol
Meanwhile, Ghana is producing hungry central defenders in the Ghana premiere-ship factories but they ll never get a damn chance to show what they can do for the nation because amartey is bribing his way to be selected lmaooo
Sick nation lol
Flint 1 year ago
This is personal hatred. It shouldn't come from someone who calls himself a coach. Blackstars is for any Ghanaian a coach deems suitable to play at any given time.
What’s the personnel hatred here!! U guys are the very ones who hate Dede ayew because if a person truly loves u, that person will watched u in your eyes and tell u the fucking truth but I guessed, most u are typical Ghanaians, the ultimate ASS KISSERS!
Th dude has done absolutely nothing for the team all these past years spoiling penalties in crucial matches and catching balls in our defense third for penalties against us but whenever u talked about it, they tagged u a tribal bigot!
But some of us won’t stopped criticizing this narcissistic egomaniac till he quit the team or he’s booted out from the team! Enough is fucking ENOUG! Aden!
Look at Nigeria, look at Ivory Coast and even South Africa, these guys have been able to built new generation of players for the next 10 years but we are still relying on the likes of DEDE AYEW et who are in the twilights of their careers simply because the Ghanaian is the ultimate ass kissers!!
Whenever u talked about Dede, the only answer u ll get from his FANBOYS is that, he’s the most experienced player and where was his experience when he LIFTED his hands to catch the ball when we went to Ivory Coast? Lmaooo
40 years and still counting and we ll be trophless for a long time because we don’t want to learn and move on!
Who’s Dede ayew that we so scared to retire him?
Even the great STEPHEN Appiah retired finally from the the team talkless of Dede ayew!
Suakai
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
Coach Addo if you like and want to make progress listen to what the coach is telling you,Dede is a good player but the captaincy strife with Asamoah Gyan is having a toll spiritually on the team
Kubut3 1 year ago
Spiritually my ass . Why can't we use spirituality to win championships.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
Who is this stupid fool talking. So many Idiots are jealous of Dede ayew who captained black satellite to win the world cup. Any good coach will not listen to this local champion
And what has he won for the nation of his 18 years long service in the black stars?
Absolutely nothing lmaooo
Not even common Chinese condom for the national team!
Rigobert song is the most capped players for Cam ... read full comment
And what has he won for the nation of his 18 years long service in the black stars?
Rigobert song is the most capped players for Cameron and won the afcon
Go and watch all the most capped players for their national teams, they all have won something for their nations except our SUPERSTAR DEDE!
Most capped player but ZERO TROPHY IN trophy cabinet lmaooo
Sad ….
Jordan ayew 1 year ago
Very silly comment from a low life bum. What has black stars won since 82 ?
Brempong 1 year ago
This Liberian turned Ghanaian talks loosely
Dan 1 year ago
Portuguese aren't asking their coach to drop Ronaldo and he's 38 been with them since he was 17 and still the captain unless he's not playing, is it shear hatred or pure dislike? If Andrey is dropped in who's interests really? Between Partey and Andre who's more committed to the BS? Many of us complaining about Andre haven't done foko for Ghana yet we complain about everything. I'm sure if Asamoah Gyan decides to play again for Ghana these same people will say yeah.....!!!
Why hate Andre that much? Haven't you seen even at club level he's respected and plays consistently? BS not doing well, could that be Andre's fault? Face the coach and stop harassing the players.
babs 1 year ago
That apology of a so-called coach Nimley just rants k3k3. Players are not dropped on the basis of their age or longevity in a team. Selections are based on current form and performance and other psychosocial considerations. We are not new to these generational haters doing other people's bids.
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
there are players who can play their positions for 90 minutes but may lack experience so if you are playing african teams you dont need amartey n dede because these 2 are already struggling with their clubs at teir age so let them focus on their clubs and use the younger players because honestly dede n amartey can not be relied upon to do anything we saw this at the afcon. let them focus on their clubs n prove themselves. give others youngins a chance
Only sick people ll compared DEDE TO RONALDO or Messi!
Tweaaka!
Dede cldnt even survived in the QATAR LEAGUE but Ronaldo at his age is playing and scoring goals in the saudis league and u shamelessly want to compare De ... read full comment
Tweaaka!
Dede cldnt even survived in the QATAR LEAGUE but Ronaldo at his age is playing and scoring goals in the saudis league and u shamelessly want to compare Dede to this EXTRAORDINARILY SPECIMEN called Ronaldo or Messi!
Some of yall are sick and light in your thinking!
Talking about commitment like your HERO PLAYS for free?
Ghana has handsomely rewarded this dude and his family so keep quiet
Is not like Ghana didn’t gave him the platform to showcased his talent to the world! Ghana did it so keep quiet!
All these old, tired players should be phase out of the team!
Dede ayew and Daniel Amartey 1 year ago
Wise Ghanaians is not how long you have played the national team is how capable are you now in terms of capacity to play, How long has Ronaldo and Messi have been playing for Portugal and Argentina ,let's stop all this necessary argument if the coach feels he needs them that's his choice as long as we wining
Hw3 de3 wo kyer3kyer3!
Hw3 de3 PCMPC kyer3kyer3 womoatomu….
Comparing Dede to Messi and Ronaldo?
Ronaldo at his age is still scoring goals and he has scored a lot of goals in Saudi something Dede cldnt do in Qat ... read full comment
Hw3 de3 wo kyer3kyer3!
Ronaldo at his age is still scoring goals and he has scored a lot of goals in Saudi something Dede cldnt do in Qatar!!
Stop the hallucination and wake up Dede
wahala 1 year ago
Drop them for your father to come and play, as if we have quality players to step in
And quality does Dede brings to the team? Lmaooo
Zero
Zero
T.G. 1 year ago
Is Otto Addo that courageous to actually drop both those players? If he is, then he also may need to drop a few other players too like Jordan Ayew and Thomas Partey if you really want to see change in this team and bring in other players
Jordan ll start games with his pants at his kneels, dribbled himself thousand times but ll still be called?
Have there be a time, that Jordan have never being called into the national team before?
Hell no!!
Ever si ... read full comment
Jordan ll start games with his pants at his kneels, dribbled himself thousand times but ll still be called?
Have there be a time, that Jordan have never being called into the national team before?
Hell no!!
Ever since he started playing for us, he has never being absent before and he’s only absent when he and his brother foolishly retired from the team or when he’s injured!
Dude is always there but when u checked his records, all his goals are from penalties lmaooo
Greatest penalty expert ever but in a normal African game, dude is like FORMULA ONE driver, running with the ball like he’s playing alone lmaooo
Kakaweadwe 1 year ago
Football like concert is a stage. You play your part and leave for others to come. What at all is Dede looking for in the black stars? His continuous stay in the team discourages other players. Let's reflect his absence in Ghana v Nigeria 2nd leg and consider how the team played. He has paid his dues. Barima b3y33 bi ...
U hit the nail right on its head
We are going to lose in Mali ans central Africa republic with Dede around
What is he going to do!! Absolutely nothing!!
The players see his continues inclusion as a favoritism and they asked themselves, what’s so special about him that, he’s always called to the team and not me esp when they see how other players has being dropped becasue they are either clubless or lost their forms!
Whether Dede is on form, off form or clubkess, he’s still call regardless and the players see all these favoritism
Nanaaddomaamtwe 1 year ago
Sell your achacha for us to use to win trophies bullocks
Obuor 1 year ago
Too much tawatawa talk.why didnt u guys apply the vacant Black stars coaching wrk.
Talk is cheap paaa
Too much tawatawa talk.why didnt u guys apply the vacant Black stars coaching wrk.
Talk is cheap paaa
Ko 1 year ago
Why talk of dropping Thomas. Let's be realistic and give Thomas a chance and be fair to him as we have given to other players. Let's see what Partey can give us. This is his time to captain the team.
Agbelimor Paris 1 year ago
Nonsense, and replace them with who?We tried that before and it didn't work.Black Stars is a not place where players are thought how to play football.Black Stars is a place where the best players of Ghana all over the world are called to represent our dear country whether young or old.I don't know why the bastards hate the Ayew family like that, since their dad time.
Hw3 na Adwene ketewa bi ! Tweaa
Uuuuu 1 year ago
Ghana should drop Dede Ayew go take ur father to come nd play, fools always using ur mouth to distroy peoples destiny. Tell me which experience player Ghana have now, don't u know that even their presence gives the younger once confidence....
Dede is only there to build his CV, one of his target is to break all the records Asamoah Gyan have achieved, Agyeman Badu was the one who won the U20 world Cup for Ghana but this JSS commentators will always credit it to thi ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. YHG8KI ...
Whenever right thinking guys like yours truly with the correct ...
And when we invited h ...
Amartey dropped himself in the last game by throwing his shirt and shorts away, why should anybody field him again? What really does he have to contribute to the BS anyway? As for Dede, the man always enters games with his to ...
Meanwhile, Ghana is producing hungry central defende ...
What’s the personnel hatred here!! U guys are the very ones who hate Dede ayew because if a person truly loves u, that person will watched u in your eyes and tell u the fucking truth but I guessed, most u are typical Ghana ...
Rigobert song is the most capped players for Cam ...
Portuguese aren't asking their coach to drop Ronaldo and he's 38 been with them since he was 17 and still the captain unless he's not playing, is it shear hatred or pure dislike? If Andrey is dropped in who's interests really ...
That apology of a so-called coach Nimley just rants k3k3. Players are not dropped on the basis of their age or longevity in a team. Selections are based on current form and performance and other psychosocial considerations. W ...
there are players who can play their positions for 90 minutes but may lack experience so if you are playing african teams you dont need amartey n dede because these 2 are already struggling with their clubs at teir age so let ...
Tweaaka!
Dede cldnt even survived in the QATAR LEAGUE but Ronaldo at his age is playing and scoring goals in the saudis league and u shamelessly want to compare De ...
Wise Ghanaians is not how long you have played the national team is how capable are you now in terms of capacity to play, How long has Ronaldo and Messi have been playing for Portugal and Argentina ,let's stop all this ...
Hw3 de3 wo kyer3kyer3!
Ronaldo at his age is still scoring goals and he has scored a lot of goals in Saudi something Dede cldnt do in Qat ...
Zero
Is Otto Addo that courageous to actually drop both those players? If he is, then he also may need to drop a few other players too like Jordan Ayew and Thomas Partey if you really want to see change in this team and bring in o ...
Hell no!!
Ever si ...
Football like concert is a stage. You play your part and leave for others to come. What at all is Dede looking for in the black stars? His continuous stay in the team discourages other players. Let's reflect his absence in ...
The players see his continues inclusion as a favoritism and ...
Talk is cheap paaa
Nonsense, and replace them with who?We tried that before and it didn't work.Black Stars is a not place where players are thought how to play football.Black Stars is a place where the best players of Ghana all over the world a ...
Ghana should drop Dede Ayew go take ur father to come nd play, fools always using ur mouth to distroy peoples destiny. Tell me which experience player Ghana have now, don't u know that even their presence gives the younger on ...