Burn your father and mother. Burn your father testicles. Mad guy. I doubt if there's adm here.
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
Calm down Kofi. They say Doctors who treat mad people go mad themselves. This sick man does have access to our community so is close to you in that sense. The NPP/NDD madness is bad enough but as for this man, ask dampare and the health minister to give him accommodation at asylum down or akafu.
Truth Be Told 1 year ago
All Otto Addo has to do is sit Andre down and have a respectful converstaion with him,...thank him, and let him know that he will not be needing his services anymore going forward, because age catches up with EVERYBODY. SIMPLE! and PERIOD!!!
Kofi Gyamfi 1 year ago
Thank you my dear God will bless you
National team is for all 1 year ago
So if age beat you just packed off for another to take over
His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 1 year ago
BCWHY BURN MOSQUES,,??THERE'S NO PENTECOST MOSQUE CATHOLIC MOSQUE, AGLICAN MOSQUE OR SEVEN DAYS ADVENTIST MOSQUE,,,THERE'S IS ONE MOSQUE THAT SERVES THE ENTIRE MUSLIM WORLD,,,NO DIVISIONS IN ISLAM,,,BUILD MORE MOSQUE...
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
We only need Pastor Ogoglo quarter’s church, because a lot of pretty ladies go to that church. People like the Emperor, P Djamgbe, Ochee Do-Chee, St. Ghfuo, and POW, go there and fun with the ladies.
His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 1 year ago
YESS,,ALL ARE INVITED THIS SUNDAY,,COME ONE , COME ALLLLLLLLLL..
Cartier 1 year ago
Please bro don’t post comments like this…..this is only football which is a worldly thing ,I pray the almighty God guide you
Sannie, are you serious 1 year ago
How can only goals can encourage coach to select a player
Setoo 1 year ago
He shld use him as Le Havre is using him
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
No matter how great you are, there comes a time that you retire. Everyone must do it gracefully.
Joseph Mukasa 1 year ago
On point. Hang detractors. Dede is evergreen.
COD 1 year ago
Dede scoring that goal can be likened to a flash in a pan.
Dede is finished and Ghana must look forward in re-building a winsome national team leaving old and finished horses like Dede and his brother Jordan behind.
Issah 1 year ago
Saani daara stop that rubbish. U will be the first to condemn the coach if he fails. Dede ayew's feet is too feeble to play any competitive games deselecting him will do the team a lot of good. Besides, he doesn't carry the charisma to unite the team anymore.
Des 1 year ago
What's so special about this Ayews? Ilike mahama those guys are soo greedy, let the young ghanaians also use the black stars too aaba, well those coaches are fools they call them, and they loose their jobs, because if we don't win coaches get fired, and they stay,
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
so mahama should like a young one become president the name of bawuliar?? if it's about being young then akuffo is older than mahama and a failed president, worst president in 4th republic, that tells you, u are dead wrong with this logic of yours.
Des 1 year ago
Nana Ado hasn't tried by any means to come back when he leaves office, I know the constitution and age won't allow him anyway hahaha
the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 year ago
saani, the coach will call him n play him 90mins since he cant snub him wae, nonsense, with ppl like saani, ghana afcon drought will continue because calling the likes of ded will take the country nowhere, he's luck to have a club in europe at this time in his career and should focus on his club and leave the blackstars along with his selfis brother, they have done their part and should move on.
Kojo Bonsoe 1 year ago
Dede should let the team be. 5 goals? Mediocre Ghanaian mentality. Very myopic indeed. This is why we don't develop, instead of looking for young talents we want the old to play till they die on the pitch
Kwabena Gyau 1 year ago
STUPID MAN,,YOU HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THAT, AFRICANS HATE THE TRUTH..NO GOOD COACH WILL INVITE THIS OLD MAN DEDE AYEW IN HIS SQUAD AT THE MOMENT...CREATING PENALTIES, AND ALLOWING OPPONENTS TO SCORE,IS THIS THE REASON ?????TWEAAAAAAAA..
Wise Man. 1 year ago
How difficult?.Is the Trainer who has to decide the players he needs them.Ayew is too old for black Stars.
Yusif 1 year ago
Dede is a good player by all standards,he sacrifices his life and healthy for the the Black Stars just luck has eluded the team in recent times.However, the team can still shines with Dede as the captain.Let is reminiscent the past glories of Andre and be grateful to him for a moment.
Des 1 year ago
If you're are a fool you may think Dede is sacrificing his life, and very dedicated, do you know that when you are lucky to get a chance to appear in the black stars aquard ,your price go higher, and the whole world get to know you??, so ghana is rather helping them to achieve their goals, and the DaD is doing the ground work for them, so they will take care of him, that's why I want others to benefit on the same privilege, and they are always protecting that, so they don't give passes to strategic players to score so they can always be called
DON 1 year ago
SEE AM,U THINK FOOTBALL IS ABOUT MALLAM GOALS
yaa puni 1 year ago
Dirty Saanie is at it again. Foolish corrupt man with highly controversial opinions. Kwasea
Watch Man 1 year ago
Dis saani is a problem for Ghana football
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
Saanie Diarra. I am surprised at your age you are still a fool and gullible.
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
My Mpepefuor compatriots have started their selfishness again. The guy is finished and the earliest we see it as such the better
Kwame O Nash 1 year ago
Drop him, because he is old, Asamoah Gyan was stronger than Dede but he was Drop. Drop him please he doesn't have luck with the BLACK STARS.
Fii 1 year ago
If scoring one goal makes you fit for the national team, then we Really owe alot of ex stars players an apology.
Sylla, Atlanta 1 year ago
Where’s the difficulty? Call inform and young players to build the team around.
Kumepreko 1 year ago
Saanie you are making it hard for the coach, scoring goals in French league and come here doing nothing you say what? Easier to play in the French league than the African terrain, don't you know?
Abizibay-Zualalungu 1 year ago
The truth is that apart from his brother Jordan the rest of the players don't want him in the team, they will never killed themselves for a dead horse
OwuraG 1 year ago
This is complete football politics . Why should Sani single out a single player and speak this way? The coach should or needs to be allowed to do his job. After all if he doesn’t achieve results all blame will go to him alone
Man 1 year ago
He's not playing anywhere near 90mins so why force him to play 90 mins for Ghana
Talk Sense 1 year ago
Why it will be difficult? You all must be sacked from the fa for Ghana football to progress
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
June 6, the Black Stars Team play in Mali. What about security aspects? Buy some onions over there and come back home safely.
Black stars needs young energetic 1 year ago
Who can run 90 minutes of playing and not quarter energy players
Chief 1 year ago
Where the haters at??? More wins capito
Kofi Gyamfi 1 year ago
You people have started again with nonsense and rubbish, this is Ghana Black Stars team not his french club please i take God Almighty beg you
OwuraG 1 year ago
This appears to be a useless thing to think of as mature person and where is this even coming from? The coach should be allowed alone to do his work after all if he succeed with his selection he’s going to take the fame for himself and on the other hand if he fails all blames will be his.
God does not exist 1 year ago
Screaming and beating his chest, the trademark Dede celebration. I wonder what that means. You dont congratulate even team mates?
Burn all mosques and the qur'an.
Calm down Kofi. They say Doctors who treat mad people go mad themselves. This sick man does have access to our community so is close to you in that sense. The NPP/NDD madness is bad enough but as for this man, ask dampare and ...
All Otto Addo has to do is sit Andre down and have a respectful converstaion with him,...thank him, and let him know that he will not be needing his services anymore going forward, because age catches up with EVERYBODY. SIMPL ...
Saani daara stop that rubbish. U will be the first to condemn the coach if he fails. Dede ayew's feet is too feeble to play any competitive games deselecting him will do the team a lot of good. Besides, he doesn't carry the ...
What's so special about this Ayews? Ilike mahama those guys are soo greedy, let the young ghanaians also use the black stars too aaba, well those coaches are fools they call them, and they loose their jobs, because if we do ...
so mahama should like a young one become president the name of bawuliar?? if it's about being young then akuffo is older than mahama and a failed president, worst president in 4th republic, that tells you, u are dead wrong wi ...
saani, the coach will call him n play him 90mins since he cant snub him wae, nonsense, with ppl like saani, ghana afcon drought will continue because calling the likes of ded will take the country nowhere, he's luck to have a ...
STUPID MAN,,YOU HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THAT, AFRICANS HATE THE TRUTH..NO GOOD COACH WILL INVITE THIS OLD MAN DEDE AYEW IN HIS SQUAD AT THE MOMENT...CREATING PENALTIES, AND ALLOWING OPPONENTS TO SCORE,IS THIS THE REASON ?????TWEAA ...
Dede is a good player by all standards,he sacrifices his life and healthy for the the Black Stars just luck has eluded the team in recent times.However, the team can still shines with Dede as the captain.Let is reminiscent th ...
If you're are a fool you may think Dede is sacrificing his life, and very dedicated, do you know that when you are lucky to get a chance to appear in the black stars aquard ,your price go higher, and the whole world get to ...
This is complete football politics . Why should Sani single out a single player and speak this way? The coach should or needs to be allowed to do his job. After all if he doesn’t achieve results all blame will go to him alo ...
This appears to be a useless thing to think of as mature person and where is this even coming from? The coach should be allowed alone to do his work after all if he succeed with his selection he’s going to take the fame for ...