You are here: HomeSports2024 04 12Article 1925762

Denzel Gyan: Meet Baffour Gyan’s son tipped by Asamoah Gyan to be Ghana’s next football star

Read Comments Comments (21)

• allah is satanic scum 1 month ago

Prophet Mohammed was a fake prophet and a
    child rapist. I piss on the qur'an.

• KK 1 month ago

Kwaseato

• Nyasani 1 month ago

Gyan brothers are legends

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

APPUTOOOOO

• Sarah's brother 1 month ago

Kwasea. To come and shoot penalty over the bar? Have you finished killing Castro? Juju man.. At your age you are still wearing earrings. Trumu trumu idiot. Get away

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Make I think I beg.

• Ato 1 month ago

Baffuor Gyan asked Asamoah to conduct paternity test on his kids....look at his son's face?? Where is the resemblance??? He should also go and do paternity test on his son for the whole world to see...a piece of advice.

• Osabarima 1 month ago

My observation too...DNA

• KK 1 month ago

Bro what about your boy.Please don’t neglect your own because nobody knows tomorrow.Ghanaian fathers like this hypocrite behavior neglect their own and support friends,family children.

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Hahaha. Does it look like someone rather needs a DNA test? Oh life. Hahahahaha. I can't laugh.

• Nyasani 1 month ago

Next Ghana star striker in making..

• Black Stars turn family business 1 month ago

You think black stars be family business you can easily pass it on? Gyan if we take away all the cheap penalties you no score ahiaaaa oh. That's what Jordan too start so.

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

***Lets Handle All Your Professional IT Services for you: We offer Website Design, Logos, Flyers, Banners, Social Media adverts, google ads, YouTube ads, SEO, Page monetization, increasing social media followers, management s ...

• Nana of WESS 1 month ago

Yes, football is in the genetic makeup of the Gyan family. Do you know that the grandfather of the Gyans was a prolific goal-scoring winger? In fact the father of Asamoah and Barffour was the number one goal poacher for the ...

• Bigi 1 month ago

HIS FATHER PLAYED DOESN'T MEAN HE CAN ALSO PLAY. HE HAS TO GO THROUGH THE RIGHT SCREENING.

• Wisdom speaks 1 month ago

Ghanaians and big big foreign names

• KB 1 month ago

Please Gyan, don't expose your boy to public scrutiny. Protect and guide him and he will surely come up.

• Slam 1 month ago

I'm looking forward to Razzan ayew, Jordan ayew's son, he is the real baller, at his age he plays with his uncles and grandfather

• Taa Wisie 1 month ago

Hej Baffour,
    I suggest you need to do a DNA test. There is no resmblance here, seriously.

• ISSAH ALI 1 month ago

ANOTHER SLAPPING GANG ?

• TG 1 month ago

Denzel Gyan...I hope if he is as good as they claim he is, then he needs to be playing European trials at a club first and then he gets promoted to their senior team