You are here: HomeSports2024 04 12Article 1925657

Voting for Kwesi Nyantakyi as MP is tantamount to endorsing corruption – Lecturer

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Seko Ba 1 month ago

U too,are u not corrupt.Are u perfect.Talk sense next Time

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 1 month ago

Hmm..you serous...by saying that my brother?

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Right, criminals like Nyan techie shouldn't be allowed to run for anything....it's even more fcuked up, cuz he doesn't see nothing wrong with it. This guy sold our game to the US.

• Akosua Do 1 month ago

If this guy could run for public office, then what in the world can prevent one from running? Convicted criminal like that? Someone who doesn't even shy away from paying $100K bribe to cover up his crime - in his own confessi ...

• Spiritual 1 month ago

Seko Ba’s father is corrupt.

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

Your Opinion, Be in charge of your own water supply. Invest in a borehole water system and do away with exorbitant water bills. Let's do it for you...www.waterboons.com

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 month ago

I agree with you 1000%. This shows NPP is a criminal organization. Are these matemeho guys serious? This Kwesi Nyantakyi guy was not only banned in Ghana but globally and NPP believe he should be in parliament? Perhaps he can ...

• KOFI MUMUI 1 month ago

Write with common sense. If you don't have it, don't write.

• Prince 1 month ago

Leave Nyantakyi alone aba.Anas is the corrupt one go after him rather

• Spiritual 1 month ago

Prince’s father is an armed robber.

• BISHOP OGOGLO QUARTER,,aka P.O.Q .. 1 month ago

PRINCE FATHER IS A DRUNK AND FUCKER,

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 1 month ago

Hmmm .Ama Ghana.. I wonder why?must be rejected period

• kwaku-t 1 month ago

Who is more corruption than you lecturers who award marks for female students with protruding buttocks

• Spiritual 1 month ago

Kwaku-t’s father is a thief.

YES,, HIS FATHER IS,,,

• Nee 1 month ago

Right on point. This lecturer sees nothing wrong with it all because he is a colleague. Shameless intellectual.

• Kwaku 1 month ago

Nonsense, if you have heard some lecturers doing that, do you have to generalise it? If you don't have anything to say please keep quite. If you ever attended a university, then definitely a lecturer was part of your trainin ...

• King 1 month ago

I disagree with you Mr lecturer.Ana's himself lack credibility

• Dzimakpla 1 month ago

off St Aaron

• Kutsii 1 month ago

I Laugh don enter FIFA headquarters. Nyantakyi, the coefficient thief of Ghana Football says wetin ??? Nyantakyi wants to be an MP for Ejisu constituency ??? God save Ghana politics from this greedy bastard and monster. N ...

• Artashasta 1 month ago

I will burn our parliament building if Nyantakyi ever steps in there as an MP.........

• Ama Koomson 1 month ago

Co-efficient payments are done in all institutions. Monies from projects are collected by together and shared again so that supporting staff will also get their share.

• Yoo 1 month ago

This Aaron Kumah guy is not fit to be a lecturer. My simple reason is that his reasoning faculties is weak. Has Mr Kwesi Nyantakyi been found guilty of corruption or any corrupt related issues in Ghana? Now, Mr useless Lectur ...

• GH8 1 month ago

Massa corruption is about perception o. Has any NPP politician been convicted of corruption but we keep accusing them of being corrupt. How about that?

• Spiritual 1 month ago

Yoo’s family is corrupt and useless.

YES, I APPROVE THAT,, corrupt politicians setting up a corrupt system that can never come after THEM..

• Yoo 1 month ago

Same as you and your entire family

• Yoo 1 month ago

Is Spiritual a human or an animal? Just asking ooo. Because that thing called Spiritual is not thinking straight at all. Sorry for it

• Emperor Rasheed 1 month ago

@ Yoo. Please go to YouTube and watch the Anas video on Myantakyi, and make your judgement. My God, Nyantakyi was just shaking and couldn’t even sit down well, and kept on mentioning millions of dollars. The business man wa ...

• Son of sons 1 month ago

Ieee per the comments I am reading it indicates that most Ghanaians cannot think straight. I hate to say this , but majority of people commenting here are stupid.

• Yaw Poku 1 month ago

You are rightfully so

• Spiritual 1 month ago

Your father is the most stupid.

• Akoto 1 month ago

O question about that..

• MR. NYANTAKYI IS NOT KNOWN IN ASHANTI REGION 1 month ago

Mr. NYANTAKYI must go to upper west where he is practically represented. He has lived and enjoyed his life in upper west and must remain as such. Mr. NYANTAKYI was and is not evolve in Public Asante matters as other prominen ...

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

"Wo boa"Voting for Kwesi Nyantakyi is tantamount to Akufo Ado not coming out from Nyantakyi pocket forever

• Greatman 1 month ago

What’s wrong if Nyantekyi is contesting for Parliament. The current president of Brazil( Lula da Silva) spent time in prison for corruption. Jacob Zuma of SA is another ex- president still standing trial but contesting to b ...

• Ranss 1 month ago

You are a thief yourself.........

• Voting for Nyantakyi: What about Mahama? 1 month ago

Papa Daps!
    If voting for Akwasi Nyantakyi as MP is tantamount to endorsing corruption, what about former President John D. Mahama who was deeply involved in the Airbags scandal. Let's be objective in our judgements.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Voting for this man means corruption is endorsed in Ghana. Even EC should not have accepted his forms in the first place, but EC did because they are also corrupt institution. Tweea! This action brings another terminology to ...

• Nee 1 month ago

Mahama was accused of taken BRIBE (Ford) but people like this man does not see anything wrong with him seeking to be president of Ghana. What a selective amnesia. Has Nyantakyo be convicted in Ghana pr anywhere. Remember , y ...

• ABRONYE 1 month ago

Kromfuor kwasiampanin kwaadonto! Go and ask why FIFA banned Nyantakyi for life. It was his own friends who had pity on him and reduced it to 15 years. Your stupid mother wae...........

• Tweaa 1 month ago

TRUE TRUE

• Anas rather is a criminal not nyantakyi 1 month ago

Anas rather is a criminal not kwasi nyantakyi.
    God wiil punish those who sponsor Anas to do criminal things in ghana..

• Nino 1 month ago

Nyantakyi is corrupt and a bribe giver. He admitted of giving Ana's lawyer $100,000 to stop showing the Number.12

• Great 1 month ago

He can only be accepted to context under NPP party. Birds of the same feathers

• the Villager 1 month ago

INJUNCTION IS WAITING IN THE EVENT THAT HE WINS

• Ama Koomson 1 month ago

Lecturership is now cheap

• the truth hurts those clueless ones- Omanbapa 1 month ago

lol, like we dont know that lecturers, politicians in parliament, judiciary, and executives are corrupt?? even the p0lice, prisons, systems, army, immigration, customs, etc. like they are clean and operating like providing ex ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

Well said sir but because the NPP is a group of thieves they allowed him to contest, shameless party with shameless flag bearer who is campaigning like an opposition leader

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

The president, Nana Addo, is still in the pocket of Kwesi Nyantakyi so the NPP party cannot ban him. Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betr ...

• Abi 1 month ago

Ayekoo for ur straight talk kudos