You are here: HomeSports2024 04 05Article 1924646

Watch the attacks that 'forced' Paintsil to sue Songo, Obama and Christopher Nimley

Read Comments Comments (27)

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. 2KG6.L.6 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com G6HB

• Otto pfister 1 month ago

This case is also irrelevant

• Oprege 1 month ago

Songo can criticize whoever he wants but the personal insults isn’t befitting of a man ! Painstil whom I’m not a fun off is right to sue and he will win

• Kwaku -USA 1 month ago

I agree with you 150 % this guy insulted you for the demonstration and now he's suing you for insulting him being assistant coach ? are you kidding me ? Otoo Addo needs to get rid of this Paintsil because he's more distractio ...

• Kojo 1 month ago

John never insulted anyone.... He just did not think it was necessary to demonstrate....That's his opinion and he is entitled to it just like those who think it was necessary... . Why did the sports journos have to say his ce ...

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 month ago

This case is dead on arrival. Does Paonstil have a certified coaching certificate? Just go on those platforms or use social media to refute their claims. Why sue them? You think they have the money? You painstil you don't hav ...

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 1 month ago

dont mind the fools with no br@in of theirs to see the deteriating state of our football and defending nonsense, if paintsil has any certificate ahead of the legon cities fiasco or caf license A, --- any idiot can go to court ...

• Don 1 month ago

Otto addo yaakagbormor kpootoobiii ashawoonyoobii.
    U self u fool waaa.
    Ganyoobi yaakagbormor kpootoobiii ashawoonyoobii Otto addo

• Sp 1 month ago

When did he insult them? Animal

• Abizibay-Elubo 1 month ago

Whoever advice that paintsil to go to court has done more harm than good to him

• Ryan 1 month ago

Pentsil is right! Enough with this nonsense of character defamation! It's only losers who resort to such stupid tactics!!! Go and tell the court your stupidity!!!

You like destroying people in Ghana too much!!!

• Don 1 month ago

Ryan wu maame tw33.
    Kwasiapanin is painstil eligible.
    No wonder Ghanaians are suffering.
    Yaakagbormor kpootoobiii ashawoonyoobii.
    No wonder u are very foolish.
    When u travel outside ghana u will see how foolish and myopi ...

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 1 month ago

gyimiee the illiterate paintsil himself knows he can back up this court claim with evidence that dates back to 2016 where he had caf license A or B, he faked it to get the legon cities job and gfa has nothing in the records f ...

• Maputo. 1 month ago

Sue us all...
    Ofui, John mu John. Kwasia you want sue your critics? Gyimi gyimi , we had always known that you were so stupid to be a our assistant number 2. Senseless idiot.

• Ben 1 month ago

No wonder he hoisted Israel Flag instead of Ghana flag

• Asem 1 month ago

Let them fight for their rights in court.

• Brempong 1 month ago

I am unable to disagree with the path chosen by JP, reputation is everything.

• Kiki 1 month ago

Nonsense

• Fredoo 1 month ago

John Paintsil will end up sueing all of us. He should pray the Black Stars win every single match, else........

• Joyce Hagan 1 month ago

How can you insult someone just because he disagrees with a demonstration you staged!
    To be fair, John Paintsil has been MORE USEFUL to this country than the uncouth SONGO!
    How can you tell someone he smells all because he ...

• Joeman 1 month ago

Hmmm interesting times ahead

• The movers 1 month ago

John learn to take criticisms. You have been in and out for too much of the courts. You are now a national asset, in fact the assistant coach of the national team. At times we have to learn from Akwais Appiah. I hope these pa ...

• Joko 1 month ago

I like the combination of John and Addo. The stupid journalists will not have field day trying to harass or intimidate them. The idiots especially that sadick adams go explain taya for court.

• Transparent 1 month ago

It looks like the guy was appointed to do the bidding of some people in fighting the demonstartors.

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Black stars devils nana yaw kesse and songo, it my prayer, almighty God should stop the heart of this two black stars will suscede.

• Kenzee 1 month ago

Songo actually hit below the belt and he should go and explain what he said on his show to court period!. Paintsil only shared his opinion on the demonstration and did not mention any name but crazy songo and Saddick adam men ...

• Eric 1 month ago

He is forgetting he serve the people n they r the one paying his salary he has no moral rights to sue anyone..he is digging his own hole Nyantakyi downfall was fighting Songo ,he lost focus n Ana's trapped him like by now he ...