You are here: HomeSports2024 04 03Article 1924327

Needless! - Kwesi Nyantakyi delivers damning verdict on Save Ghana Football demo

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Fool 2 months ago

you still sound foolish

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• anokwale 2 months ago

Kwesi Nyantakyi is a Gay.

• His HOLINESS,,PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, 2 months ago

IS PJAMGBE AWARE ,??

• The Spear 2 months ago

He misses every occasion to zip it. When has the dysfunctional and corrupt GFA listened to anyone?

• Tanya 2 months ago

Look at his ugly efuom face! Why are these NPP men so ugly?

• Oprege 2 months ago

Oh my gosh ! What about general mosquito and Otokunor of the NDC if u wanna talk about ugliness ? Hahahah

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 2 months ago

NYANTAKYI, YOU ARE VERY CORRUPT
    Kwesi Nyantakyi should give us a break. He was an incompetent president of the GFA. The only reason he is having good reviews now is that Kurt Okraku is just too bad. During Nyantakyi's ten ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 2 months ago

Na waa...This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you don't become a ...

• Shen 2 months ago

Foolish guy

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

THE IMPORT OF THE DOCUMENTARY STILL STANDS...SUCH CHARACTERS CANNOT ENTER PARLIAMENT...TWEAA

• Nan 2 months ago

I have to watch fire4fire today.

• Good Pastor 2 months ago

We have to be smart.who cause the football problems? They brought in Akwesi Appiah the local coach, to work against our Professionals.he sacked them in the midst of world cup, and never wanted to use them again.Start to respe ...

• Kwame 2 months ago

Gosh this damn criminal should shut up. Shut up thief. You were caught red handed in the act ok. Foolish country and junky atonko leaders. Absolutely no accountability. Thiefs. Junky Africa. Shut up you criminal jerk

• Another Npp goat 2 months ago

Who are you to even talk about Ghana football you're a chief and a corrupt head you are a thief and a corrupt head again why all this now you think you can talk you go find them so you can talk go punish you for there

• Taadii 2 months ago

He is the main reason our football is where it is today. After few initial success with BS , he became complacent and so arrogant . He became a demi-god.

• Gab 2 months ago

FIFA asks Nyantakyi not to talk or watch any thing concerning football, as lawyer why are you hardening your heart Kwasi?

• Kweku 2 months ago

Mr Kwesi Nyantakyi is confused. How can a whole lawyer say that demonstration is not necessary when a group of people have social, political and economic issues?

• Rexford Adu 2 months ago

Why are you in the studio talking? The demo was to draw other people's attention to the GFA.

• AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEMS. V12LKGKL. 2 months ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com K8 ...

• DadeboFr 2 months ago

GHANA is a wonderful country. You know why ? Go armed robbery, kill a fellow human being, be corrupt, take BRIBE, let the citizens be against you, no problem just shut your mouth for just a year. Everybody forg ...

• the truth hurts Omanbapa 2 months ago

after telling them to stop the kumasi demo, did they not proceed to screw up, knowing the kumasi demo is on hold??? come again kwesi. kurt is clueless as mark addo

Kwesi, you didnt speak well. Do you know the efforts made ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 2 months ago

THE CORRUPT THIEF AND BASTARD LIKE KEEPING THINGS ON THE SILENT SIDE. THAT IS WHY HIS ADMINISTRATION WAS FULL OF 'COEFFICIENT PAYMENTS' TO SILENCE ANY AGITATORS.

• Corruption can still be seen in your eyes 2 months ago

Corruption can still be seen in your eyes. I thought you will have learn a lesson but O no you seems to be preparing to come for more. If people share 100 thousand dallors each and you fucking say the demon they did is needle ...

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

If I put a Letter in your mailbox, you just burn it. So please, that is why we came up with a demo. However, it would be great if become gfa next president. Anas is criminal. Why not? Most knowledge about Anas, was with his s ...

• Abraziaa 2 months ago

Animal

• Kutunsey 2 months ago

The thief should shut up. F off nianteji

• The movers 2 months ago

I know you won't criticise another GFA administration. I hope you will sit down and reflect and will not criticise something that would.even make you look extremely bad because your reputation in the public domain is not a go ...

• OBRONI 2 months ago

We know you'll not agree because you are not credible one bit. Yet you want to send your stealing agenda to parliament to destroy Ghana. The number 12 exposě shall haunt you for the rest of your life. Thief man with no manne ...

• Phil 2 months ago

He seems to have grown bigger balls because his cohorts seem to be fueling his pride and arrogance. This man would have sold Ghana to expats just for small nokofio. He really irks me

• ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV. 432,k 1 month ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV CAMERAS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 7ht6