You are here: HomeSports2024 03 31Article 1923921

Even though I studied Building Construction, if I build your house, it’ll collapse – Bukom Banku’s son

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Ochee-Do-Chee 2 months ago

OF COURSE, THE WAY YOU WERE THROWING SENSELESS WILD HAIL MARYS, IF YOU BUILD MY HOUSE LIKE THAT, IT WILL COLLAPSE. I WILL ONLY PRAY IT COLLAPSES ON YOUR HEAD!

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 2 months ago

find a polytechnic to attend and upgrade your skills as you box. it will come in handy trust me

• Naturalmystic 2 months ago

STupid GHana Fool, find some work to do and stop commenting on Ghanaweb 24/7.

• MR. FREE. 2 months ago

IS THE COURSE BUILDING CONSTRUCTION DONE IN HIGH SCHOOLS?

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 2 months ago

EMPEROR RASHEED AND PJAMGBE WENT TO THE SAME SCHOOL AND ARE DOING GREAT,,

• Jonathan 2 months ago

Wow...I like watching him speak....funny like that father.

• Ojah 2 months ago

OGA, YU TALK TRUE PAA!

• Agbelimor Paris 2 months ago

Hahaha, I remember those days if your parents send you to technical schools, that means your head die.Good job,jnr banku.

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 2 months ago

Lets Handle All your IT Services for your business or organization.

Check out our Complete Web/Social Media Package for your Business:

A. ONE WEBSITE
    B. FIVE TO TEN BUSINESS EMAILS
    C. OFFICIAL BULK SMS ACCOUNT FOR YOU ...

• WHY ARE YOU DISTURBING US 2 months ago

WHO ARE YOU AT ALL? LIKE FATHER LIKE SON. LEAVE US ALONE AND STAY YOUR BUKOM. NO ONE IS PREPERED TO SUPPORT YOU AS A BOXER.

• Kanawu 2 months ago

You can't even write good English. Siàakwa

• Akajatayogogo 2 months ago

I like the spirit of the guy,he is very confident.go ahead,God bless and protect you.

• Eternal Life, Eternal Love 2 months ago

Be confident but NOT ARROGANT. Don't boast, don't brag ; be humble in your un-gentle boxing profession. Arrogance is a character lapse that causes careers to collapse.
    From a fe ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 2 months ago

THE GUY IS GETTING HIS ASS KICKED AND YOU CALL IT CONFIDENCE? HE BETTER GOES BACK TO HIS BT LESSONS AND HOPES THE PASSCOS COME HANDY!

• Kra okraku need to be terminated he is gfa bad influences 2 months ago

Abukamako have no boxing skill the father does, abu kamako is inexperience boxer he throw blow any how without watching where the punch is heading, this guy need to learn defensive skill or he wil flop i n all encounter give ...

• NKotimsofuo 2 months ago

This is what we call strange blows. Anyway it can be very dangerous, dare you get one and that will be the end of you.

• B3mayao 2 months ago

Masa there is nothing there. Focus on something else. There u were fighting I’m glad ur alive. Focus on something in Bukom. Boxing di3 someone will retire u quick wai.

• AUTOMATED GATE SYSTEM.52DG 2 months ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com D ...