You are here: HomeSports2024 03 29Article 1923738

Watch highlights of Black Stars’ new boy Francis Abu’s performance against Uganda

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 1 month ago

LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and
    values.

• Trotro 1 month ago

There are so many of them out there but over dependance of the so called experience loosers and personal record seekers, we end up not searching for them. No one can tell me semenyo can strike better than Emmanuel Yeboah but ...

• POW 1 month ago

Back passes "nkoaaaa" alone took over 85 percent of their game. The ball rarely crossed the center line into their opponent's goal area. Absolutely NOT a good sign for any winning team. We have a lot to correct if we want to ...

• Al 1 month ago

Just back passes or square passes

• Faabrim 1 month ago

This is a rather dry display. He plays like a woman.

Wasted call-up.

• Adwoa nkor 1 month ago

Ghanaweb will you up by publishing news of you each and everyday. Storm their office and issue a warning like Ernest Nuamah did. They are hypocrites so be careful and issue a warning

• Selfmade KING 1 month ago

I’m a great football analyst and also LGBTQ advocate. Ghanaians must accept gaysm to enter the golden age.

• James Eli 1 month ago

Wonderful performance by all standardard. A typical midfielder who can play as number 6,8 and eve 10

• Bongo 1 month ago

Eei massa James, so this backpasses like 85% is what you are proud off ? Asamoah Gyan used to get 10 forward passes to him before he scored one. Then with our solid defence we win the game. The current midfielders including t ...