You are here: HomeSports2024 03 22Article 1922627

13th African Games: Here's the medal table after Ghana clocked 50 with Nigeria only two shy of 100

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Agbeli Kumordzi 2 months ago

Volta region says YES to LGBT and same sex marriage.

• ghanaweb 2 months ago

so 11+23+16=49?

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 2 months ago

Sweet...Here's a guaranteed means of becoming the go-to person, while having the opportunity to meet all cadres of persons daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best business to do - or to ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

Zoogerians are certified foooooools

• Newton Macho 2 months ago

Whenever you insult the Nigerians, they hardly respond to you, don't you think it's time you stop your nonsense and focus on your life or better still go on Facebook or Twitter and continue with your insults
    Massa, Sometimes ...

Ain’t stopping anytime soon. They come here to denigrate Ghanaians. Ade aka Uche face , Adebayor, Sunday Obi, proud naija boy are all ZOOGERIAN DOGS who come here to insult Ghanaians.

I’m here to defend my country and ...

• Maxwell 2 months ago

We Ghanaians know you’re rather the fool because bygones are bygones and only a fool never stops trash talk. You’re a danger to the society because your values and home training is something that shouldn’t be encouraged ...

Zoogerians kidnapping school children aren’t more of a danger to society according to you? I shit in your stinky mouth right there

• Maxwell 2 months ago

Bro don’t you know him on this page? If not let me remind you that he’s known for his psychotic issues alongside his clans. They’re bringing shame to mother Ghana with their continuous strange behaviours alongside those ...

You can change your name for all I care. You’re still a Zoogerian 419 citizen. You’re a foooooool

• Rommel 2 months ago

You don't need to go far to know a man suffering from bipolar disorder. So don't answer the dreg, what he needs is a psychiatrist and am serious about it. It is early stage of schriophenia. It's not everyone you see walking i ...

See Tinubu and assist him in dealing with kidnappers in Zoogeria. Since, you’re an expert on negotiations.

Rommel , you’re a Zoogerian. You cannot be a part of us. Never. Go on your naija web sites and see how they insult Ghanaians. Useless non entity from Zoogeria

• SECURITY AFRICA KDF, 2 months ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ,M