THIS BETTER NOT BE ANOTHER MU MU APPIAH EXPERIENCE!
Sapi 1 year ago
IT'S OFFICIAL! Ghanaians have no sense and Ghana is now the MOST STUPID COUNTRY on the planet!
Asem 1 year ago
One thing is clear.....The GFA has no respect for us....Well Addo is one of our own so let us support Addo.....by the way...who is his assistant?
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
@Sapi, I agree, Ghana is the most stupid and the most unserious country in the world right now, all thanks to the current leadership we have right now.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Ghanaians say Yes to lgbt
NBC 1 year ago
Your coming back is not in the Ghanaian fans interest but the GFA whom we have no love for. They are doing business and don't listen to our interest. GFA needs a total overhaul!
OKRAKU IS USELESS 1 year ago
MU MU APPIAH OR NOT FOOTBALL IS PLAYED ON THE FIELD NOT BY MOUTH SO SHUT SMELLY MOUTH WHICH IS FULL OF INSULTS AND LETS WATCH HOW THINGS GO . PAPA OTTO, IF YOU ARE BACK WITH MORE EXPERIENCE OR NOT THE SCORE BOARD WILL DO THE JUDGEMENT. WE ARE WATCHING.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
ANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN WHAT IS COMING OUT OF YOUR DRAGON BREATH AND WHAT Ochee-Do-Chee SAID? THINK, A REAL JACKASS!
“The truth is not offence “ 1 year ago
Please let’s all come together to support the coach.Thanks
NEW POISONS PARTY 1 year ago
A WORD TO THE WISE IS ENOUGH
Your work is already cut out for you. There are more than twenty young talented players for the Black Stars. They can even help you to win the World Cup. If want to succeed, get rid of the Ayew boys and Baba Rahman. These guys are divisive. A word to the wise is enough
Ghanas Son 1 year ago
Anyone who meets the criteria for calling Black Stars players will be called. It is up to the coach to use the players wisely. Jordan Ayew for example is one of our best players. No sensible coach will overlook him. It is up to the coach and so-called management to psych the boys for success.
Who Killed Mills 1 year ago
I agree Jordon still has something in the tank but Dede should be given his retirement watch and slippers so that he can retire and watch TV at home like every other old man
Kweku 1 year ago
Jordan Ayew is a selfish player when he is playing for the Black Stars and he is one of the main reasons why the Black Stars have been performing poorly.He is a very selfish who doesn't need to be part of the Black Stars.
Luca 1 year ago
Jordan plays well for club, he knows what to do to earn national team call ups but the moment he plays for Ghana he becomes selfish and makes sure no one else shines. They fear their position will be lost to younger ones so they won’t pass them.
You want to tell me a player who has been playing for first/premier clubs most of his life doesn’t know how to help a team win? He does but he won’t do it. He will never pass the ball to another player to score so his brother stays on the bench.
Kojo 1 year ago
Shame kweku, he is been described as the most unselfish prayer in the premier league. Don't just hate for no reason.
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
So why does he have to take all the free kicks, all the corners....very selfish.
Kumi 1 year ago
Otto can eat a fat d!CK for all we care. Useless coach.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
YOU WILL BE KICKED OUT IN 2025. AKUFFO ADDO WILL GO WITH ALL THE INCOMPETENT FOOLS HE HAS RECRUITED
Achie 1 year ago
Useless Otto Addo, kwasia do you think you're a coach?
Taa Wisie 1 year ago
You invite Andre Ayew at your own peril
Otto pfister 1 year ago
What experience. Playing old and retired players in your team makes you clueless as a coach..
ARREST THIS USELESS FA AND CFA IF THEY ...... 1 year ago
you Don't play any formation ' NO tactics ' watch your previous game's
Atinga 1 year ago
Joke of the century.
Amsterdam 1 year ago
We believe in you please kindly play attacking football football is to win and attacking football will be the best option I rest my case
Sylla, Atlanta 1 year ago
You left your lucrative job. Not too smart. You’ll soon be jobless
Kweku 1 year ago
Coach Otto Addo is not different from coach Chris Houghton. They all take instructions from the selfish GFA officials who are using the Black Stars of Ghana as their cash cow.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Otto Addo built this team from scratch. he appeared to be technical and attack minded. i wonder if the defensive minded Hughton negatively influenced his game plan.
Attuquaye 1 year ago
Baba Rahman is divisive? Where did you get that from?
Nonsense 1 year ago
Thus guy has no shame ! The circumstances under which he left the job and returned to Dortmund, if he had just a little bit of principle, just a little bit of shame , he wouldn't have accepted this offer. He's just here to fulfill the wishes of Kurt Okraku but only time will tell !
Suzi 1 year ago
As GH hmmm what a useless country how can U give chriteria for selecting a coach and end up not using the same chriteria to select U people think the country now belongs to U.
Gaddaffi 1 year ago
Otto let Ghanaians know, we are in process of building new team for future project, they shouldn't expect instance results.
Kwame/Frank 1 year ago
UNPRECEDENTED
UNIMAGINABLE
UNBELIEVABLE
Only In Ghana Can A Trainer Scout|/Talent Developer
Be Allowed 2 Coach Her Senior National Team
A Man Who Has Never Coach Any Team B4
Not Even 4th Assistant Coach At An Aver ... read full comment
UNPRECEDENTED
UNIMAGINABLE
UNBELIEVABLE
Not Even 4th Assistant Coach At An Average Club Side
Is This Not Da Ghana Black Stars Da Brazil Of Africa ?
Is This Not Da Ghana Black Stars known Da World Over 4 it’s Beautiful Style Of Play.
Is This Not Da Black Stars That Beat Czech Republic When They Were Rankled 2nd In Da World
Is This Not Da Ghanaian National TeamThat Drew With German Soccer Machine At Da 2014 World Cup.
Da Only Nation That Stood Toe 2 Toe With Da Eventful World Champions
Da Team That Beat Brazil 7:0
Is This Not Ghana Black Stars That Was Just One Kick Away 2 Becoming Da First African Nation 2 Reach
WORLD CUP SEMIFINAL ?
A Trainer Scout, Truth Be Told Is Not Even Qualify 2 Be Da Head Coach Of Ghana’sUnder 17
FACTS
He Develop Young Talents At His Club Side That’s All
OTTO ADDO IS NOT A COACH
Let’s Get That Straight Alright.
All Over Da World As Soon As U Mention I Am A Ghanaian 99% Of Da Time Football/Soccer Question Follows Tony Yeboah, Abedi Pele Sammy Kuffour, Asamoah Gyan E.t.c
Did Da Whole World Not See His Performances At Da Big Stage ?
Can’t Read A Game, Bad Substitutions E.t.c
Over 500 Coaches Applied For Da Job And We Did Not Even See Da Short List Of 10 Them ?
After Setting Up 5 Man Team Paid 2 Search For A Coach U R Telling Us A Trainer Scout Is Da Best Guy For Our Senior National Team Because U Wanna Use Him 2 Select Ur Agency Players For Opportunity 2 Sell Them ?
This Okraku Thinks Ghanaian R Fools
Da Million $$$ Question
How Is This Even A Possibility ?
DOES GHANA GOT ANY LEADERSHIP ???
Bastie Asantefourhene 1 year ago
What was the experience of the Ivorian afcon winning coach ?
Kwame/Frank 1 year ago
GOOD QUESTION
He Was An Assistant Coach Has Gone Through Da Ranks
And Was Not Their First Choice Of Replacement They Reached Out 2 Harve Renard And Others But None Was Available .
Da Ivorian F.A Had No Choice But 2 Take ... read full comment
GOOD QUESTION
And Was Not Their First Choice Of Replacement They Reached Out 2 Harve Renard And Others But None Was Available .
Da Ivorian F.A Had No Choice But 2 Take Da Risk And Use Him
U Tell Us, How Many Times Have U Seen Inexperience Coaches Winning Trophies
It Happened This Time, But Doesn’t Happen 99% Of Da Time.
(A) Some Determination
(B) Home Support
(C) Probably Biggest Reward Of His Life In Waiting.
Bit Of Luck
So What Is Is Ur Argument ?
After All Da Good Points I Made That All U Can Say ?
Or U Just Argue 4 Arguments Seek ?
Would U Prefer An Experimental 2 Experience ?
Would U Prefer A Beginner 2 An Expert
Would U Prefer No Record 2 A Proven Track Record ?
Would U Sign 2 Allow A Fresh Man Doctor Just Got Out Of Medical Sch 2 Do A Surgery On U Without Supervision?
Would U Board A Jet Plane With Pilot Trainee If Da Pilot Trainer Is Still Running Late
Da Ivorian Assistance Coach Is A Coach
Otto Addo Is Not A Coach
His Job Title
TRAINER SCOUT/YOUNG TALENT DEVELOPER OK
Kwame/Frank 1 year ago
WHAT HAPPENED 2 DA SET STANDARD ?
Da Coach Must Have
15 Years Experience
Proven Winner
E.tc ?
Corruption From Top 2 Bottom
Peoples Hearts R Attached 2 Football And Nonsensical Behaviors Like These Must Never Be All ... read full comment
Da Coach Must Have
15 Years Experience
Proven Winner
E.tc ?
Peoples Hearts R Attached 2 Football And Nonsensical Behaviors Like These Must Never Be Allowed 2 Take Place
Right Now I’m In Texas Local Time 5:56 Am Time 2 Go 2 Bed But Can’t Just Sleep But Keep Typing
It’s Just Crazy What Going Down There
NATION OF JOKERS
IT IS A NON STARTER 1 year ago
QUALITY TO DELIVER, OR JUST A REPLACEMENT??
Sekou Toure 1 year ago
Wonders shall never end. Is this man not the same coach who ran away from Qatar after Ghana was eliminated from the World Cup Soccer Competition?
Sa 1 year ago
Yr last hope coz u can't return to yr former club so do well and bring discipline
Assempa ( Realty.. hahaha)) 1 year ago
Don't forget that nothing has and will ever change in that country of 30 plus million coaches. The lack of indiscipline bad attitude, laziness and the list goes on. My question, yes you're back Sir, but for long?
Ougrabako 1 year ago
"I am back with more experience ".
What more experience? You never sit on a bench to coach a team and you are talking about more experience. Experience is acquired by been a head coach of a team and showing result, not by scooting.
This man will be sacked after four games.
Kwame/Frank 1 year ago
NO U ARE WRONG
He Sat At Da Bench Shouting On Da Mole Mole German Kids Telling Them How 2 Shoot So Even Africa’s Number One Goal Keeper Robert Mensah Can’t Save Any Of Their Shots.
Very,Very Funny,
THIS CAN HAPPEN ... read full comment
NO U ARE WRONG
He Sat At Da Bench Shouting On Da Mole Mole German Kids Telling Them How 2 Shoot So Even Africa’s Number One Goal Keeper Robert Mensah Can’t Save Any Of Their Shots.
Very,Very Funny,
THIS CAN HAPPEN ONLY IN A SHIT HOLE NATION
Kojo 1 year ago
Ayews all the way, haters will die in hate. The Ayews used their real ages. Dede would been in his mid 20s if he was born ghana. You can't cheat nature, Asamoah Gyan reduced his age by 8yrs.
Rex 1 year ago
Na waoo
But this man ran away from the camp after world cup fiasco
Why him again
Na waoo
Why him again
kojo 1 year ago
My opinion is nobody should go to stadium to watch black star game under otoo addo
KOFI YESU 1 year ago
"Otto Pfister …….. oooos Otto Addo ..return to your hiding place in Germany. You deserted your post and falsely claimed payment in diamonds. We don't want traitors like you. You believe you're indispensable, but you'll only leave our team managerless. Keep your applications to yourself and stay away."
Nii 1 year ago
Ghanaians have been taken for granted for far too long because we don't have people who can Crack the whip. Please we qualified to the world cup not bcos we played better than Nigeria but on away goal result. Which true Ghanaian can tell me that our team is better than the Nigerian team.
Did Otto Addo meet the criteria for the new black star coach job? Here we are : no one is calling these football authority to order so they throw out something at us , do otherwise and no one says anything. Do you think the old players, honest media will support this gentleman. Not me
Martin A 1 year ago
Otto thinks he's fooling Ghanaians. He hasn't gained any coaching experience since he abruptly resigned following his abysmal performance. Otto doesn't even coach any team with his German club, not even the women's or the youth side, because he is only a glorified errand man serving as a talent scout. So would he tell the country where and how he gained more experience after leaving the Black Stars.
said awadh rubeya 1 year ago
We wish otto ado success in his job... My advice in order to succeed build a new team of strong young players... Ghana is a country with skills in abundance... Forget about the old players who failed Chris Houghton..
Yebopwer 1 year ago
A failed project
Dave 1 year ago
Stupid country called Ghana
concern citizen 1 year ago
Wish you the best of luck
Akora 1 year ago
Don't make me laugh
King promise 1 year ago
What a disappointment and disgraceful news l am hearing from Ghana that greeded Kurt has appointed Otto Addo the new black stars Coach again after a disaster performance in the world cup are we that naive to incomplete to hire a coach who was not even a coach in we are going to lose all of our matches under this moron coach.
Kokotako 1 year ago
Some players are unpatriotic, needs no call up to the blackstars. The coach already knows. He already invited them. The same old story .
Sage 1 year ago
Rubbish.
Which experience ?
Rubbish.
Which experience ?
Pkd 1 year ago
What kind of experience? You are bringing nothing but the same corrupt stiles you were there with. Is better you don't even come bro. Most of you are now greedy people handling the black stars affairs.
MU MU APPIAH OR NOT FOOTBALL IS PLAYED ON THE FIELD NOT BY MOUTH SO SHUT SMELLY MOUTH WHICH IS FULL OF INSULTS AND LETS WATCH HOW THINGS GO . PAPA OTTO, IF YOU ARE BACK WITH MORE EXPERIENCE OR NOT THE SCORE BOARD WILL DO THE ...
Your work is already cut out for you. There are more than twenty young talented players for the Black Stars. They can even help you to win the World Cup. If want to succeed, get rid of the Aye ...
Anyone who meets the criteria for calling Black Stars players will be called. It is up to the coach to use the players wisely. Jordan Ayew for example is one of our best players. No sensible coach will overlook him. It is up ...
Jordan plays well for club, he knows what to do to earn national team call ups but the moment he plays for Ghana he becomes selfish and makes sure no one else shines. They fear their position will be lost to younger ones so t ...
Joke of the century.
Thus guy has no shame ! The circumstances under which he left the job and returned to Dortmund, if he had just a little bit of principle, just a little bit of shame , he wouldn't have accepted this offer. He's just here ...
UNPRECEDENTED
UNIMAGINABLE
UNBELIEVABLE
Not Even 4th Assistant Coach At An Aver ...
GOOD QUESTION
Da Ivorian F.A Had No Choice But 2 Take ...
Da Coach Must Have
15 Years Experience
Proven Winner
E.tc ?
Peoples Hearts R Attached 2 Football And Nonsensical Behaviors Like These Must Never Be All ...
What more experience? You never sit on a bench to coach a team and you are talking about more experience. Experience is acquired by been a head coach of a team and showing result, not by s ...
NO U ARE WRONG
Very,Very Funny,
THIS CAN HAPPEN ...
Na waoo
Why him again
"Otto Pfister …….. oooos Otto Addo ..return to your hiding place in Germany. You deserted your post and falsely claimed payment in diamonds. We don't want traitors like you. You believe you're indispensable, but you'll on ...
Ghanaians have been taken for granted for far too long because we don't have people who can Crack the whip. Please we qualified to the world cup not bcos we played better than Nigeria but on away goal result. Which true Ghana ...
Otto thinks he's fooling Ghanaians. He hasn't gained any coaching experience since he abruptly resigned following his abysmal performance. Otto doesn't even coach any team with his German club, not even the women's or ...
A failed project
Don't make me laugh
What a disappointment and disgraceful news l am hearing from Ghana that greeded Kurt has appointed Otto Addo the new black stars Coach again after a disaster performance in the world cup are we that naive to incomplete to hi ...
Rubbish.
Which experience ?