You are here: HomeSports2024 03 08Article 1920668

2023 African Games: Black Satellites share spoils with Congo in a goalless draw

Read Comments Comments (19)

• kwaku 3 months ago

these guys are not good

• SACK OKRAKU NOW 3 months ago

CALL THEM OKRAKU 11 OR DREAM FC ANEX AND STOP CALLING THEM GHANA BLACK SATELLITES.

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 3 months ago

Joke

• ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 3 months ago

the typical gh fighting spirit of churning water ou of rocks, playng with passion, insight n flair is missing. these players play just like ordinary players. its like eating naija jollof no spice, no aroma, no seasoning, no b ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Why would Ghana host a major sport event of this magnitude without common VAR,with just cameras, DVR recorders and computers. Shame on THE LOC

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 3 months ago

Blame village fool okraku didn't you see wat ivory coast did

• Attuquaye 3 months ago

Local players.....lol

• Nframah 3 months ago

Why are blaming the referee? Should Ghana have var center

• Salamale 3 months ago

Oh Dabi Senior team abysmal, Junior team too abysmal

• 000 3 months ago

Nothing is working for the elephant family.
    Hahaha hohoho hehehe hohihi

• Paa solo 3 months ago

The beginning of high blood pressure for Ghanaians. Please don't watch if you don't want to get heart failure.

• Ghanaian 3 months ago

Let's cleat this elephant dumbs off the government scene and let Ghana recover and shine again. They are a curse and darkness upon Ghana.

• Nana 3 months ago

Jealousy

• Selfmade KING 3 months ago

How can u get this opportunity to better your local game by forcing government to install VAR in our games through this international competition and not have VAR?

Why are we so stupid and foolish as a nation!

Ever ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Massa wey America you dey? Kubolor me self I dey Geneva Switzerland.

• Selfmade KING 3 months ago

People are so stupid lol

What’s America sef? Tweaaa

• Bastie 3 months ago

Im in accra. Find me for cheap trumu pounding

• OKRAKU IS USELESS 3 months ago

BLAME OKRAKU IF YOU DOUBT ME MAKE A BACKGROUND CHECK ON ALL THE PLAYERS AND YOU WILL SEE ABOUT 95 PERCENT OF THE PLAYERS AND THE TECHNICAL TEAM COME FROM HIS DREAMS FC. THIS IS NOT GHANA'S NATIONAL UNDER 20 TEAM NOOOOOP! ITS ...

• Taadii 3 months ago

It was mentioned on City fm Panorama sports that 7 or 8 players are from Dream fc. Nothing has changed. Out of the 23 , only 8 are from Dream fc.