First na dem say foolishness dey the heart of a child but now old age too...nkwasiakeka saa 24/7. This man have to apologise to all Ghanaians
Bastie 1 year ago
Im a male prostitute in Accra experienced in male trumu pounding but i also pound female trumu on demand! Find me on the steets for cheap GAY SEX!
MARGARET ACKAH 1 year ago
You will not get one
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 1 year ago
DON'T MIND HIM,,,HE HAS THE SMALLEST FUCKING DICK OF A CHILD,,
Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 1 year ago
i doubt it but if gyan truly did this then i dont think he has anything to offer npp either
Ken 1 year ago
Apologies to your father?
Abizibay 1 year ago
He mess up, even that thing called Kevin tailor, would not sew this village words on radio and tv, kevin is the best tailor to sew this non sense
SACK OKRAKU&GFA 1 year ago
I ALWAYS TELL GHANAIANS THAT MOST NDC OFFICIALS NOT ONLY THE MPs BUT PARTY EXECUTIVES AND EVEN THEIR FLAG BEARER ARE MENTALLY NOT SOUND. DEFAMAKPOR AND MOST OF HIS COLLEAGUES HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER OR CONTRIBUTE EXCEPT TAKING FAT SALARIES AND EX GRATIA.
Super Yaa T 1 year ago
Why is it so normal for idiots to be followers of NDC? From the inception of this murderous P/NDC party to date, it has produced 'NKWASIA KASA' guys in numbers. ND'Cusred' party!!!!
Ken 1 year ago
Yes we are better than your useless father
No He is doing what he knows best 1 year ago
Same question I ask myself everyday.
ERIC 1 year ago
why is it that almost all fools are packed in NDC.
Ken 1 year ago
Yes is because your grandfather is part of ndc
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
And this guy too is a policy maker. No wonder Ghana is going backwards. Such a stupid educated foolish illiterate. He is ewe too. I used to think ewes were intelligent but this guy has really changed my mind
President son 1 year ago
Leave the MP alone. He is saying the truth. Asamoah Gyan use to be my admirer but i have seen lost his respect because of him now using himself in politics. He is finish
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
You need shs.
Kom 1 year ago
Finish in what sense? Think about yourself and your sorry, failed and miserable family wai?
koni 1 year ago
he can feed you till you die. finish what. He can feed your parents for live
Kwaku 1 year ago
Rock, you can do better than this!
Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 year ago
So in Ghana today under npp, it is an offense or a taboo for someone to express his/her opinion?
That's Nelson Rockson Dafeamekpor's opinion; it takes nothing away from the fact that Asamoah Gyan took the penalty kick ... read full comment
So in Ghana today under npp, it is an offense or a taboo for someone to express his/her opinion?
That's Nelson Rockson Dafeamekpor's opinion; it takes nothing away from the fact that Asamoah Gyan took the penalty kick and missed it.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Oga, don't defend rubbish.
Kioo 1 year ago
This is not an opinion but the abundance of stupidly
in the heart that the mouth has spoken
Kohinko 1 year ago
Why can't folks equally respond with brutal vim a lawmaker's brutal thoughtless opinion!
koni 1 year ago
You're a typically person because you people are Illiterate. Can't reason as humans. Ask yourself why he didn't missed those chances he scored to help the team reached quarter final if was intentional. In the first place he could have spoiled all his chances then we could have come home from the ground stage. Ndc Illiteracy rate very high
President son 1 year ago
Nyameasem i agree with you perfectly. Is the MP the first person to say this, He is human and can express his opinion. So all those Ghanaians criticizing Gyan that time are stupid? Al those against the MP themselves are stupid fools
Kom 1 year ago
Think about yourself and your miserable family. Only fools would think like this.
Kay 1 year ago
This member of Parliament is very very stupid and irresponsible! He calls himself leaned counsel. Stupid argument
Ato 1 year ago
Never think that all our parliamentarians are wise. Some of them are in parliament by chance and not by choice!!!!!
Dzifa, Hohoe Zongo. 1 year ago
I used to admire this gentleman until this morning. Why do we allow politics to reduce fine men to such stupid clowns. Since when did we allow politics to make us such fools. That comment is stupid. It can only come from a stupid deranged mind. Rockson, you are STUPID.
Dzifa, Hohoe Zongo. 1 year ago
Why do most stupid idiots find themselves in NDC. How can this gentleman
Kweku 1 year ago
NDC politicians can be very extreme with their political effusions and utterances. The propaganda is too much NDC and the propaganda makes the NDC very unattractive political party
Zack 1 year ago
hahahahahaha...
Thats why i always tell people both NDC and NPP are not serious .They are all clowns
hahahahahaha...
Thats why i always tell people both NDC and NPP are not serious .They are all clowns
Onipanua 1 year ago
What Asamoah Gyan has done for Ghana, you and your entire generation can never do even a quarter including your stupid party that I do not even want mention the name because it makes me feel like throwing up
Kwame 1 year ago
Tribalist fool. You can go on voting for your NPP which has become the most disgraceful entity in Ghana right now. The dollar is at 13 cedis, for your information
Zack 1 year ago
@Kwame why call someone a fool when they are giving their opinion without insulting?Simply comment without emotions
ISAAC AGGYEMANG 1 year ago
Is it that if u join NDC u ceased to think anaaa!Dey dont make sense when dey are talking n debating.That is yy dey use tribal n propaganda things on their supporters.
Blomfeld 1 year ago
We have lunatics as "lawmakers"!
President son 1 year ago
All those attacking the MPs opinion are fools
President son 1 year ago
Onipanua you are a fool.
President son 1 year ago
Does Asamoah gyan feed anybody. NDC wil investigate the death of castro
Eric 1 year ago
Hahaha Mahama was the President when Castro died o Officer
KA 1 year ago
Defeamakpor has inferior complex. I think he was under the influence of alcohol when he made that statement. How come a whole MP can make such a loose statement? It's not surprising; Defeamakpor is showing the true colors of NDC members.
Flint 1 year ago
Such a character is an MP, what kind of people voted for this man to be an MP? Someone said that the moment a person joins the NDC he or she becomes a bloody idiot, Dafeamekpor has confirmed this to be true.
Nana 1 year ago
OOO YES THAT IS NDC FOR YOU. FULL OF FOOLS. OOO MY GOD HAVE MERCY ON US.EIII M WHAT P SO SAD FOR GHANA
Ray Alan 1 year ago
He's not only stupid but an idiot too
Opk 1 year ago
And we call this man an MP
Omama 1 year ago
Can’t Baby Jet sue this punk ass?
Kubut3 1 year ago
GYAN , THE NEXT SPORTS MINISTER. THE GREATEST OF THEM ALL @ASAMOAH DJAN.
Why is NDC working hard to lose elections 1 year ago
I'm sure some of the NDC big men have been bribed by NPP to work hard to let the NDC lose the election through lose talk. The flagbearer himself is behaving questionably with his lack of seriousness and incoherent campaign.
Moses 1 year ago
Everything in Ghana is politics. Asamoah Gyan have the rt to be in any political party. Players miss penalty most of time not because of politic
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Indeed this NDC MP is so so stupid. We are watching them and definitely we see they have nothing to offer Ghana except insults and by this we will vote massively against them.
Bo 1 year ago
George Oppong Weah was a Liberia president .!!!!!
Mr MP
Mr MP
True lies 1 year ago
Freedom of speech applies here...what people failed to realize is that the contest in which he made that statement. Politics is a dirty work and it's by all means necessary to gain some cheap political points. That does not mean he is stupid, that's his personal opinion you just have to agree or disagree with
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
All these inward looking scoundrels are lawmaker.no wonder we are where we are.
Fuseini 1 year ago
This what happens when idiots become MPs.
K’jei 1 year ago
This idiot sleeps and thinks about nothing but politics. What an idiot fool!
mr amin 1 year ago
That is ndc for you they speak any how full of propaganda to decieve Ghanaians.Vote Bawumia for new ideas
ISSAH ALI 1 year ago
ONE OF THE BIGGEST FOOLS IN PARLIAMENT ???
koni 1 year ago
but Gyan helped the team reached quarter final so if this KG1MP accusation is true why didn't he missed all the opportunities he scored to help us reached quarter final
Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago
Cheap politics from Member of Parliament.
This guy must apologize .
He is NPP and so what?
Prince 1 year ago
They have been cursed by their founder Rawlings.Ndc will be like cpp after the next election,Bawumiah is destined to lead this country and know amount of insults and propaganda can stop him insha Allah.
Kwaku Gyan 1 year ago
Who is dis man talking shit
At first 1 year ago
At first I thought he had a little sense not knowing nothing dey head.he opens his mouth and what comes out is total rubbish typical of these ndc nincompoops.
Joe 1 year ago
Indeed politics can make some people foolish
Fofo 1 year ago
Some people are peeved because they know Asamoah Gyan will pull along a lot of voters to the side of NPP. Oppong Weah who once won the World Best Player award stood on the ticket of a Political party to become President of Liberia. People who are saying Asamoah Gyan is a national figure should come again. "
Ghana 1 year ago
Below the belt sad
Name 1 year ago
Oh MP this is unfortunate
Kwame Nsiah 1 year ago
What better contribution will such a block head makes on the floor of parliament. A disgrace
Nick 1 year ago
Eii mother Ghana..,Only in Ghana an MP can make this stupid comment
Gyan gyebi 1 year ago
So which fools vote for this mumu man?
Bro 1 year ago
Hon.please come again,if kind of authourances should continue it will be easier for NPP
Sebastian Deh 1 year ago
Childish talk
Judas 1 year ago
If he did join NDC, was he going to say what he is saying? the is too much pain in this man. Please go finish your dog meat and apio and find a place to sleep cos ghana we want peace.
Gyataba 1 year ago
Ahhhhhba...this so crass....can't believe a so called mp could think like this....oh politics have made my people oblivious
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
DAFEAMEKPOR IS DRUNK AND CONFUSED
Asamoah Gyan is a private citizen who has every right support any political party of his choosing. The NDC has football stars who support, so why is Dafeamekpor not calling out those players? The NDC has folks in the entertainment sector who support it, and that too is perfectly fine. We may make fun of NPP supporters, but no one has any right to question their right to support the NPP. And with regards to the stupid claim that Gyan missed that penalty kick intentionally, what proof does Dafeamekpor have to support that dumb ass claim? Don't many of the best footballer players miss penalty kicks? Why then should Gyan be the exception and be required to not miss any penalty kicks? Dafeamekpor needs to drink some palm-wine and take a well-deserved nap.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
TYPO CORRECTION:
Asamoah Gyan is a private citizen who has every right to support any political party of his choosing. The NDC has football stars who support it,.....
TYPO CORRECTION:
Asamoah Gyan is a private citizen who has every right to support any political party of his choosing. The NDC has football stars who support it,.....
Fredrick Korankye, Columbus Ohio USA 1 year ago
He doesn't deserve the called Honorable and such a person is part of Ghana's problems.is he saying that he will fulfill NDC wishes before Ghana? Infact we're doomed as a nation.
Ademola 1 year ago
Oh Ghana, politics don enter football. Too bad for football going forward. If you miss penalty now, we for begin look for your political party.
Concerned Citizen 1 year ago
If we have people like this fighting for power, then Ghana we are doomed. God save Ghana
Eric 1 year ago
So which party does Dede belong to after missing a world cup penalty?
Kojo 1 year ago
THE GLORY WOUNDN’T HAVE GONE TO YOUR SO CALLED BUT TO GHANAIANS. This is very irresponsible and cheap politics by a lawmaker. Your village people must be ashamed of you
Mr Universe 1 year ago
am an ndc activist but l was flabbergasted by his comments. Politics is choice. I really wanted to add up my apology to ASAMOAH GYAN. SILENCE IS A VERY DANGEROUS WEAPON. HE HAS THE RIGHT TO RRSPOND IN KIND, BUT I URGE HIM TO CALM DOWN. HE IS AN INTERNATIONAL ICON. JUST FORGIVE AND FORGET.
NDC APUUUUUUUUUUU 1 year ago
The men from Volta Region hate Ashantis for no reason.
The era of Rawlings is over for good. This NDC mp is a tribal bigot. Sooner or later NPP will break the 8 so mr MP
get prepared for more fire.
The era of Rawlings is over for good. This NDC mp is a tribal bigot. Sooner or later NPP will break the 8 so mr MP
ROB 1 year ago
NDC PARTY IS BASICALY MADE UP LIARS, FOOLS AND INWARD LOOKING TRIBAL BIGOTS.
Mensah 1 year ago
Snr you earned a downgrade of status by this today!!We are tearing Ghana Apart we sinking the country and those who the indigenes had faith to champion their cause are now exhibiting bigotry after that the collect their ESB.
... read full comment
Snr you earned a downgrade of status by this today!!We are tearing Ghana Apart we sinking the country and those who the indigenes had faith to champion their cause are now exhibiting bigotry after that the collect their ESB.
What is wrong with NDC as a party?is the country their property?Ego,insults defamatory statements accross board no welcoming policies simply insults and sheer bigotry
Some Ghanaians will never see this rather hail such people on and then they turn around to Complain!!
Constructive criticism with alternate policy guide is missing in any case my heart bleeds for Ghana with such people in position
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
Why always the Ewes? Always bitter and hateful.
Paul 1 year ago
Disturbed or surprised? No, not at all because that's why he's in the NDC. Mark you, this puts him in good stead to be a "shadow" Minister in the calculations of NDC. What a potential NDC Minister? In NDC, this is what brings one into limelight. Any different from Fifi Kwetey?
Samamkoto 1 year ago
My bro why do you mention the name fiifi kwetey, he is one of the patented tribal fools, i thought his hatred is only towards akans but no he has added northerner too, rockson's foolish utterances shouldn't be surprise to rightful thinkers because that is what is taught at their adabraka university.
Noble 1 year ago
Gyimii saa
Gyimii saa
lorraine 1 year ago
Workers are suffering and nurses are suffering, mothers are suffering and fathers are suffering, the youth are suffering etc.
You will not get one
I ALWAYS TELL GHANAIANS THAT MOST NDC OFFICIALS NOT ONLY THE MPs BUT PARTY EXECUTIVES AND EVEN THEIR FLAG BEARER ARE MENTALLY NOT SOUND. DEFAMAKPOR AND MOST OF HIS COLLEAGUES HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER OR CONTRIBUTE EXCEPT TAKING ...
You need shs.
That's Nelson Rockson Dafeamekpor's opinion; it takes nothing away from the fact that Asamoah Gyan took the penalty kick ...
You're a typically person because you people are Illiterate. Can't reason as humans. Ask yourself why he didn't missed those chances he scored to help the team reached quarter final if was intentional. In the first place he ...
Nyameasem i agree with you perfectly. Is the MP the first person to say this, He is human and can express his opinion. So all those Ghanaians criticizing Gyan that time are stupid? Al those against the MP themselves are stupi ...
I used to admire this gentleman until this morning. Why do we allow politics to reduce fine men to such stupid clowns. Since when did we allow politics to make us such fools. That comment is stupid. It can only come from a s ...
hahahahahaha...
Onipanua you are a fool.
Defeamakpor has inferior complex. I think he was under the influence of alcohol when he made that statement. How come a whole MP can make such a loose statement? It's not surprising; Defeamakpor is showing the true colors of ...
Mr MP
Freedom of speech applies here...what people failed to realize is that the contest in which he made that statement. Politics is a dirty work and it's by all means necessary to gain some cheap political points. That does not ...
He is NPP and so what?
Some people are peeved because they know Asamoah Gyan will pull along a lot of voters to the side of NPP. Oppong Weah who once won the World Best Player award stood on the ticket of a Political party to become President of L ...
Below the belt sad
Childish talk
Asamoah Gyan is a private citizen who has every right support any political party of his choosing. The NDC has football stars who support, so why is Dafeamekpor not calling out those playe ...
TYPO CORRECTION:
am an ndc activist but l was flabbergasted by his comments. Politics is choice. I really wanted to add up my apology to ASAMOAH GYAN. SILENCE IS A VERY DANGEROUS WEAPON. HE HAS THE RIGHT TO RRSPOND IN KIND, BUT I URGE HIM TO ...
Disturbed or surprised? No, not at all because that's why he's in the NDC. Mark you, this puts him in good stead to be a "shadow" Minister in the calculations of NDC. What a potential NDC Minister? In NDC, this is what brings ...
My bro why do you mention the name fiifi kwetey, he is one of the patented tribal fools, i thought his hatred is only towards akans but no he has added northerner too, rockson's foolish utterances shouldn't be surprise to r ...
Gyimii saa