You are here: HomeSports2024 02 24Article 1918467

NPP is the natural home of Asamoah Gyan – Nana Akomea

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 3 months ago

The manifesto team is made up of nice personalities but Ghanaians will disgrace them by voting massively against Bawumia because of Akuffo Addo's abysmal performance

• Thinkaboutthefuture 3 months ago

How many votes do you have?..do you think ghanaian women are going to sacrifice FSHS for Dumsor then tickle yourself and laugh

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago

Election 2024 shall be a repeat of Ghana vs Uruguay quarter finals in South Africa. In the same way, Asamoah-Gyan missed the infamous penalty, so shall NPP and Bawumia miss the election. Besides he and Kwasi Nyantakyi act of ...

• Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+ 3 months ago

LGBTQ+ is the natural home of Gyan

• Abass 3 months ago

You serial liar. All your deceptions will not work for you this time around. I pity Asamoah Gyan. You talked about Dumsor, meanwhile, Mahama was the only president who solved Dumsor in 2016. You don't even feel shy when lying ...

• Chuchu 3 months ago

Which free SHS...This mediocre illiterate growing policy ...more dangerous than not going to school.
    Populist policies won't suffice again l your party has collapsed the country...debt default things worse than in 2016.

• wrong move 3 months ago

What is free about it, is it the maggot they are cooking for students to eat, or the bed bugs infested dormitories the sleeping in?.

• Kutunsey 3 months ago

You think majority Ghanaians will vote again for this useless npp that talked and promised so much and failed potoor? Tickle yourself. Ghana is much bigger this your tribe who are inward. Mahama with dumsor and single spine ...

• NPP: COCAINE DEALERS PARTY 3 months ago

Stupid & roaming NPP animal. Just shut your stinky mouth out there! Your solution for dumsor when it started from Kuffuor's time was for you to transport your hopeless and brainless Komfo Pastors across the country to go and ...

• DP 3 months ago

Ghanaian women will see through npp lies. Dumsor didn't start with john Manama. Ghanaians have seen through your incompetence, useless taxes and so called fshs!

• Paul 3 months ago

If you not stupid how will you consider dumsor here? People cannot even afford electricity anymore, you daft!

• Mo 3 months ago

Really?

• Brown 3 months ago

Unfortunately for the NPP, the dire is already cast. Even if they bring BARACK OBAMA in their team, he will not make any impact. The reality on the ground is that, Ghanaians are fed up with this unprecedented economic mismana ...

• Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+ 3 months ago

Asamoah Gyan says YES to LGBTQ+

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 3 months ago

Now I know why Asamoah Gyan missed the penalty kick in 2010. As a matemeho guy, he didn't want to score the penalty to help Prez. Mills and NDC. He is a traitor.

• ADWOA Clitoris 3 months ago

WE ALL KNOW THE NPP IS A PARTY OF AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS AND THIEVES, SO NATURALLY ASAMOAH GYAN, A BRONG, MUST BE AN NPP GUY. KWASIA!

• Jeff 3 months ago

Mr Kwablah

Funny guy. he cant change votes for Bawumia. The damage is done already.

No Damage is done..How many votes do you have?..do you think ghanaian women are going to sacrifice FSHS for Dumsor then tickle yourself and laugh

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

DESPERATE AND CONFUSED NPP ELEPHANTS ON A SELF-DESTRUCTIVE STAMPEDE. AND THE NPP SELF-IMPLOSION JUST KEEPS GOING ON.

Your stinking dumsor brain still can't see the writing on the wall. Those flag-eating ants are busy eatin ...

• Che 3 months ago

We will still vote them out. We ain’t fools

Do you have to be fool before you can think going backwards means retrogration and going forwards is progression...DR BAWUMIA is the future and MAHAMA is the past

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A RETROGRESSIVE APLANKE, AND HE'S TOO BLIND TO SEE THE FUTURE.

Only a dumb elephant-riding idiot like you will think that your NPP useless and incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia ...

• Kojo 3 months ago

The most stupid decision ever made by a person is this, you just jumped into a sinking ship. He will bury his head in shame in less than 8 months.

What kind of best decision have made in your life?? think about your self... Asamoah is an accomplished footballer and he can help this nation with his experience

• Okotor. 3 months ago

Open Weah was an accomplished footballer but he failed miserably as a president. Thinkaboutthefuture, read widely and learn.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Experience in what? That experience in missing penalty goals when it counted? And you think that is what it takes to help Ghana? You've hiding in your galamsey pit for too long, and it shows.

• Joeman 3 months ago

Not surprised

• BOYIIMEN 3 months ago

Hypocrite and a charlatan in Ghana Black Star Jessy. Very wicked guy who refused to score penalty in the 2010 world cup for Ghana to get the semifinal stage because it make president John Evans Atta Mills as the luckiest pres ...

• Gbanvia 3 months ago

True talk paaa

• Tarzan 3 months ago

Kelvyn Taylor will start insulting him,Okyeame Kwame and the other people in the team soon.To him everyone MUST support his party Ndc,such a twerp!

• Okpoyitso 3 months ago

This is sad. Why join politics

• Karma Is Real 3 months ago

It was Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko who connived with Asamoah Gyan to carry out that shameful Brazil airlift of player bonuses! Today, you can all see the pathetic level they have sunk our national football.

• Asida 3 months ago

I wonder. I thought this guy would rather stick to football, by either coaching or becoming a football administrator than this dirty partisan politics. He's succeeded in dividing his followers into two. Well, it's a big caree ...

• The movers 3 months ago

Hahahahahahaha, hahahahahah. My stomach oooooo, Ghana charley pack your things and go.live at the NPP Headquarters. You hiaaaa my advice, that's your natural home oooo.

• Hastings Ekomato 3 months ago

Foolishness, one can spectate and still score goals for teams. Team coaches, managers etc have done that before. Gyan was a full fledged player and captain but couldn’t score a spot kick on crucial occasion.

• Theophilus Botchwey 3 months ago

Asamoah gyan eeeeee ? stay away from politics Gyan don't go into politics . you will fall . please my top striker . 51 goals for the national .

• Chuchu 3 months ago

Yes we know,no doubt he sabotaged the ndc in the past ...the penalty issue in 2010 was all part of it because he thought his party was in power.
    He sponsored Akufo-Addo in 2016 but who supports Asamoa Gyan ,he immediately w ...

• Sly 3 months ago

I suspected Gyan and Nyantakyi of deliberately orchestrating the Brazil world cup spectacle to make the then government unpopular so that their preferred party could come to power. If not what could explain the nonsensical p ...

• BBus 3 months ago

Just don’t ask him to kick penalties

• Lukors ny 3 months ago

Who cares?

• Bastie is a SATANIC Homesexual 3 months ago

Bastie is a SATANIC Homesexual 12 hours ago
    Bastie is SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 12 minutes ago
    Crime Alert. — Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual.

Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual member of Alquedas, and and ISIS TERRORIST Organizati ...

• Murky Hator 3 months ago

Typical tribal bigots and natural bigotry instincts

• Fame 3 months ago

'His natural home' means 'yɛn akanfuɔ '

• Joe 3 months ago

Useless Bawuliar team

• KOFI ASARE 3 months ago

ASAMOAH GYAN IS BROKE NOW WITH NO MONEY SO HE NEEDS MONEY … HE DOES NOT CARE ABOUT THE DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA.

• Ghanyobi 3 months ago

Now everyone can be in governance....very cheap and easy way out .

• Congoman 3 months ago

That was why this guy spoiled the penalty against Uruguay to appease his pay master's.

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

Football is not politics, Asamoah Gyan threw Ghana golden chance away as he missed penalty,George Weah bad performance in Liberia as that country president was rejected the second term by Liberians ok?

• James 3 months ago

QUITE SHMEFUL!

• Jkmee 3 months ago

What is the NPP philosophy to collapse the economy and steal all the monies and be richer than the country Ghana

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

Party is one thing, but Leader is a matter. Kufuor and Nana on one hand, and John Evans Atta Mills vs Mahama affairs on the other hand. Now what was done in the name of human rights and democracy is that Alan Cash, Ken Pong, ...

• Fd Ghana 3 months ago

In that famous missed penalty at the World Cup , you’re approached by Appiah not to play but u refusesd. You saw the outcome; people wanted to burn your house. You still haven’t taken your mother’s advice right? Time wi ...

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Idiots. What will Ghanaian's benefit from him being an NPP??? Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government.

• Doug 3 months ago

His natural home.Who cares?

• Yaw Manu 3 months ago

It was Busia who brought Asamoah Gyan's dad to Accra and helped him to find work. Busia is Asamoah Gyan's grandfather. NPP is their party NDC should know that.

• Kali 3 months ago

Asamoah Gyan the ritualist. The young man who sacrificed his best friend Castro and his mother for football contract. Gyan, an accomplished footballer? Which cup has he won before? Not even a plastic cup.

• Sicily Powers 3 months ago

Akomea, you can say the same for Osafo Maafo. It doesn't change anything. Asamoah Gyan can only give NPP money and nothing else. No brainwork.

• Fire 3 months ago

Appointing asamoah gyan to your committee,is no issue.First I don't think any right thinking person considers asamoah gyan as a role model.whacking the back side of ladies and abandoning them-kwablah.and going as far as disow ...

• Sad 3 months ago

A player with a disappointing legacy. Self centered, lame and corrupt

• Leo 3 months ago

Chop chop??? because???? can't u see....our country will never grow

• Gnamgnam 3 months ago

Asamoah Gyan is looking for money to fill his pockets. No more checks coming in to run his lavish life style. Now is time to get into politics.

• K 3 months ago

Who cares

• Gregory 3 months ago

But who cares about Asamoa aside of football causing the greatest pain ever in football to Ghanaians by throwing away that penalty since it was the NDC in power then.

• Nee 3 months ago

NPP and Asamoah Gyan are simply heartbreakers.
    We are tired of both of them. Ghana deserves better.

• John Smith 3 months ago

This guy is a fool you were lucky Ghanaians didn't lynch you after that penalty fisco if that was Mexico you wud have been a dead man kwasia

• GAO nii 3 months ago

It can be his biological home, who cares? His pledge to the party can't change the fortune of the NDC.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

IT SURELY IS A PERFECT FIT.

Pair a penalty goal misser with an incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke who is about to miss the political finish line, and you have a match made in Miss N Go paradise.

• Theophilus Botchwey 3 months ago

Asamoah go to coaching course . we don't have striker for the country . NPP .NDC all the same people .