Tell your GFA to stop the chop chop first. They paid themselves $100,000 each for a failed tournament, sitting and traveling allowances...
NII-BI 1 year ago
Foolish girl!!
She shouldn't worry at all. All of them over they should know that their days are numbered!!
Foolish girl!!
She shouldn't worry at all. All of them over they should know that their days are numbered!!
the truth hurts Omanbapa 1 year ago
she knows no shame. These entities are in our football. Shameless entity - - only in west africa and ghana to be exact where the wack administrators make more than players....management committee members for blackstars make $100k in 10 days but you want they hardworkers to be patriotic, foolishness
Akosua Do: FIRE HER!!! 1 year ago
If you have such morons in the corridors of power making crucial decisions, you only get a mess. Do such people get PR training before they get the job? She is as stupid as anything. No one should say this at such a high boiling point time. Fire her.
Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 1 year ago
Gfa women's shoukd build their own headquarters in a different region and become autonomous elect their own president wtc. They shoukdnt do anything with okralu or the men.
NONSENSE !!! Nkwasias3m aaaakwa. 1 year ago
Have you ever forfeitet a pesewa of your allowances and bonuses? Instead saying something sensible, look at the stupid thing you are saying. Where does this nonsense happen in the world except stupid FA's like ours and likes on the Continent. What does it take for you to give them what is due them? Useless managers of Ghana's football. Better shut your nonsense mouth.
Emma, UAE 1 year ago
What the hell does she mean? what has black stars giving us these last years apart from sorrow and broken hearts. such arrogance from a woman bashing these ladies. black star players have big clubs already paying them and they must show interest in the jersey and not the money cos they have enough. such impudence on her part to even defend this unnecessary delays . Has her salary been delayed before ?
Unpatriotic GFA 1 year ago
Corruption is Job number 1 at GFA. See her talking junk. Can you ran for Just 20 minutes ? No.
Then sit on your f.... an spew Garbage.
Corruption is Job number 1 at GFA. See her talking junk. Can you ran for Just 20 minutes ? No.
BB 1 year ago
Waa look. Instead of advocating for them to be paid ASAP, you are here saying these things. But you had no guts to treat the blackstars same way abi, or is it bcos they are women? Speak for your fellow ladies Madam
Smart Frempah 1 year ago
You are right. Instead of speaking for them, listen to what she is saying. Patriotism my foot. Pay them.
Mona 1 year ago
Nonsense. Do u take your salary or not?
Wasik 1 year ago
Hey lady, tell these young ladies something good and stop that BS.
Capricorn 1 year ago
May you repent before you die.
Ananse 1 year ago
Kwasia baa
Will they eat e national jersey?
Don't u get paid at e end of e month
WA gyimi paaa Gifty fr saying this
Kwasia baa
Nyaadoa 1 year ago
Will she agree if her salary is delayed in the name of patrotism?nsemhunu kwa
Ananse 1 year ago
See her face kpafooo like toogbeee
Herrrr Gifty wo maame tw3 wate
Wo tw3 mu kankan
K. P. U S of A 1 year ago
Sometimes I wonder if when you guys get positions then you forget to think or you begin to walk with your heads? Do you get paid or you do your work for free Madam Gifty whatever you call yourself? So the girls should cut their jerseys in pieces and cook them to eat after every game right? Bitch, why don't you call your children and some of your family members to come and play then let them go hungry afterwards. Priority with YOUR national jersey my ass. You drive a free car, free gas, free accommodation, free everything l guess so let those ones too go for free and let's see who you gonna be or what you can do. SHITHOLE LEADERS with idle brains.
Agya Koo 1 year ago
Gyae gyimii no. How much do you get for doing nothing. What has Black Star done of late that they haven't done? Black Queens is the only national team flying out flag high and you dare talk about patriotism. Give them what they deserve and stop this nkwaseasem keka. Ofui like you.
Look at this Lady oooo 1 year ago
Nonsense, how do you expect them to survive in after their football carrier ends,
You are heartless paaaaa
Nonsense, how do you expect them to survive in after their football carrier ends,
You are heartless paaaaa
TK 1 year ago
Women are their own enemies.
Fairness 1 year ago
Repeat same to the men's national team
Mineladder 1 year ago
Idiot, you stupid bitch ...prostitute...
Kwaku Asare 1 year ago
Is she working for GFA for free? Don't allow yourself to be cursed by people madam. Cos you are not working at GFA for Ghana flag
Charlie 1 year ago
Excuse me madam what are you trying to tell us. If that will be the case then no government employee should get paid okay. Are you not getting paid sitting your fat ass over there shut the fu...k up
Nana 1 year ago
Don't blame her. She draws her inspiration from John Painstill.
Smart Frempah 1 year ago
Afia, sorry you got it wrong. Patriotism where? Will that put food on their tables and their families? Pay them. End of story.
Gee 1 year ago
This bitch should be fired ASAP
Bee 1 year ago
Can you owe black stars?
Are you not being paid?
Pay them before they play and stop the nonsense.
Can you owe black stars?
Are you not being paid?
Asaaaa 1 year ago
Who the hell is this mad woman??
Mensa 1 year ago
Well said, Gifty.They can even rent apartments with the national jersey and go to the market with patriotism in their Bags . I'm sure patriotism made you this bulky.
Kwame/Frank 1 year ago
RENT APARTMENT WITH NATIONAL JERSEY ???
Very Funny, Where Did U Get That From
?
?
Bastie is a SATANIC Homesexual 1 year ago
Bastie is SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL 3 days ago
Crime Alert. — Bastie is SATANIC Homosexual
Bastie is NOT a Ghanaian, but a 419 Foreigner Nigerian, falsely describing himself as Bono
Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual member o ... read full comment
Bastie is NOT a Ghanaian, but a 419 Foreigner Nigerian, falsely describing himself as Bono
Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual member of Alquedas, and and ISIS TERRORIST Organizations
NOTE —. Bastie’s Prostitute Mother is a SATANIC LESBIAN, whose vagina smells too bad, according to many people from Bastie’s village
Bastie is INFERIOR Sub-human and sub-ANIMAL Evil Anus Homosexual
Bastie is NOT Bono, but a Foreigner whose DNA is feaces, shit, toilet, latrine Carrier
Bastie is INFERIOR, and forever INFERIOR to ASANTE SUPERIOR HUMAN-BEINGS it hates
News to be forwarded across Ghana, and around the World
NOTE : SHARE the News to DEFEAT, and totally DESTROY Satanic Bastie, who is Sub-human ANiMALISTIC, and other Sub-human TERRORISTS
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
WHY DOESN'T SHE GIVE UP HER PAY IN THE NAME OF 'PATRIOTISM'. I BET SHE COULD LOSE FEW POUNDS!
Jeff.k 1 year ago
You see why some of you GFA officials are given very hot and dirty slaps by some players. Go and tell this to Wofa Sulley and see if you will locate the whereabouts of your spectacle. This how you deceive these young ladies and deny them of what they deserve.
Bobbie 1 year ago
Nonsense Madam, do you not take salary due you? Pay the girls and stop this patriotic speech.
Fofo 1 year ago
When it is the Queen's money then nationalism comes to play but when it is GFA officials they will take 100,000 dollars each for no work done. Madam instead of supporting your fellow women you are representing at the GFA you are telling them to go and play with empty stomach. Shame unto you.
Nick 1 year ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Osmanu Amidu 1 year ago
Please Gifty, do you attend the board meeting for free? You are very, very selfish. I feel sorry for your parents for wasting time bringing you up with no sympathy for others.
Nene Narnor. 1 year ago
This Gifty woman is an asshole.She is so stupid l wish she can find her senses in an hour. When black stars play, all the money is shared and Gifty takes full payment znd not in arrears. What nonsense to treat our dependable queens this way?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Bow down your head in shame Gifty Oware Mensah let Ghanaians know you don’t take pay bcos you working for mother Ghana Evil
Kweku 1 year ago
Nonsense. Is that how you treat the Black Stars players?Pay the Black Queens bonuses because they deserve it
joe seaman 1 year ago
What an ugly fat pig,go and train with them for ten munite you will collaps.verry stupid woman.No pay no play period
Most don't know 1 year ago
Ah is this girl maaaaaad.Aboa bi ba.what are you working for?is it not money?such a stupid talk.heeeer obaa wabodam papa.kwasia gel don't get paid at the end of the month and see how you will frown your ugly face.woni kwaaasini
Aziz 1 year ago
Kwasia
Kwasia
You are part of the problem of this government, Giifty! Very disappointing. 1 year ago
You are a problem of this government. Shame on you, Gifty! I'm very disappointed with you! You are part of the reason this government is so unpopular!
Kaya Man 1 year ago
This st.upid girl should not be at post. Kwasia obaa tugyimi like thay
Jj 1 year ago
Look at this bitch talking thrash. If your daughters play and don't get paid would you eat patriotism. ? Let those fat cats at GFA eat patriotism including your foolish self. You are a proper useless bitch
Okunka 1 year ago
Sometimes you listen to our leaders speak and you have no option than to insult them with words they will understand. Ony3 aye soooooorrr
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
Truly, when some of them open their mouths, you wonder which is more useful? Their Diapers, their Douche Bags or Themselves!
Huckenburg 1 year ago
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
Nii Wisdom 1 year ago
See her fat face
Big Fred 1 year ago
Animals this woman needs to be sacked after finished talking fool same as John P foolish people
Staff 1 year ago
See nonsense. Don’t u receive salary for working.
Jagadu 1 year ago
What an arrogant bitch! You want them to eat shit whilst fools like take their hard earned money. You should be ashamed of yourself. If you’re this patriotic then forfeit your monthly pay.
Nick 1 year ago
This lady is sick in the head!!!
Zee 1 year ago
Loss talk,as you dey dre no, you dey for the country and dey take money.like if you work for such duration wey Dem no pay you.you,na you go talk so.nonsense
Stupid talk 1 year ago
Ah, what a stupid talk by Gifty ! Is the priority of Randy Abbey and co the national flag ? Kwasia, otherwise how could they amass $100,000 dollars in just 12 days at the just ended Afcon tournament at the expense of the ordinary tax payer ? Idiot
Datus 1 year ago
This B might be crazy !!
Another Horrible Human Being 1 year ago
Patriotism my ass, in the meantime she collecting all her pay, allowances, plus, all what is due these women. The Black Queens are not girls, they are all grown and full fledge women and they have families, mom, dad, brothers and sisters who probably depend on these women for sustenance and here is this bitch is telling them to be patriotic and don't worry about getting paid. Who are these people? Every time you turn around some empty headed imbecile is telling us horrible things. From the minister telling a nurse that ' even Akuffo Addo's pay will not be enough for her to this loose wing nut telling these young women to be patriotic and don't worry about getting paid. I bet her fat ass can't even run 10 yards and yet she is telling people who have volunteered their time, health, sacrifice their lives, and this bitch is not even showing any appreciation for their sacridice selflessness. Shit needs to change real fast in this country, the leaders we have is just pure trash. Unbelievable. I bet she thinks of herself as being a bad and probably have no respect, any person with just an ounce of respect will not talk to the Black Queens in that manner. Ghanaian leadership is just trash. If this whore had an ounce patriotism herself, she would not have shown such such an attitude towards the Black Queens. And that kurt okraku, he truly is the worst to lead the gfa. Just take a real good look at the affairs of the gfa. The level of corruption among these people is just plainly in your face. They don't even try to hide it. They pay themselves first, and whatever is leftover, if any, is then distributed among the players. The players do all the hard work and get paid last. This is just disgusting. Fucking horrible people who have no shame.
Sansan 1 year ago
Fat fool, stop spewing nonsense.
Aluta 1 year ago
This elephant too chop the $100,000 some? Nah it can be possible!
Andy 1 year ago
Good but until u are bold enough to say that to the blackstars, forever hold your peace.
Pay players what is due them. How do u say this to players when they see management and executive members paying themselves huge sums o ... read full comment
Good but until u are bold enough to say that to the blackstars, forever hold your peace.
Pay players what is due them. How do u say this to players when they see management and executive members paying themselves huge sums of money?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Do you understand what a profession is? Do you know playing football is their profession? Are you working for free yourself? Stupid fool.
Oprege 1 year ago
Who’s this fat beaaach at all ? ! Has played the game before ? Reason some football positions are better off filled with ex players
Dread 1 year ago
This woman has no shame. Has she ever played football before? She should go and play and be proud of the jersey since she and her family are will be fed by the jersey.
Leo 1 year ago
Nonsense.pay them..woman football is also important.u guys spent 3m dollars just in group stage.aaahhhhh Ghana... Nobody is talking..,.the country is so so corrupt...mo arrest????pay this poor girls and stop this blaa blaas.GFA must be resufful...chop chop... criminals from A to Z..
Bright Boadu 1 year ago
Madam Gifty Oware Mensah , an Executive Member of GFA member be joking . How much do you take as Executive Member whenever any team is praying soccer being local or international. You must be ashamed of yourself for saying that. Enemies of progress and haters of truth and Justice.
Pambour 1 year ago
Look at what this daughter of a bitch is saying. You should have used your fat belly to play for free. Bitch, ass.
Kweku UK 1 year ago
This should apply to everyone serving the country not just footballers in other words Ghana First including our politicians and GFA officials .. why move the goal post when it comes to paying their bonuses etc . Do the right thing and stop telling them about National Jersey .. Happened in Brazil as well ... Fix Your Attitude towards them
Chief 1 year ago
what a dumbass!!!!! I hope she reads all the "nice" things being said about her in the comments section. Kwaasiato!!!!!!
Kwame Asempa 1 year ago
I am not surprised by Gifty' s remarks. This is symptomatic of people who go about seeking fake honorary degree credentials and have no shame of using it publicly. 'Dr.' Gifty Oware?
BING 1 year ago
Go tell the black stars and your ass will be fuckeked till u run away,these same people will stand up and fight against women's right if a man beats up a woman,doesn't she take salary doing her job for her country?so what is the difference between the Queens playing for Ghana and she working FOR Ghana?Any idiot can graduate from school without brain
Kwasi 1 year ago
Her beauty doesn't reflect in her brain, such a foolish talk as a woman instead of you fighting for your colleagues you are there spewing trash such a fool
Afriye 1 year ago
Gifty should sacrifice her per diem for Ghana's sake when she receives hers.Govt must always learn to respect and assure it's side of the bargaining agreements on time to save our ears from some of these brouhahas.what do they have compared to their male counterparts?u are only saving your position,selfish girl,grow up!!!
Kamaru 1 year ago
I'm ashamed these kind of people work at the GFA.
Stephen 1 year ago
I hope if your family members are the players, you will say same thing and even play for free.
Nana Kwasi 1 year ago
I agree with you and this goes with the male team as well as the whole country.
Patriotism is at the lowest level and the meaning of Patriotism as far as Ghanaian if not all is their pocket.
I would grateful to connect w ... read full comment
Patriotism is at the lowest level and the meaning of Patriotism as far as Ghanaian if not all is their pocket.
I would grateful to connect with you if that's possible to share thoughts that would help us as a nation moving forward.
Nana Kwasi 1 year ago
Harsher comments or ideas doesn't help in many ways.
We have recognize our problems and start resolving them one by one.
The way the blackstars performed, is the reflection of the Ghanain population at large, no love for the country. Let alone the hardship it faces
The temperature must be lowered.
Show respect to all, and we must start to believe in ourselves again.
Constructive criticism is needed.
Seth 1 year ago
See this fool too make who go sweat for u to take money n still not pay them their small money n u r here telling them to play for the jersey
Petechi 1 year ago
This woman is a selfish leader. She and the GFA leadership must lead by example and stop pontificating to the players. They steal most of the funds and pay pittance to the players, always hoping the “goose will continue to lay the golden egg.” Enough is enough and the greedy incompetent GFA leadership should leave the scene. There are very capable, patriotic, and devoted Ghanaians waiting to take the mantle of leadership.
Aba!!! Kwasia k3k3. 1 year ago
When you are taking your pay check every week. You want the players to eat air and be patriotic. Patriotic my ass. fucking be patriotic and forgone your Salary. Do u people think when talking.
Bright 1 year ago
Then you should also make your work first to the national jersey and not thinking about salary and bonus.
Old Player 1 year ago
They have worked and need to be paid. Period.
Mike 1 year ago
Stupid woman
Kweku Harrison 1 year ago
I think your guys at Ghanaweb need education. How can what she said be concluded in this headline? Charlie you guys need some lessons in comprehension.
Nii 1 year ago
What nonsense!! These people have really grown furthers. Tgeir arrogance knows no boundaries. She actually feels she is above the players because she is in a position she probably doesn't deserve if such appointments are on merit. People in positions in Ghana can actually speak this was because we have sown impudence and these are the products.
Kpakpo 1 year ago
I don't have much to say but I'm disappointed at you do they have any other job aside football? If not so how do you expect them to survive? Please let the state fulfill her promise to them don't make the work difficult for the coach
Yaw 1 year ago
Foolish statement from a stupid girl.When some of her fellow GFA members were collecting $100,000 why didn't she tell them to ensure jerseys of all the various national teams are catered for before they collected the $100,000
Nash Tonto 1 year ago
Gifty Oware-Mensah,
If you have daughters, then let them be patriotic enough and work for Ghana without pay. Then these young girls will learn from them. What nonsense!!!!!
Gifty Oware-Mensah,
If you have daughters, then let them be patriotic enough and work for Ghana without pay. Then these young girls will learn from them. What nonsense!!!!!
Kofi Kum 1 year ago
THIS IS THE MOST NONSENSICAL STATEMENT I'VE HEARD THE WHOLE OFVTHIS YEAR. CAN THE THE PLAYERS EAT THE JERSEY? ARE YOU THE ONE WHO FEEDS THEM?
I WISH I HAVE YOUR NUMBER TO SOEAK TO YOUR PERSONALLY AND ASK YOU SOME QURSTIONS ... read full comment
THIS IS THE MOST NONSENSICAL STATEMENT I'VE HEARD THE WHOLE OFVTHIS YEAR. CAN THE THE PLAYERS EAT THE JERSEY? ARE YOU THE ONE WHO FEEDS THEM?
I WISH I HAVE YOUR NUMBER TO SOEAK TO YOUR PERSONALLY AND ASK YOU SOME QURSTIONS.
Don 1 year ago
Don’t you take salary? Idiot
Sabato, 1 year ago
I shock! I hear sheis the Black Queens Management Committee Chair? Waaaa look oo! How can that happen? Only in Kurts’s Gfa, she must be removed ASAP. She has no good intentions for the team. To even say that, the black stars are the main marketing product of the GFA, eno mpo ni. Eiih! Madam, Your no one product koraa u can’t market. Just one win in three tournaments and u are here blowing ‘shit’. The whole composition of the GFA must’be booted out of office. Tweeerreaaaa!
NONSENSE !!! Nkwasias3m aaaakwa. 1 year ago
Have you ever forfeitet a pesewa of your allowances and bonuses? Instead saying something sensible, look at the stupid thing you are saying. Where does this nonsense happen in the world except stupid FA's like ours and likes on the Continent. What does it take for you to give them what is due them? Useless managers of Ghana's football. Better shut your nonsense mouth.
Foolish girl!!
she knows no shame. These entities are in our football. Shameless entity - - only in west africa and ghana to be exact where the wack administrators make more than players....management committee members for blackstars make $ ...
If you have such morons in the corridors of power making crucial decisions, you only get a mess. Do such people get PR training before they get the job? She is as stupid as anything. No one should say this at such a high boil ...
Have you ever forfeitet a pesewa of your allowances and bonuses? Instead saying something sensible, look at the stupid thing you are saying. Where does this nonsense happen in the world except stupid FA's like ours and likes ...
What the hell does she mean? what has black stars giving us these last years apart from sorrow and broken hearts. such arrogance from a woman bashing these ladies. black star players have big clubs already paying them and the ...
Kwasia baa
Wo tw3 mu kankan
Sometimes I wonder if when you guys get positions then you forget to think or you begin to walk with your heads? Do you get paid or you do your work for free Madam Gifty whatever you call yourself? So the girls should cut the ...
Gyae gyimii no. How much do you get for doing nothing. What has Black Star done of late that they haven't done? Black Queens is the only national team flying out flag high and you dare talk about patriotism. Give them what th ...
You are heartless paaaaa
Can you owe black stars?
Are you not being paid?
?
Bastie is also, EVIL Homosexual member o ...
You see why some of you GFA officials are given very hot and dirty slaps by some players. Go and tell this to Wofa Sulley and see if you will locate the whereabouts of your spectacle. This how you deceive these young ladies a ...
When it is the Queen's money then nationalism comes to play but when it is GFA officials they will take 100,000 dollars each for no work done. Madam instead of supporting your fellow women you are representing at the GFA y ...
Nonsense
This Gifty woman is an asshole.She is so stupid l wish she can find her senses in an hour. When black stars play, all the money is shared and Gifty takes full payment znd not in arrears. What nonsense to treat our dependable ...
Ah is this girl maaaaaad.Aboa bi ba.what are you working for?is it not money?such a stupid talk.heeeer obaa wabodam papa.kwasia gel don't get paid at the end of the month and see how you will frown your ugly face.woni kwaaasi ...
Kwasia
Nonsense!
See her fat face
Ah, what a stupid talk by Gifty ! Is the priority of Randy Abbey and co the national flag ? Kwasia, otherwise how could they amass $100,000 dollars in just 12 days at the just ended Afcon tournament at the expense of the ord ...
This B might be crazy !!
Patriotism my ass, in the meantime she collecting all her pay, allowances, plus, all what is due these women. The Black Queens are not girls, they are all grown and full fledge women and they have families, mom, dad, brothers ...
Pay players what is due them. How do u say this to players when they see management and executive members paying themselves huge sums o ...
Nonsense.pay them..woman football is also important.u guys spent 3m dollars just in group stage.aaahhhhh Ghana... Nobody is talking..,.the country is so so corrupt...mo arrest????pay this poor girls and stop this blaa blaas. ...
Madam Gifty Oware Mensah , an Executive Member of GFA member be joking . How much do you take as Executive Member whenever any team is praying soccer being local or international. You must be ashamed of yourself for saying th ...
This should apply to everyone serving the country not just footballers in other words Ghana First including our politicians and GFA officials .. why move the goal post when it comes to paying their bonuses etc . Do the right ...
Go tell the black stars and your ass will be fuckeked till u run away,these same people will stand up and fight against women's right if a man beats up a woman,doesn't she take salary doing her job for her country?so what is ...
Gifty should sacrifice her per diem for Ghana's sake when she receives hers.Govt must always learn to respect and assure it's side of the bargaining agreements on time to save our ears from some of these brouhahas.what do the ...
I would grateful to connect w ...
The way the blackstars performed, is the reflection of the Ghanain population at large, no love for ...
This woman is a selfish leader. She and the GFA leadership must lead by example and stop pontificating to the players. They steal most of the funds and pay pittance to the players, always hoping the “goose will continue to ...
Stupid woman
What nonsense!! These people have really grown furthers. Tgeir arrogance knows no boundaries. She actually feels she is above the players because she is in a position she probably doesn't deserve if such appointments are on m ...
I don't have much to say but I'm disappointed at you do they have any other job aside football? If not so how do you expect them to survive? Please let the state fulfill her promise to them don't make the work difficult for ...
Gifty Oware-Mensah,
I WISH I HAVE YOUR NUMBER TO SOEAK TO YOUR PERSONALLY AND ASK YOU SOME QURSTIONS ...
I shock! I hear sheis the Black Queens Management Committee Chair? Waaaa look oo! How can that happen? Only in Kurts’s Gfa, she must be removed ASAP. She has no good intentions for the team. To even say that, the black st ...
Have you ever forfeitet a pesewa of your allowances and bonuses? Instead saying something sensible, look at the stupid thing you are saying. Where does this nonsense happen in the world except stupid FA's like ours and likes ...