You are here: HomeSports2024 02 21Article 1917933

Save Ghana Football demo: Kumasi edition on hold as GFA calls for talks

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Rugalo 3 months ago

If you guys take money from the GFA and the sports ministry Ghanaians and our ancestors won't forgive you guys,Saddick,Songo and Co.You guys should make sure,your meeting with them will be fruitful and beneficial to Ghanai ...

• Otentic 3 months ago

Bamm

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 3 months ago

Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 3 months ago

Okraku is ready to bribe the demo leaders and give them jobs in gfa just watch. Anything he agrees to he wont do he is just using ma tricki wo tactics to buy time

• Sahara 3 months ago

Jokers and wee smokers!

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 3 months ago

Don't fall for olraku and his shenanigans. All the major cities in Gh shoukd stage the demonstration its very shameful and pathetic for Gh to dip this low in local amd international soccer. The objective should be to get okra ...

• Emperor Rasheed 3 months ago

We will not for Okraku because we are not gullible. We need you your help.

• Otentic 3 months ago

The whole country is in a serious mess,not only football. We need someone who is non partisan, non religious ,bold and a determined leader to govern this country.

• Sahara 3 months ago

Ha ha ha and who is that mam or woman? Massa, stop dreaming!

Emperor Rasheed is the MAN you need. My administration will be an open book that can be seen be all Ghanaians.

• Jim 3 months ago

Tweakai, even your comments are not an open book, comot for there!

CHAKA, USA is still alive. Hurray!

• Angel 3 months ago

Wasn't the late General Acheampong non partisan and bold in his vision? Apparently he also embraced plurality of religion and spirituality, non tribalism...etc., but look what Ghanaians did to him, physically and by way of th ...

• Randy Abbey is a stupid thief ! 3 months ago

No need for talks , the DEMO must go ahead as originally planned , idiots ! People like randy Abbey and Kurt Okraku must be hanged , or their hands amputated for taking $100,000 each over a 12 day period at the expense of th ...

• Philla 3 months ago

Not until GFA is dissolved our National teams will continue to retrogress

• Snider 3 months ago

Okraku and Randy Abbey must Go ,period

• Kweku 3 months ago

Selfish GFA officials who are using the national teams for their selfish parochial gains

• GB 3 months ago

Safe ghana foot ball demonstration at kumasi. I wash one day it will be let's help develop kumasi as Accra. When you needs help let's go to kumasi but it us development you hate us. God will punish you all

• Otto pfister 3 months ago

Let the supporters union be the only fans to watch their games...nonsense

• Tana 3 months ago

If you guys are compromised the gods of the Land will curse all of you .... enough of big big big English and do nothing, only chop chop our money.Grammar no de play football how can grammar manage it.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

SOMEBODY NEEDS A JOB! WHAT WOULD HAVE BEEN THE PURPOSE OF HOLDING THE DEMO IN KUMASI OR ANYWHERE ELSE? THE SPORTS MINISTRY AND THE GFA HEADQUARTERS ARE IN ACCRA!

• Kwame O Nash 3 months ago

The government is full of CORRUPT as well as GFA. OKRAKU must go immediately and all his stuff. YOU can't OWN a team and the same time control BLACK STARS. you CAN'T SERVE TWO MASTERS. THAT'S WHERE THE CORRUPT KICKS INN. OKRA ...

• Kwame O Nash 3 months ago

NDC NPP AND ANY OTHER PARTIES ALL WRONG FOR GHANA. THE EDUCATION SYSTEM IS DESTROYING EVERYTHING ELSE, IF YOU PAY MONEY FOR ANYTHING YOU WALLEN TO GET PROFIT, THAT'S WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA RIGHT NOW. GAVE AND TAKE, UNLESS ...