You are here: HomeSports2024 02 14Article 1916741

We are just servants; we cannot revive the Black Stars alone – Kurt Okraku appeals for support from Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 3 months ago

fucking corrupt thief u cant be trusted

• Nbc 3 months ago

The only support we need is for you to resign. We won't follow black stars anymore if you are not removed from the post. Your corrupt ass doesn't need any support.

• Foo 3 months ago

You are not just servants but thieves. Arrogant bastard! Were you able to apologize to Ghanaians what happened? Wo kwaseanimuu!!!

• Aletse 3 months ago

Shut the up you! The way you dey bore me self If i no dey guard I go get stroke. I just no want see your fucking childish, egocentric, corrupt stupid self. Remember, the D day is tomorrow and my cane is still soaked in ker ...

• God will judge you and Akuffo 3 months ago

You mordaaaaa watiiii Kwasia who should support you? The most useless President of Ghana and FA president. God will punish you all.

• Paa Nii 3 months ago

Nobody is going to support u. If u want Ghanaians to support u, then u must first show them some respect by being transparent and accountable to them. U run the Association as if it is your personal property. Ur administratio ...

• Aluta 3 months ago

The conflict of interest man! The Dreams FC man! The still believe fc man and a host of clubs all spread through out the Country!!! Wicked greedy son of a gun!

• Cyril 3 months ago

Stop your stupid interferences in player selection and the unnecessary expenses

• Taa wisie. 3 months ago

You are corrupt and so fucking arrogant. Selfish bastard

• Yenkasa 3 months ago

If Okraku owns a team then he should go.I want to see independent candidate running the affairs of Ghana football instead of all this owners of football clubs who are only interested in selection of their players

• Need more competent servant. Kurt must go. 3 months ago

I support you 100%. All those committee members must go as well.

• william Ejisu 3 months ago

That's the guts of the problem, owners of Football Clubs want their own players selected into the Black Stars squad........Which is just plain stupid.
    LET ME TELL YOU HOW OTHER COUNTRIES PICK THEIR SQUADS ......
    IN A LOT O ...

• Need more competent servant. Kurt must go. 3 months ago

We need the likes of the professional players to be in the helm of affairs plain and simple.Kurt Okraku must go

• New GFA Policy! Attorney General do something b4 you leave. 3 months ago

The policy of owning a team and managing some players before you can contest is wrong. like the NPP did the voters of GFA chairman must comprises any one who has played at least for the senior national teams(women and men) s ...

• Kay 3 months ago

So what prevents you, Kurt Okraku from resigning. Can't you see Ghanaians no longer want you as the GFA president

• Joe 3 months ago

Servants wey dem dey chop Ghana money any how

• John a. 3 months ago

Nothing to revive when you are still there. Just quit and refund the stolen monies. Should have said this at the beginning.

• Boro 3 months ago

Servants with evil intentions right?

• ANDREWS WHITEHEAD 3 months ago

IT IS SOOOO SIMPLE JUST RESIGN AND THAGTS IT. YOU AND ABEDE SONS ARE KILLING GHANA FOOTBALL.

• Ogyam ???????? 3 months ago

You're freaking incompetent go away you have destroy ghana

• KB 3 months ago

Keep quiet Massa and resign

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

SERVANTS ALWAYS CHOPPING MORE THAN THE MASTERS! ONYAYE GBEMI!!!!!

• Co2 3 months ago

So why can't you be transparent

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

IN OUR PRESENT DAY GHANA, NOBODY IS RESPONSIBLE OR LIABLE FOR ANYTHING! BAWUMIA THE VP IS JUST A 'DRIVER'S MATE' AND OKRAKROOK WITH OTHER KNUCKLEHEADS AT GFA ARE JUST SERVANTS!! THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THEIR PAYCHECKS DON'T REFLE ...

• Wilde Wild 3 months ago

Kurt, you're talk rubber. You and who should revive black stars. You are very arrogant. Fix it yourself. We are aren't part of your illicit business.
    Failure

• Greed 3 months ago

What can ordinary Ghanaian do? . You take bribe from weak players and call them to our national teams, you chop fifa money meant for youth development tell me what we can do

• Felix Asante 3 months ago

Ain't you have shame enough to resign?
    Leave the post please. Who should support the black stars? are you serious? Be a gentleman and Leave our teams for us oooooooo Tom Ah.
    I don't know the reason the government has been q ...

• Look at this man 3 months ago

When you get the money, do about Ghanaians?

• william Ejisu 3 months ago

Servants? Well paid ones at that.!!

• Citizen 3 months ago

You and who are servants. You are just there doing business with and profiting while the local league has gone bad. GFA must be dissolved.

• TG 3 months ago

The point is Kurt we want you out

• Dora Siaw-Lartey 3 months ago

How do you mean? Do we share your fat salaries and allowances with you? You alone own 5 football clubs, why???

• TG 3 months ago

We just do not want people like you in charge Kurt

• Kofi Bonsu 3 months ago

You and all such servants are corrupt. You're the problem. You have sown a seed of corruption and must be weeded out perpetuity. You're despicable.

• NANA 3 months ago

MASSA RESIGN IF YOU CANT DO YOUR JOB

• Shabak Tia 3 months ago

Hmmm!!
    Careful; donkeys do not start encountering talking donkeys. Donkeys talk only when the corrupt must be muted. Who in Ghana doesn't know what is happening at the GFA.....where systems are tactically put in place to mi ...

• Shabak Tia 3 months ago

Hmmm!!
    Careful man; so you do not start encountering talking donkeys along your way. Donkeys talk audibly only when the corrupt must be muted. Who in Ghana doesn't know what is happening at the GFA.....where systems are tac ...

• Vacate your post if you can't serve well 3 months ago

If you think you're a servant and can't serve, why don't you leave? 3den nkwasiasem nono

• J.J. Lawrence 3 months ago

Then, sack yourselves sir, because you're breaking too many hearts repeatedly. Most of you are in football because of money. You get us supporting the game at our expense only for you to make big, big monies for your pockets. ...

• CITIZEN 3 months ago

Okraku should learn lessons from Cameroon Football Association boss ETO after the Cameroon failed the AFCON 2023

• Yaw Mends 3 months ago

Please please shut that your fuckin mouth. How can a servant be stealing his master? . Just pack your belongings and leave the office peacefully before it’s too late. Remember the voices of the masses are against you , we w ...

• Kwame O Nash 3 months ago

Is you and your CORRUPT THIEVES leaders playing with Ghanaians, YOU are the course of the BLACK STARS DOWN. YOU ALL CORRUPT AND BLAND LEADERS IN GHANA. THIEVES "ARMED RUBBER !UNCIVILIZED UNQUALIF PRESIDENT AND ASSOCIATES. YOU ...

• Kofi Sam 3 months ago

What support again do you want? We provide all the tools and money yet.......

• Saul 3 months ago

Nyantakyi’s curse on the GFA is greatly affect Ghana football. The man did not do what he was accused of doing but someone paid Anas to frame him so that that person will take over GFA. Until that individual is out , Ghana ...

• Lud 3 months ago

Kumasi people if they bring our Mach in Kumasi people they should not go and watch they for do that will good for us