You are here: HomeSports2024 02 10Article 1916169

2023 AFCON: GFA President Kurt Okraku in Abidjan to watch finals

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

He's gone to watch the final at taxpayers expense even though his own team didnt even make the second round.Has he no shame at all? Enimguase nkoten!

• Jama 3 months ago

Who is paying? Ghana, CAF or out of his pocket?
    The lack of transparency in Ghana is the root of all corruption.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Lol...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill ...

• sonofgod 3 months ago

stupid, senseless, criminal , corrupt Okraku must go now if ghana football is to make any progress. His reign has been terrible always giving excuses that we will learn from mistakes. #sackokrakunow#

• Yaa puni 3 months ago

This shows how unconcerned he is following our shambolic performance at the on-going tournament.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 3 months ago

I dislike this man with passion. Period.

• 4 Year Old 3 months ago

OKRAKU must go now!
    Otherwise Ghana

• Kofi 3 months ago

Because of this, he must go

• Kk 3 months ago

This man had no shame at all.nonsense

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Kwasia Kwa. This Shameless man should just resign.

• Atopa 3 months ago

Foolish man

• Emperor Rasheed 3 months ago

Kurt Okraku will meet me there and I will teach him some lessons.

• PJ 3 months ago

Shameless

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

This is all that they glorify. Just wasting our money with impunity. Useless thieves with no manners and dignity

• Zee 3 months ago

Is he not even embarrassed?

• Billy 3 months ago

KWASEA,,,ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF??? YOUR USELESS AND CORRUPT GFA IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DOWNFALL OF GHANA SOCCER...

• Datus 3 months ago

Shameless !!!

• mr amin 3 months ago

He is in Abidjan at our expense they shop the money Bawumia will digitize all the system to stop corruption

• KB 3 months ago

He is not the right person for the Job

• #NEWSREEL 3 months ago

Doubling down on shamelessness and display of audacity and impunity.

• Tee 3 months ago

He has no shame at all!!!

• Res 3 months ago

Aren't you ashamed wasting Ghana money?

• Martins 3 months ago

National Cake.

• FRANK 3 months ago

IM JUST MONITERING THE VOICE OF THE PEOPLE EVEN HERE? THAT GUY MUST RESIGN ASAP

• Simon Peters 3 months ago

He will get accident and break his legs and arms. Useless GFA president

• Shit hole 3 months ago

Why won't he go.... kpokpobribri

• WILL NEVER SUCCEED 3 months ago

THIS ANIMAL

• Kwani 3 months ago

I feel very sad just bcs this so call out leaders think we ghanias are fool,how come a country of 30 million population budget of 8.500 millions to go Nd correct 7million

• Rubbish 3 months ago

U are a disgrace. U have the naives to go to ivory Coast to watch finals?hmmm.its only ghana this nonsense will be happening. Idiot

• Kwame 3 months ago

Hope it's not tax payers money. This will not happen in any private sector what!!!

• Elephant Farmer 3 months ago

How many security guards travel with Kurt and how much money does it cost in and out? Hotel and first class flight? His work he did not do at all and therefore he should be fired asap. Who is paying for all his expenses? Disg ...

• Nktt 3 months ago

Shame on you guys

• Bastie Asantefourhene 3 months ago

Gyimie paa nie

• Datus 3 months ago

This guy is the most arrogant and disrespectful person in the country . Ghana is in real danger is people like these are in power . He has no remorse. If he’s not forcefully removed from office the national teams will conti ...

• Frank 3 months ago

I want FIFA to ban the GFA ! They're a bunch of idiots running our football !!

• Take a rest 3 months ago

Are you not ashamed of yourself? Useless GFA president. Bragg art Kurt Okraku. I don't know why he is still at post.

• Umofia 3 months ago

Mumu where’s he going..sia mai

• Club is different frm country 3 months ago

Before ghana can win anything onless this Gfa president guy resign or we just taking part truth tht...so we should forget I can also see if care is nt taking the next world Cup we be add of us to go save this day and see

• peter owusu 3 months ago

MR Kurt, you will never experience Ghana going to finals in Afcon until u risign.
    Shame on u. Corrupt GFA and NSA.

• Kwame O Nash 3 months ago

Stupid fool, you should"have been beaten in Abidjan, or killed in front of the stadium. CORRUPT COUNTRY AND THIEVES LIKE YOU "OFUI"

• 47 3 months ago

.SYB6 hours ago
    The Ayews must honourably leave the scene for others to take their place. Bad selection nearly cost Ivoire Coast dearly, the courageous decision taken by the assistant coach Emerse Fae changed everything. Man ...

• Bongo 3 months ago

Look at this shameless idiot, with whose money has he gone to Ivory Coast to watch the Afcon finals? Tax payers money or his own pocket money which still by the way came from tax payers. Your own team embarassed themselves t ...

• Don 3 months ago

Ganyoo yaakagbormor kpootoobiii kurt okraku.

• Reality 3 months ago

Big shame. Gold digger in Ghana football. He came to make money. Nothing else. Where is e FIFA WC money for 2022 to develop our stadia and up our game ? What have you used it for ? Our football is in a mess because of people ...

• Lud 3 months ago

Stupid man look at you stupid man