You are here: HomeSports2024 02 10Article 1916154

Mohammed Kudus reacts to viral video of boy who got injured celebrating his goal against Egypt

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kote bortor 3 months ago

If that’s the issue then Asamoah GYAN should have paid the cost of that World Cup penalty he missed

• "Ghanians have short memories" Mahatma. 3 months ago

Please explain your points better.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 3 months ago

YEP,, HE'S DAM RIGHT,,THAT MISSED PK GAVE ME HEARTS ATTACK AND WAS RUSHED AND TREATED AT DAAVI'S PLACE.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

PASTOR, YOU MEAN YOU WERE ATTACKED BY HEARTS OR YOU HAVE MANY HEARTS AFTER THE MISSED PENALTY? REMEMBERING A TRIP TO DAAVI'S PLACE WILL MAKE YOU TALK IN TONGUES ALL THE TIME!

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 3 months ago

Very short memories

• Emma osew 3 months ago

Write your comment star boy should help the yong boy . if not of your goal he will not break his hand

• Kofi NDC 3 months ago

Nonsense,,, I guess Kudus would have bought his coffin if he had died through celebrating his goal,,

• Elvis Gyamfi 3 months ago

Get well soon boy. We are with you in spirit.
    May God help u to don the national colours one day.

• Kobie 3 months ago

How did celebration of a goal cause such injuries. Did the boy jump from the top of a roof or what did he do?

• Slim 3 months ago

Ghanaians and negative thoughts and remarks....its done all over ....thx kudus for the aid...soar higher except against Arsenals

• Kojo Afari 3 months ago

• John 3 months ago

How did it happen

• Odjame 3 months ago

Good , service to man kid

• Kojo 3 months ago

This woman should be police custody

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

This is extortion or emotional blackmail so if a charge can found for her. Maybe some good lawyer can find some 200 year old law somewhere and hit her with it. Another option is for Kudus to stop scoring or be arrested becaus ...

• Man la Bentoa 3 months ago

This is why the Black Stars strikes don't want to score goals these days. The small bonus they get get ( Thinking about Saudis' bonuses) our players must pay for injuries incurred by their goal celebrants? It isn't easy weari ...

• Samy USA 3 months ago

Nowadays Ghanaian women are thieves and scammers than men ,what a story!!! This can only happen in corrupt Ghana and no where else everybody is stealing everybody is scamming .

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Hmm...empathy...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in t ...

• By their fruits 3 months ago

What a demand. This is the strangest football story I ever heard.
    Has this woman explained in detail yet how the boy incurred the injuries?
    Did he fall from a building? Or jumped from a moving vehicle?
    If Kudus pays this ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

You are a stupid mother. Kudus was informed because your boy got injured celebrating his goal? What foolishness and irresponsibility? People died because of the mistakes of Richard Ofori in the same Ghana-Egypt match. Should ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

WHAT DID THE WOMAN AND HER BOY DO TODAY WHEN KUDUS AND HIS TEAM GOT NSIAH AGAINST ARSENAL?

• Choboman 3 months ago

I hope this shouldn't be a trend, Ghana is packed with bunch of beggars

• Dorkuor tierwere Isaac. From tuna. Savannah region 3 months ago

Kudus. Thanks Soo much for surportin the boy medical bills. This is the only kind of heros and Samaritans we want in Ghana.
    Becous after your last two goals, the boy was over excited and over jubilated. That coss boy.
    Wh ...