When is he playing regularly again? Watch, who cares?
Kaa 1 year ago
Massa don't waste money on unnecessary things,behave like Christian Astsu. Support the poor and needy
Buy beds for hospitals a n dylisis machine for hospital and stop the fooling
Massa don't waste money on unnecessary things,behave like Christian Astsu. Support the poor and needy
Ogyam Atta the Gamechanger 1 year ago
But u paa is that your money?
Ghanaians Always dictating for people what to do with their money.
What is wrong with him buying watch for his Dad?
At least he is taking care of his family and staying loyal to do.
For the ... read full comment
For the building of hospitals and medical centers thats the assignment of the government and not individuals.
Just allow people to breathe small
Lukors NY 1 year ago
So?
So?
Kofi 1 year ago
No news here at all
Monfon 1 year ago
Ghanaweb please stop posting stupid things that would not help anyone,we need better news from you guys,if you are posting about a common watch than you can easily post Party in a washroom too,
Shit hole 1 year ago
This not News...is going to write the price on it .. and what is our concern
Seabreeze 1 year ago
He should rather go and buy a new pair of legs for himself.
Jagadu 1 year ago
Why is this news? GhanaWeb, don’t you have anything to write about? Stupid!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
PLEASE LET US KNOW WHEN HE INSTALLS A TOILET IN HIS FATHER'S HOUSE TOO!
Sammy 1 year ago
And so what do you want readers to reaction this issue ?
Pure rubbish
This is no new
Pls come again
For the ...
So?
No news here at all
Pure rubbish