You are here: HomeSports2024 02 07Article 1915672

Asamoah Gyan spotted at Bawumia's lecture

Read Comments Comments (49)

• NANA ADDO BANAFO V 3 months ago

YOUR EDUCATION BACKGROUND

• John,Tema 3 months ago

When you're intelligent nobody can frighten you with academic certificates.NPP is not like NDC who go round telling illiterates and semi-illitetates to join them bcoz they are handicap.Communist tactics

• Emperor Rasheed 3 months ago

@John, Tema. Stay out of politics and concentrate on soccer.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 months ago

Why are you people discussing Asamoah Gyan instead of the empty, inaccurate, uncoordinated and noisy content of Bawumia's so-called deviated lectures? For example, he is promising to undo several of his own government killer ...

• Sampson kwesi Vormawor 3 months ago

He Bawumia already deviated. Hmmm

• Blue Pen 3 months ago

LIAR-THON CHAMP WITH ANOTHER ANANSE STORY

Bawumia thinks Ghanaians are stupid fools, who can always be fooled with well crafted DECEPTIVE lectures. But Ghanaians are WISER and will make him know that we are WISER. God sav ...

• Sir-Riscky 3 months ago

And what did the group of self-acclaimed literate achieved in 8yrs? Only an idiot still believe this frail assertion. Every party in this country is marred with a little bit of every kind of human being so wise up with your w ...

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 3 months ago

ebawumiar cant be trusted. ghppl forget so easily no rememberance

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Lol....If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of IN ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Lol....If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of IN ...

• KOFI ASARE 3 months ago

NPP THE DRUMU-DIFOUR’S PARTY … ASAMOAH GYAN HAS NO PITTY FOR THE POOR GHANAIANS SUFFERING BECAUSE THE MONEY HE EARNED IN FOOTBALL IS FINISHED. ASAMOAH GYAN THE KING OF TRUMU-DIFOUR’S JUST LIKE HE DID TO THE GIRL WHO TO ...

• MAWLULI 3 months ago

WHERE WERE YOU, WHEN YOUR GOOD FOR NOTHING JOHN BOLA GOODS DRAMANI THE INCOMPETENT ONE PUT US IN DUMSOR FOR ALMOST BAD FIVE YEARS?

• MAWLULI 3 months ago

NDC NPRAKO ENE AYAREFOUR TRUMU JD(A)M AND ANDREW SOLOMON WE ALL WE SAW IT, SO NOW WHO IS TRUMU - TRUMU PRESIDENT IN GH?

• Daniel Ackom 3 months ago

You're a joker my friend! No wonder JDM got the NDC party flag bearer by coronation. People like you are academically ignorant and politically illiterate with a dog chain around your neck for JDM to pull at any direction of ...

• Brandy 3 months ago

Those of you NDC goons who have been reduced to bootlickers and hero worshippers insulting anybody who dies not agree with you in Principle please take note You can't think for any Ghanaian!every Ghanaian has a right like you ...

• Theophilus Botchwey 3 months ago

Asamoah be carefully in politics .

• MAWLULI 3 months ago

Still ndc party members ene GYEMIE DE3

• Adwoa better lack nest time 3 months ago

Asamoah are you in politics

• He needs a good manager and not..... 3 months ago

Kuraasini who surrounded himself with tobacco and arrestor guys.

• Asamoah Gyan is a Ghanaian and has every right as citizen 3 months ago

Asamoah Gyan is a Ghanaian and has every right as a responsible citizen to join any political party or contest for any political position. NDC mmoa. Even JJ Rawlings who passed only Ga language at his O levels became a presid ...

• Nanaddo maametwe 3 months ago

Let’s see your father’s certificate… siiiaa you think Achimota school is for idiots. Did your father go to any sensible school or made anything in life? Mmmoooaa

• Vivian 3 months ago

So??? Does that change the bawuliar characteristics

• Cardinal Gobineu 3 months ago

Asamoah Gyan has done more for this country than 99% of Ghanaian politicians... and thank God he's not a homosexual nor an animal fucker,,,, If you hate him Satan and the Devil will sodomize you,,, and your fake pals

• Subin 3 months ago

We knew Asamoah Gyan miss the penalty cos of the NDC, joining hands with Bahumia is a normal, they both disappoint when it needed most, Bahumia bragged in opposition now in power for 7yrs with nothing, commissioner of toilet ...

• Joe Public 3 months ago

It is better to have a toilet in your house than to go around defecating in public. Do you have one? Do you know what a place of convenience is?
    Most of you NDC folks do not know what the time is. Ny3 kpe S3. Keep on fooli ...

• Opoku 3 months ago

We all asamoah is am npp man

• Paul 3 months ago

Asamoah you are welcome to npp where great minds group. Every ndc member has seen the kind of person mahamudu bawumia is Insha Allah he is our next president

• Emperor Rasheed 3 months ago

Bawumia will lose the elections By God’s Grace.

Tell your NDC leaders to learn how to collate your party's own electoral fortune, for, the 2024 general election will be a competition between artificial intelligence and lazy minds that know nothing short of insults.

• Kwabs, London 3 months ago

George Weah the footballer president of Liberia was a huge flop..

• Christian Gyan 3 months ago

he shouldn't go there

• Christian Gyan 3 months ago

is he not a citizen of Ghana.were he there in party colors?

• Jaja 3 months ago

Asamoah gyan is bawumias vice president

• Sir sir 3 months ago

Now we know why Asamoah gyan Internationaly spoilled pernalty during Mahama erra at the world Cup

• Kubut3. 3 months ago

ASAMOAH GYAN SHOULD JOIN THE NPP. FUTURE MINISTER OF SPORTS. NKWASEASEM IF OKUJATO ABLAKWA AND SAM GEORGE ARE members of parliament. Shyt Asamoah Djan could be the President.

• Mineladder 3 months ago

Foolish boy do you think fooling what to do mp...try and you will see where your will send you .idiot

Back off with your empty threats. Deadhead. Get yourself an occupation. Twerp

• Kojois 3 months ago

Good note

• Nicholas Kyeretwie 3 months ago

Can Asamoah Gyan tell us what he has done?Asamoah Gyan if you must know is the single player who caused Ghana its most painful defeat in football by missing the penalty kick which should have sent Ghana to the W/C semifinal.A ...

• Muba 3 months ago

I can confidently say now,I will still vote for my party NPP come 2024,Dec 7.U have been suppressed for far too long.Kudos

• KWAKU DUAH 3 months ago

Y’all remember what happened in Brazil, he was part of the players deceived by the NPP.

• sai 3 months ago

Asamoah Djan can even be their presidential candidate they will still loose

• ASAMOAH GYAN IS A POLITICAL PERSON. NOT A FOOTBALLER. 3 months ago

There is no intelligent person in this party. Kennedy Agyepong said it. So may be, ASAMOAH GYAN is one of them. Thus why he did not achieve anything for Ghana throughout his career with the National team.

• What is wrong with it 3 months ago

What's wrong with that if you spot him at that meeting. It's not a citizen? You people has nothing to publish but rather foolish articles which is not necessarily. Mahama has no problem with any players who attend Bawumia lec ...

• Beauty Queen 3 months ago

He is a political prostitute roaming in the JM office and also in npp. but I don't care if he becomes an NPP MP or presidential candidate.
    You people insulting with your frustration because what Bawulair said is empty you do ...

• Shit hole 3 months ago

What and who is asamoa gyan

Great minds discuss ideas. Dr. Mahmoud Bawumiah is an example of great minds. On the other hand, lazy minds just go about gossiping and insulting fellow humans. And lots of you who bombard this platform with your grammatical ...

• Namo Ale ! 3 months ago

He's yesterday's man, seeking GAFA's leadership in 2025.

• WH 3 months ago

And so what is he no npp ? Even if jean mensah is spotted at the event it will be no news ,we know who she is and this year is going to be her year of disgrace because her attempt to rig the election for bawumia will go bad