You are here: HomeSports2024 02 07Article 1915553

GFA blocks Saddick Adams on social media over post-AFCON criticism

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Datus 3 months ago

Pathetic. They need to be dissolved indeed

• John,Tema 3 months ago

A question on the 2023 AFCON budget was pushed to the Minstry of Youth & Sports accountant to answer at their press conference.We all know the GFA prepared it why shd the ministry who deal with actual expenditure answer quest ...

• Aletse 3 months ago

Massa worry not cos we the genuine people value and know what you stand for! We are so proud of you. We will fight them till they do the right things, stop the corruption or resign and leave our Blackstars for us the tax pay ...

• Otto pfister 3 months ago

Shame on GFA

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

I was surprised some journalists attended the GFA press briefing this morning and were even clapping for them.A question on the budget could not be answered correctly yet they applauded.

• Jay 3 months ago

When the truth comes falsehood will vanish falsehood is ever a vanishing thing.Keep the pressure going.

• Derrick 3 months ago

I have said time and time again that Randy Abbey, Kurt Okraku , George Afriyie...all these people are fucken corrupt ! I mean , how do people like Randy Abbey and Kurt Okraku keep taking 100,000 dollars as appearance fee for ...

• Mr K. 3 months ago

What has George Afriyie got to do with this? Someone who hasn't been with the GFA for the past 6/7 years or so. You're just pathetic. Blame Kurt, randy Abbey and Co and leave George Afriyie out of this.

• Theophilus Botchwey 3 months ago

This is revolution time for Ghana football .do something before you die .

• Kk 3 months ago

Really......its unfortunate if this is the path the FA have chosen..... however, it won't have any effect on the proposed demonstration. They have rather fuelled the anger of the public by the attempted black. No amount of fe ...

• Flash 3 months ago

Some of those pocket journalists are cowards. They just bark in their homes but can’t bark outside.

• Son of sons 3 months ago

Sue those fools who think the GFA is their personal property.

• OBRONIBA 3 months ago

Highly corrupt incompetent clueless thieves. Once you expose them, you become an enemy. Bunch of idiots at GFA. Stupid fools

• Kweku 3 months ago

Selfish GFA officials who are using the national teams for their selfish interests

• Eddie Jack 3 months ago

Nana Addo is sitting idle as if say nothing dey go on..A President is voted to take such bold decisions but Nana dey bed??

• Akwasi 3 months ago

Sadick Adams, Randy Abbey and Anas together brought Nyantakyi down. He and almost all the other sports presenters at his station supported Kurt Okraku in the election and still do. You are lucky they only blocked your account ...

• Peeboat 3 months ago

These people can’t handle the truth.