I am ready to coach Black Stars - Laryea Kingston

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 3 months ago

Nope

• Yaw2 3 months ago

Why not? If he have the qualifications.

• Emperor Rasheed 3 months ago

@ St.ghfuo. It is too early for Laryea to handle Black Stars. He should try Kotoko or Hearts and develop “thick skin” first, before dealing with those Vampires at GFA.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

On the contrary, I believe he could and grow with them like Aliou Cisse did with Senegal. He doesn't take much nonsense and will expose any foolish machinations and interference from those GFA CROOKS AND MORONS. After all, we ...

• Oprege 3 months ago

If he doesn’t take nonsense the he can’t coach the Stars cos Kurt and his bunch will give him a hard time

@Yaw, baby bird can't fly yet and you say why?

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 3 months ago

BLAA LARYEA,, BLACK STARS PROBLEM IS NOT ONLY ABOUT COACHING OOO, EBI DEEP PAPAA, YOU TRY HEARTS OR LEGON CITY FIRST BRO..

• Obed 3 months ago

You think is family affairs

• Nana 3 months ago

Ha ha ah haaaaaa!!!

• Atinga 3 months ago

I am ready to be a millionaire.

• Andy M. 3 months ago

I love Laryear Kingston very much but l think he needs more experience to handle the Black Stars. Looking forward to seeing him and Michael Essien as Black Stars coaches in the future. Also looking forward to seeing Steven Ap ...

• KOFI YESU 3 months ago

YOU WONT BE ALLOWED TO COACH ‘DI ASA’ CONTESTANTS.
    This Laryea Kingston who has was a very difficult, uncontrolled footballer. He had attitude issues and very few managers and coaches could handle and work with him. He h ...

• Kojo 3 months ago

You’re just jealous of him! Shame!!!

He hasnt proven himself. What has he won as a coach what reputable trophy did he win as a professional player? Bstat job is for serious candidates only we don't need syto coaches

• Aduanaba 3 months ago

Last time you were vouching for Essien. What has Essien won as a coach? Apply same criteria to Kingson. Don’t speak from the two sides of your mouth. Be consistent.

• Odo 3 months ago

He is the most indiciplined player ever to play for the Black Stars. At Hearts of Oak he was a terror. I was at the Kumasi Sports Stadium when he slapped Sarfo Gyamfi, a man who played in the Black Stars over 20 years before ...

• Koo 3 months ago

@Odo stop the lies. Laryea has kept his last name as Kingston. It is rather his brother Olele who is known as Kingson.

What did Sarfo Gyamfi do before he slapped him? Playing in the Black Stars 100 years before somebody does not insulate you against a slap when you do something that calls for it. Most Ghanaian players are only semi-educated a ...

• Spio 3 months ago

We are not fools

• TG 3 months ago

How about Stephen Appiah as manager

• Boro 3 months ago

Become blackstar coach? And what will will be the legacy for the players? No Africa Cup medal, no world Cup medal or even participation? So what will be the motivation here? To ask for more bonus abi???? Concert man

• amin.abdullah1919@gmail.com 3 months ago

Stop that joke,even local clubs don't need your service, don't think you can experiment black stars .No way

• Odo 3 months ago

Capital NONSENSE !!!

• Saaa on Sam 3 months ago

Look at his John

• Sir Shito 3 months ago

Now everyone wanna Beyonce, you laryea just like your punk ass brother what do you guys know, nkwasiasem nkoaaaa wey from you guys, black stars aye fo wey you fools think in your chanber and hall and thinks like you can coa ...

• Popo 3 months ago

First it's was his brother Richard Kingston,now he him self want to take the black Star.
    Ayew brothers self did not see top now it's Kingston family

• Rex. 3 months ago

Boss, we have 100% faith you and your colleagues. It will surely come to pass. God bless you. Bro!

• Frankie Locassio 3 months ago

Arrogance based on false equivalence

• Ibn Trawaray 3 months ago

Self belief is key. Let us assess him well if he fits why not?

• nix 3 months ago

seriously, you better stop drinking

• Oprege 3 months ago

You can’t even wash your own anus

• Odewale 3 months ago

Yes....

• Northern Star 3 months ago

I will support Laryea Kingston as the next black star Coach. He will be a good coach and take Ghana soccer to the promised land.

• Zizou 3 months ago

Laryea has anger issues. Besides, he is going to invite only his favourites. Just like what Randy abbey and okraku has been doing. He will not be fair in the selection of players.Been following him in the news from the past.

• Samy USA 3 months ago

I don’t know this Laryea man but from the way he answers questions on this interview , he ll be a non listener and with an attitude. Can’t imagine him dealing with our so called rich foreign players .

He also played in the foreign league and knows what it is like. He played for I believe Hearts of Midlothian in Edinburgh!

• Kwasea 3 months ago

Kwasea!

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER aka K20 MMADP 3 months ago

ME S3FF, I WANT BLACK STARS JOB.

• Local coach is good for black stars 3 months ago

Black Stars should be given to our local coaches and not to foreigners. Only a country that do not have foresight and vision put our Stars in their hands

• Spio 3 months ago

For what experience ?

• Ghana 3 months ago

Blacks are stupid.. always looking down own their own..

• Ghana 3 months ago

Blacks are stupid.. always looking down own their own..give him d Black stars, at least when we insult him in twi he wil understand..those pig nose white people should never been given the black star job again

• JANGO 3 months ago

No way. We are not ready to try our luck with any substandard coach without any track record in coaching to justify his appointment. Which coals team have you successfully handled? Please give us a break. This is not the tim ...

• Ghanyobi 3 months ago

Man of no nonsense, it will difficult to manipulate him. We can give a try just that I suggest he gain more experience before

• TG 3 months ago

And yet you people think with us staying with a Ghanaian coach has helped us thus far? Case in point sticking with one of our own hasn't led us to success for a very very long time. But yet we haven't had the best luck with f ...