You are here: HomeSports2024 02 05Article 1915141

Watch highlights of Ernest Nuamah's man-of-the-match performance against Marseille

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Res 3 months ago

Yet this guy was sitting at the bench and the spent force Dede Ayew was brought in to cause our loss at Afcon.
    He did Same at Cameroon when we lost against Comoros, and also spoilt a penalty at the world cup

• Kk 3 months ago

Get away with your nonsense. When Ded scored two goals last week did you say the same thing? Foolish Ghanaians and their witchcraft phd spirit. What can Nuamah do in a game that Dede cannot do.

• Kwame/Frank 3 months ago

YOU SAID, Foolish Ghanaians,Their Witchcraft And P.H.D Spirit ???
    What Does That Suppose 2 Mean ? First Of All Are U A Ghanaian Insulting All Ghanaians Or U R A Foreigner ? And Are U Part Of Da Foolish Ghanaians/People U Ar ...

• B B-Nartey 3 months ago

Good that you pulled him up on that. Both Dede and Jordan should be gone. I have been watching Afcon from 94, and from what I have seen of late we have lost our footballing Identity because most of our coaches pick 'named' pl ...

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Na waa...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big part of ...

• Awal 3 months ago

Even not ayew but our first game using konisdofer or what do they call him.....if not Andrew cos kudus is injured why don't you use nuamah as replacement.....why should you use that guy when Dede was at the bench

• David 3 months ago

What an attack

• A concerned citizen 3 months ago

It's only Chris Houghton and his technically bankrupt team of Dramani and Boateng will not field this player. They brought in Dede who caused out loss at the World cup when he threw away penalty, Previously, he caused our dow ...

• Frank 3 months ago

He's very good but needs to work on his decision making in the final third, when he is getting in front of goal, also he should =not be afraid to try to score!!! So why was he benched and Grandpa Dede allowed to play??? Was t ...

• Kwadwo Ahene 3 months ago

You don't football

• Kwadwo Ahene 3 months ago

He is only 19. He provided the cross which resulted in the goal. He did the same cross which nearly resulted in goal. He was unplayable for a 19 year old. His age is not football age

• Boy was on fire 3 months ago

That's lit! Booyyyy was on faya. Happy 4 him frfr

• Kwesi 3 months ago

And u bench such a player.....Ghana

• Subin 3 months ago

GFA is corrupt

• WEBGATECONSULT.COM 3 months ago

***WE DEVELOP THE BEST MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE FOR SCHOOLS,CHURCHES,NGOS,COMPANIES..AS WELL AS WEBSITES,LOGOS,FLYERS,BULK SMS,PRINTING AND OFFER SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES...WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM

• Hood 3 months ago

He is gonna win world best in few years ahead.

• The A Principle 3 months ago

I watched the highlights and I see see a player who mostly lacks ideas when he's not running at defenders.
    After all the hard work of running he mostly comes to a standstill.
    That is what Nuamah needs to work on otherwise ...

• Kobie 3 months ago

Ghana prefer players who play backwards to their goalkeeper. You have a player who takes on defenders but decides to bench him for a striker/winger that is always facing his own goal area. Favoritism and corruption is killing ...

• Ghana! 3 months ago

Our leaders are just wicked and evil.
    Why Nuamah was benched throughout the AFCON 2023, I can never understand.

• Twerp 3 months ago

longer Ball possesion without a good finish is Ghanaian players' problem!!

• Joemens 3 months ago

Chris hughton is not a good coach...
    Chris hughton is not a good coach

• Rex. 3 months ago

This guy is very talented and one of the BS underrated talent in world. They are about to conquer Africa and the world. What a talent!!

• Jagadu 3 months ago

Why was he not featured in the Africa cup? Stupid coaches. Kudus and Namath are gems that should always start for Ghana.

• Samuel Francis Kwasi La ( Massachusetts USA) 3 months ago

Drop the ff. and do as follows.
    (1) Dede
    (2) Gideon Mensah
    (3) Iddrisu Baba
    (4) Jordan
    (5) Ofori
    (6) Okraku .
    Build a team that has players who are extraordinary skillful and who could turn things around when the go ...