You are here: HomeSports2024 02 05Article 1915135

Kwame Despite, Ofori Sarpong pictured with Ivory Coast legend Didier Drogba

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Mr Smith 3 months ago

Ghanaweb, poor reportage. They met on the flight. Which flight? To and from where? We don't need all that crap about how far the Ivorian team has gotten to. We know that already. Please stick to the headline. Thanks.

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Legends of the game...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a ...

• Abelenkpe Mayor 3 months ago

Why not mentioned Gabby? Bias

• Weed smoker 3 months ago

Drogba please come to ghana to teach how to play good football! We have been living of past glory for too long not noticing that other countries have long overtook ghana in soccer!!!! even the likes of eswatini somalia and ma ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Gabby, The Destroyer!!! Wherever he will be, things go spoil or he go steal things. Ugly, dubious, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool.

• Esi 3 months ago

Drogba please stay away from this corrupt 3 People. They re all criminals stealing from Ghanaians with their tribe.

• WEBGATECONSULT.COM 3 months ago

***WE DEVELOP THE BEST MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE FOR SCHOOLS,CHURCHES,NGOS,COMPANIES..AS WELL AS WEBSITES,LOGOS,FLYERS,BULK SMS,PRINTING AND OFFER SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES...WWW.WEBGATECONSULT.COM

• NNS 3 months ago

Without a doubt I knew who posted the picture out of the 4 people,Gabby is country destroyer it hurts me that I used to believe Nana Addo would come make Ghana better

• Kofi Asiedu 3 months ago

Eiiiii Drogba you associate yourself with Gabby and co hmmmmm. If you are not careful you will soon see your downfall

• U joe 3 months ago

Gabby from where?thief!

• Siabonga ny 3 months ago

Why did they added Gabby to it

• Kwame 3 months ago

What is Gabby doing there?