You are here: HomeSports2024 02 05Article 1915066

Check out the local coaches who applied for Black Stars job

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Asanteniba 3 months ago

Give the team to Baby Jet and sule

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Hmmm de play...If I no recommend this resource wey go change your life wetin I gain? Last year's investors in this skill are reaping now. Being intentional is important for achieving personal success & skilling up is a big pa ...

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Akuffu Addo is a FOOL 3 months ago

THEY ARE NOT CAPABLE LIKE A 150POUND MAN WHO WANTS TO FIGHT HEAVYWEIGHT

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Give the Black Star job to Gabby.

• Good Pastor 3 months ago

Ghanaians.were deceived to prepared these local coaches, for future Kotoko.but did not worked well for them.The players were higher than the coaches.This is the cause of Black Stars problems.

• King Adjei 3 months ago

THE STUPID AND CORRUPT GFA THEMSELVES MUST COACH GHANA ,BECAUSE THEY WILL IMPOSE THEIR OWN NON PERFORMING PLAYERS ON THE NATION. NO SANE COACH WILL ALLOW DEDE AYEW TO PLAY AND DESTROY OUR GAME, WHILE A 12 YEAR OLD CHILD KNOW ...

• william Ejisu 3 months ago

SERIOUSLY, WOULD YOU REALLY WANT THE JOB?
    THEY COULDN'T PAY ME ENOUGH TO DO IT....
    OVERPAID, UNDER PERFORMING GROUP IF THERE WAS EVER ONE.......THEY ARE TOO SLOW ,AND LACK THE SKILLS TO FINISH OFF OTHER TEAMS
    THEY SH ...

• TG 3 months ago

How about Stephen Appiah

• Nemo 3 months ago

Sandra Boakye and her Boyfriend Didi Dramani will do an excellent Job .

• Soprano Yaa T 3 months ago

Just dissolve the Black Stars and let us think about our jobs. As long as these GFA mafiosos are charged, not even ANGELS are ripped enough to coach Ghana and bring us the Afcon Cup.

• Opoku 3 months ago

Give the team to Dan kwaku yeboah

• Efo Yao 3 months ago

Paa Kwesi Fabin with that big belly will do the job Sha!
    Una give him the Black Stars

• Che Andrew 3 months ago

His big stomach is a testimony of the amount of food the coach eats. He will not even be able to walk let alone to run and provide practical lessons to the players. Kai! Not this shit-filled coach!

• TG 3 months ago

And yet you people think with us staying with a Ghanaian coach has helped us thus far? Case in point sticking with one of our own hasn't led us to success for a very very long time. But yet we haven't had the best luck with f ...

• Fellow Ghanaian 3 months ago

The question is can these coaches coach the foreign players who are dollar millionaires???

• De kay 3 months ago

The country needs someone who is hard, can't be dictated to, in terms of player selection, and or run over by both management and the playing body. Someone like muntari.