You are here: HomeSports2024 01 31Article 1914182

The sad story of the man who died in his wife's arms while following Ghana vs Mozambique game

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Kiki 4 months ago

Your husband gave his heart to the wrong guys?how could he support this ghana team with his heart?

• SACK OKRAKU&GFA 4 months ago

SEND HIS DEAD BODY TO GREEDY OKRAKU AND HIS USELESS GFA GANGSTERS TO SELL IT FOR MONEY., THEY ARE ONLY THERE FOR MONEY AND WANT GHANAIANS TO KEEP QUIET, GET HEART ATTACKS AND DIE!

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 4 months ago

he should have been eating while the match was going on thats what i do. i starve myself for three days before every bstar match

• Almighty St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders are stupid 4 months ago

gyimifuo. how can you give your heart to a team without training facility. look at kumasi stadium like a cow puked n shit all over that place. your next door neighbor ivory go there n look. gh leaders dumb to the fucking bone ...

• Borlanews 4 months ago

Only fools and lunatics watch the Black Stars.

• Aluta 4 months ago

Them kill am!!! ohhhh

• NII-BI 4 months ago

If these current FA and the Ayew brothers are still in charge of Affairs of the Black Stars and you die, you've just died a foolish death.

These are people who only think about themselves and not the interest of the natio ...

• Bakodia. 4 months ago

Nii Bi, is keeper Ofori better than the Ayews? If your answer is yes, then a mad man walking naked is better than you. Idiot

• Greatman 4 months ago

This is a lie. What is the name of the deceased and his contact address, so that we can celebrate him as a “ hero”. Ghanaweb and baseless stories.

• Could be a hoax 4 months ago

It could be a hoax. However, if someone dies because Ghana was eliminated in this AFCON, then it is a problem. Because that person doesn't have the technical knowledge of football. These players don't want to release balls to ...

• van-ess 4 months ago

seriously.... just like that?

• Res 4 months ago

Let Kurt okraku and the Ayews Bury him

• Gbeha 4 months ago

A foolis senseless death
    People are making money and you foolishly followed with your heart and died and left your family behind
    Foolishness

• Nogokpo 4 months ago

This man is a big fooool. Its better watching porn to black stars. Wise man put their heart into what feeds them.

Pls, its better watching porn to black stars

• John a. 4 months ago

He's not a fool. He put his heart at a wrong place, trusting Black Stars.

• kofigo 4 months ago

He was a sick person and he died. Ghanaians are so foolish that everything they link it to football

• Yaa Foowaa 4 months ago

big lie!!!!1

• Tweaa 4 months ago

Na lie , go get your funeral contribution from okraku

• Peace man 4 months ago

Why not reject the $ dollars as well cos no work is done , causing financial loss to the state , you guys are rich so nobody cares, .

• Kwam 4 months ago

But honestly, we don't have to attribute his death to the Black Stars very very poor performance, because we(Ghanains ) all knew the team was going no where in the tournament , so am particularly surprised his death is attrib ...

• Asaase 4 months ago

Hmmmmm

• Osei 4 months ago

Why should you support the Black Stars and Nana Addo against your precious life? They got their shares and the big men also got theirs and they are still living while you are dead and gone. Oh, these poor Ghanaians!

• the truth 4 months ago

Eeeeiiii......so Black Stars are not just losing they are killing people oooh.....

• Kwabena Boadu 4 months ago

Hahahahaha

• Lie lie story like.... 4 months ago

Mahama's story.

• KofSam 4 months ago

Dede Ayew should just retire from the black stars.
    Some of the black star players have outlived their usefulness.

• Andrews Owusu Fordjour 4 months ago

Ah.. ah.. ah.. asem Ben koraa no. Nyankopon mfa me kra nsie.... Aooow slack stars see what you've done.vaowww hmm.. asem.

• Efo 4 months ago

It's very true story I know him very very well this man and his wife live in Tema but they are from Berekum
    He is animal Berekum people are very very stupid
    And useless

• Adom B 4 months ago

He absolutely succumbed to the wrong team of the tournament. Ghana from the on set wasn't prepared for the tournament and there was indication of early elimination.

• tobidanbattah 4 months ago

Very sad. I knew Gnana wouldn't qualify but little did I know that they would be playing draw. Black stars do not worth dying for