You are here: HomeSports2024 01 30Article 1913895

Prince Tagoe’s $40,000 auto fraud case: Court orders him to pay GH¢10 per dollar

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Ochee-Do-Chee 3 months ago

THIS IS WHAT THIS FRAUDSTER SHOULD BE WORRIED ABOUT INSTEAD OF SPECULATING AND SPREADING RUMORS ABOUT WHY PAINTSIL WAS SUBSTITUTED! ONYAYE GBEMI. I HATE ANY MOTHER 'CLIPPINGS' THAT TRY TO TAKE AN UNDUE ADVANTAGE OF THEIR FRIE ...

• Numo Ochee ebe Accra living mantse 3 months ago

Ochee, I dey shy u waaa, ebe Accra living onu hahahaha. I go send one of my pickpockets, Daniel Amartey to pickpocket you at circle if you ever step foot in Accra. Our movement that, we sell most of our lands, all we have lef ...

• Kojo 3 months ago

This’s so shameful Prince of ‘scam’

• Yaw 3 months ago

Oh what a shame the guy no try kroaa why

• Sethoo 3 months ago

Why would George Boateng collect 100,000 USDollars as bonus from Ghana govt FIFA monies and used it to buy a wayside US home used car?Didn't he get any money from his playing days and what about his coaching work with Aston V ...

• Bushman 3 months ago

He is investing and creating jobs which you cannot do, car is just a necessity in Europe, it's not valued as Luxury as done in Ghana, thats why you see rich people driving small cars in Europe.

• Uninformed contributor 3 months ago

As a good investor with integrity you don't rely on friends to buy affordable home used cars.He can buy it on-line or go to registered dealers to engage in clean business.

• Bushman 3 months ago

Jail him, he's a fraudster who spent all his income on women now he is broke and defrauding people.

• Paa solo 3 months ago

See how your all condemning prince Tagoe, Your all the same, well corrupt minded people if any of you is given the same opportunity you will even do worse. Fucking Cunts Ghanaians living in Ghana.

• The truth 3 months ago

Shameless thief.
    Ghana is full of thieves, from government, to MPs, to people wanting to be president, to GFA, to the taxi driver, to your own family

• joy 3 months ago

this mean you chopped the money right in your hands. man you better pay in current dollar.