Print This
Comment: Mecheeeewwwww!
Author:
K.Kay
Date:
2020-06-13 06:09:13
Comment to:
EC sued again over compilation of new voters regis
This will also end up at the 'kelewele' stall.
Comment to Article
06-12 17:45
EC will give a clean fight
Akuffo Addo is a better option than Mahama and will always be better than him. Mahama only needs a second chance to complete the rots, frauds and stealing he started. We don't need Mahama anymore.. 4more4Nana... Back to the m
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PanAfrican
06-12 17:45
Re: EC will give a clean fight
This useless president?
(click to comment on this comment)
dandee
06-12 17:50
WOYE ABOA
NOT AS USELESS AS YOUR PARENTS.OGYIMIFO.
ERIC
06-12 18:16
Dormaahene didn't speak well
The statement that the EC have not been able to convince you so the idea of making a new register is wrong, should not have come from such a personality like the Domaahene. To me it is shameful to all Dormaas. This Ti not the
facts
06-12 21:35
NDC COMMUNIST INFERIOR TACTICS IS ON
YOU CAN TRUST THE COUP TRADITION WITH THE WORST. KILLING OTHERS TO SURVIVE? THAT IS THEIR METHOD.REMEMBER 1966,1972,1981.IF THEY DONT KILL TO WIN POWER,THEY HAVE TO BUS IN TOGOLESE TO VOTE FOR THEM.THAT IS THE NATIONAL DESTR
BETTER GH
06-12 22:37
Re: WOYE ABOA
Hw3 nana addo useless president
Emma
06-13 06:59
Time frame
Unless the law says now otherwise i think the EC should have done that last year.
ken
06-13 14:22
Your Insults Is Like Propulsion Fuel
Keep insulting the president, he'll keep disappointing you. Keep it up!
Solid Like A Rock
06-12 18:44
Hahahahahahahaa
You mean he can do worse than this????hehehehe.
They Say They Say
06-12 20:23
Re: Your Insults Is Like Propulsion Fuel
Yeap
Hi
06-12 20:35
Excellent response
What a way to respond a fool? you are a star Bro.
FATCOBRA
06-12 21:34
Really? Not as useless as your corrupt, criminal, incompetent Mahama, and your party the NDC. You wish you have a person like Nana Akuffo-Addo's caliber in your family. A new voters register will be compile by the EC whether
STUPID J.D. MAHAMA
06-12 19:28
gyimieee president
Akufo addo 3y3 kwasia npanin
jayjay
06-12 19:50
So are you. Sia funu
SO ARE YOU, YOUR STINKING MOTHER AND FATHER FOR GIVING BIRTH TO AN IDIOT WHO IS SO SO DUMB TO SUPPORT A CORRUPT IDIOT AND FAILURE LIKE JDM.
FATCOBRA
06-12 21:36
what has this guy done for you people should be setting yourself on fire when you hear somebody mention his name at least the useless MAHAMA you are talking about has built his own house this your president still leaves in t
kofi ghana
06-12 20:16
Murderer of JB Danquah Nana Addo
Nana Addo the most corrupt criminal of the history of Ghana with 50 of his family members in government stealing day and night. Visionary gentle caring president Mahama to toxic intolerant tyrant Speely corrupt Nana Addo.
KOFI
06-12 21:08
Re: Murderer of JB Danquah Nana Addo
THE JUDGEMENT OF GOD SHALL FALL.THE TRUTH SHALL COME
BETTER GH
06-12 22:45
Who is corrupt then nana addo u guys talk as if u don’t know anything appointing 20 direct family members as ministers waa see is it a family kingdom. U guys have to think want money nothing else anka this age he is still f
Emma
06-13 07:02
Please polish your English language spellings and tenses. This is what you need to concentrate on and not engaging in this.
Kwesi
06-13 17:37
See this person tink about yourself and stop thinking people who don't tink about you
Sedy
06-13 21:16
An advice
Respect anyone who is elderly. The president at least a person of high intellectual personality. Won many cases both home and abroad. These are facts. Away from politics Be honest to yourself and stop using such language
Son of Ghana
06-12 19:36
Re: An advice
This fraudulent President never won any case. Where is his law certificate. He is just a scammer who scammed Ghanaians to believing that he is a human rights lawyer. It is vividly clear that he is a tyrant and dictator.
Kofi
06-12 22:50
Which cases did he win
his chambers which is flooded with brilliant brains have won cases.as for the 3rd class lawyer himself,only an empty brain remains. He even charged tsikata with "the president vrs tsatsu tsikata" as an attorney general. Now s
Ma
06-13 06:11
You are right about that Dandee
RITAN
06-12 20:26
HE AS PRESIDENT IS NOT A SUSPECT IN INTERNATIONAL SCAM LIKE JOHN MAHAMA AND THE AIRBUS SCAM. NPP PASTOR IS NOT A WEE SMOKER AND SELLER.
JOHN CONMAN HAMA
06-12 20:27
@, Dandee
Like your father
Kofi USA
06-12 21:16
Insults
Insulting Akuffo Addo will not bring your preferred candidate to power. May God have mercy on you.
Agya
06-12 21:20
AFTER ALL HE SPEAKS BETTER ENGLISH. HE IS NOT A SUSPECT IN INTERNATIONAL SCAM LIKE MAHAMA AND AIRBUS SAGA.HIS PASTOR IS NOT A WEE SMOKER AND SELLER.
JOHN CONMAN HAMA
06-12 21:54
English paaa
Stupid! English lol funny and how stupid some people are!!! Anyway I guess you have never traveled.... Once’s you do u would find out what ever you thought was just a hoax....
Huh
06-13 04:52
Your whole family’s are useless have U ever donated to anyone selfish so called dandee , your families in politics can’t steal anymore. God will keep on Blessing NPP Nana Akufo Addo, Jah Lives Children’s
Jim
06-12 22:10
Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Kwesi
06-13 06:01
This foolish suit will be thrown out of court, time wasters.
Joe Boy
06-12 23:02
This is not a Slogan
Akufo Addo's EC PLANNED VOTING IRREGULARITIES.... (1) Disenfranchise Voters in NDC Strongholds... (2) Switch NDC Votes by a factor of 3 to 1 using EC's embedded SOFTWARE... Ghana's 2020 Election will be peaceful... but not fr
PanAfrican
06-12 18:05
God bless true citizens
Why are foreigners in Ghana hell bent to vote in the country?? Is this what they do when they reside in countries outside Ghana? Unfortunately some few half Ghanaians are assisting them to send our beloved country into the gu
Kofi Bee
06-12 19:27
@ Kofi Bee
What about Abu Ramadan and Samira. Are they Ghanaians. Kindly mention to me the name of their village, cottage or town here in ghana. Just asking.
Myself
06-12 22:27
Re: God bless true citizens
Fool. Who are you? Who are the foreigners? Idiot, is voting the only thing that matters in this world? Let your Nana Addo sit there and destroy everything and die there. No one cares.
Citizen
06-13 05:54
Re: God bless true citizens
Why does Gabby who holds a British pasaport vote in ghana and Britain!
Skippy
06-13 13:26
Legal battle. Jean Mensa" womame tw3 Kakraka". Your children are in the US schooling and you want to kill others children in Ghana. Motherfucker.
Zagarolo
06-12 18:30
How can compiling a register result in killing people's children. Iy only f0000ls like you that think this way. You repeat the stupidity of your mischievous and lying leaders without using your own brains, that is if you have
Bro
06-12 19:05
AKOAYI WAGYIMI PAPA AHHH . WAGU WO MAAME ANIM ASE
TWWWEEEEEEEAAAAAHHHHH
06-12 19:37
@ ZAGAROLO your stupidity is legendary! I wonder you get to look at your wife/mother in the morning and turn round to insult other women during the day? Respect like 'nyansa' is lost on you!
@ Me
06-12 20:48
Mumu person zagarolo
Zagarolo stop your foolishness, No country go to the the polling station with voters ID. But rather the citizens go to the poll with credible national ID, it's only Ghana it citizens don't have national ID but rather voters I
Johnny be good
06-12 21:13
@Zagarolo
Idiot stupid comments from a Lunatic. Jean Mensa is saving Ghana from foreigners okay Ndc was formed by a a bastard so every bastard wanted to vote in Ghana. Let me tell you this case is dead on arrival idiot. Look into your
Kofi USA
06-12 21:29
Re: @Zagarolo
Foolish thought. Who are more bastards like wofasi fuo? You who don't know your father's say you are citizens. What good is that dwarf doing at all?
Citizen
06-13 05:56
Zagarolo, bushman from Bush tribe
Now I know that you are very stupid, uncivilized person from useless tribe . No wonder you are NDC member. God Almighty punish and your generation for insulting someone's mother or Wife. Amen.
Dennis Adu Okyere, Los Angeles.
06-12 21:48
Where did you come from, fool uncultured idiotic mammal
Kwame Hope
06-13 18:18
JM is Coming
PanAfrican
06-12 18:32
Mahama Is Coming Again???
JM coming? I'm going. Let him come again and when he is going, he will oversee the cheap disposal of all the state cars. He will look the other way after beckoning his people to go ahead to scramble for the cars. He wanted, i
No Way!
06-12 20:49
Pan African
JM is coming to be your housekeeper. Not as President of Ghana he is no more irrelevant
Kofi USA
06-12 21:33
Who is this foolish imposter
Stop your foolishness
K Minta
06-12 18:33
Fools die
Court should throw this out and fine the complainant. NDC is financing this idiot to go to court to delay the process of the register compilation.
Fools die
06-12 18:41
Re: Fools die
Fools! This is what exactly npp did before the 2016 elections, took the EC to court numerous times. Karma is a bitch! Npp are facing same. Back then npp action was due to their foolishness,indeed being a fool is not the prese
Skippy
06-12 18:58
That’s what u think not everyone
Emma
06-13 06:58
Pan African?
My good friend, greetings. I have been following your comments on almost every article published by Ghanaweb on politics and matters of interest. Following that, I have realized you always copy and paste the same comments acr
BBGP
06-13 14:56
Why do you hide your name? Only cowards fear to disclose their real identities especially when they are not sure if what they are churning out makes logical sense
Kwesi
06-13 17:30
NDC GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 THIEVES
THIEVES WHAT ARE YOU LOOKING TO SUE FOR WHEN THE SAME THING IS HAPPENING RIGHT NOW IN COURT OR THE NDC AKRONFO KIDNAPPERS THINKS THE JUDGES DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO DO, NKWASIAFO THEY KNOW THEY DON'T HAVE COMPETENT LAWYERS TO W
DUMSOR
06-12 17:54
AKUFFO ADDO THE MEGALOMANIAC
Naaniama! Let the avalanche of suits flow! The EC/NIA/NPP agenda to compile a tribalistic and xenophobic and middle class/elite voter's register tweaked to favour the NPP will NEVER materialize!
FRANKIE
06-12 20:18
Kofi Buah bussed in Ivorians to register
Ask Samia Nkrumah what Kofi Buah did in 2016. That Motherfucker bussed in Ivorians from Grand Bassam to register and vote for him in the constituency. Samia complained bitterly but corrupt Charlotte Osei did nothing
Joe Diggy
06-13 16:31
Re: EC sued again over compilation of new voters r
Nkosi aga
Ahiable
06-12 18:11
NDC MAHAMA LEADERSHIP IS LIKE A SHIT
FOOLISHNESS ON NDC
OWUSU OPOKU - VOLTA REGION
06-12 18:11
Dr Okai Yeboah is a rapist
Stupid,foolish goat fucking Ashanti bitch,
Tintonton
06-12 19:02
This shall also pass!
After the Supreme Court rules on the first case this would be of no relevance. The issue of whether the EC have the constitutional authority to compile a new register has already been conceded by the NDC
New Sherrif in Town
06-12 18:13
not court
NDC is not the court. they asked two questions, one conditioned on the other and the court said no, choose one. that's not a ruling. its about the NDC choosing what they more sure of winning.
strahler
06-12 19:45
strahler
Are you running away from NDC posture all the time, they have been saying they will stop the new registration at all cost.so if even they win the inclusion of voters id card still they cant stop the new registration period.
Wisemen 2
06-13 02:44
Re: This shall also pass!
You don't even understand the suit. Sponsored foolish elephant.
Citizen
06-13 05:58
NDC PROVIDE KUFFOUR TWINS
WE ARE READY TO SUE TEN ELITE MEMBERS OF NDC AT THE SUPREME COURT TO PROVIDE THE TWINS OF THE FORMER PRESIDENT KUFFOUR AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
Kofi Zogli
06-12 18:16
Those born after 1999 shall come with birth certificate and NHIS card or drivers license. Older ones come with two items with equal data, such as drivers license and NHIS card for example. And you get a new ID card. Simplify
Batule
06-12 18:18
MORE SUES
JEAN MENSA IS EVIL AND WANTS TO PLUNGE THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY INTO DISTURBANCES. KUFFOUR WARNED GHANAIANS THAT AKUFFO CAN CAUSE MAYHEM SHOULD HE BECOME PRESIDENT. THATS WHY HE WANTED ALLAN TO SUCCEED HIM
Real Stephen Donkor, New York
NPP CORRUPTION IN JUST 3 YEARS
AMERI, CASH FOR SEATS, PDS THIEVES, EXCAVATORS THIEVES, TRICYCLES THIEVES, AUSTRALIA VISA SCANDAL, OSLOGATE SCANDAL, GHANA MARITIME BOSS SCANDAL, KEN BOND CORRUPTION, CONTAMINATED FUEL SCANDAL, AKER OIL DEAL CORRUPTION, OSAFO
Real Stephen Donkor, New York
06-12 18:22
NYAHO TAMAKLOE PROPHESIED
Ghanaians should go apologize to Doctor Nyaho Tamakloe and tell him that his prophecy about "Ghana to taste a bitter governance if Akuffo Addo rules Ghana" has been really and fully fulfilled. Ain't seen nothing yet, Ghan
Hmmmmm
06-12 18:45
Re: NYAHO TAMAKLOE PROPHESIED
S
Hi
06-12 20:40
But this woman whose face looks like a decorated witch wouldn't barge because Akufo Addo is behind her
kwaku Yeboah
Is so pity for compiling new register has resulted in this way days why Nigeria doesn't respect Ghanians someone wanted to put somethings right and u are here insulting him, so we should lives in a country day every one ca
Adjei Adusei
06-12 19:28
Bunkum.
Busy bodies in a bunkum chase!!!!!!
Kwaku.
06-12 18:20
The Supreme Court will most likely ask for all reliefs to be excluded except the first two. Those matters are already before the court in NDC vrs EC., I believe.
BigMouth
06-12 18:24
7th Dec igosweet k3k3
NDC all the way MAHAMA 3y3 clean VOTE NDC VOTES JOHN MAHAMA for development 3y3 zu 3y3 za NDC all the way. Allah
AKAJATAME
06-12 18:32
Waste of money
NDC, NDC, fighting for survival!
Aboru
06-12 18:33
Some people are too idle
One day, Ghanaians will remember that they once had the Devil called NDC in their midst.
Am4All
06-12 18:40
Another one on the way.
More of this only test the laws of the land.
GOD REIGNS
06-12 18:41
NDC Clown
This NDC confused clown can even sue the EC in heaven, the new Voters register will come on.
Kk
06-12 18:44
NDC, LIVE AND LET'S LIVE
What the fuck are these NDC men afraid of? Can't they and their followers just go, register and vote. If they have nothing horrible in the old register, why are they panicking about a new and credible (if the NDC makes it) re
Odikro
06-12 18:45
NPP, LIVE AND LET DIE
What at all is NPP afraid of in the existing register that brought them to power. They want a new register so that they can include minors in their strongholds and exclude eligible Ewes and Zongo people and Northerners in NDC
Asem
06-12 20:10
Did Nana Addo not win with old register?
Did Nana Addo not win with old register? A better question is why is NPP bent on changing the register? Ghanaians are playing with fire considering the level of hypocrisy amongst the political elite and the hopelessness of th
K Bennet
06-12 22:33
Re: NDC, LIVE AND LET'S LIVE
Some of you talk without sense and you are one typical one. U think the NDC is not aware that your party wants to collide with EC to inflate the number of eligible voters in the new register. Why are you also afraid of the ol
Julie
06-13 09:23
This EC has to be dealt with
Comfort Owusu
06-12 18:48
A step in a right direction. EC should brace itself for more of such litigations.
Nhyira
06-12 18:50
They should go there and continue singing their senseless poisonous tree song to the Courts, rubbish. tell the courts
Qwabena
06-12 18:51
Attention seekers galore
Any stupid person wants his/her name heard in an election year!
Obolo
06-12 18:52
Useless suit fit for the garbage disposal bin. This is stupid harassment of the EC and an infantile attempt to coerce the Supreme Court to interfere in the mandatory work of the EC. .The same reliefs are being sought by the
Dandridge
06-12 18:57
mm
Even majority of the people in the Eastern region could not register due to the corana virus. They stopped registering. How do they register?? Is not good
zem
06-12 18:57
Re: mm
Because the evil dwarfs have printed fake Ghana cards to share to them to vote massively. You will only see the evil Nana Addo is doing in Ghana when civil unrest Dawn's on you.
Citizen
06-13 06:06
Stupid suit
Stupid suit
Kwame Tigah
06-12 18:59
The supreme court should begin to slash hefty fines on these NDC surrogates for wasting the court's time. This is the only to stop many of such jokers from following suit
Kofi BA
06-12 19:03
Naniama Pandemic Party
Aaaa, Akufo Addo loves cocaine fondly than Untie Becky's pussy. Even more than dog and bone , fried fish, turkey tail. He sniffers and chew it like sumptuous salad. Nana Addo could sacrifice his entire school fees on cocaine
Lilly-Bm
06-12 19:04
New registration is coming
Much I do about nothing.
Gov’t official 1
06-12 19:06
ANY FOOL CAN GO TO COURT
Is the case of another fool going to court to disgrace himself and an ignorant lawyer?
Bro
06-12 19:07
FOOL know wonder you are NDC man foool
Master you are a big fool,I'm not surprise you are NDC person so don't u know are asking for is already at the supreme court ,fool they will dismiss case fool.
Mohamed from south Africa
06-12 19:07
Why are u worried NDC
You are wasting your time
Fred
06-12 19:08
Jezebel Jean Mensa Harlot
Only ashawos like this Jean Mensa and Gloria Akufos like polishing their faces as this. This woman loves excavator dicks. He'll definitely go Mad in this country. Idiots
Lilly-Bm
06-12 19:09
Fantastic good one there they taught Ghana is for them only,we should continue sueing them until they come their sense
CashpApA
06-12 19:11
EXHAUSTIVE DECISION NEEDED ASAP !!!
Supreme Court, you are learned Justices, please render an exhaustive decision that will put the endless lawsuits to rest. You have the ability to review the constitution and prescribe a remedy that is well thought of and put
Kweisi
06-12 19:14
Rubbish! I hope this gets thrown out by the supreme court!
Kofi Kyeremeh
06-12 19:14
You can bring one thousand suits. The registration will be done. Fooooools.
Kofi
06-12 19:23
Minors have GhanaCard
SC Take note
HardTruth
06-12 19:23
INCLUDED IN NDC SUIT DROPPED!
This was originally included in the NDC suit which the Supreme Court asked the NDC to drop one of the reliefs sought because they could not ask the two reliefs at the same time. The relief was for the interpretation of Articl
Peter James
06-12 19:32
Nana anaa
Mahama is rattling like snake, "aboa bi a 3b3 wu a opre, Mahama 3nim be guase sein pot)))).... yen soa Mahama ahen ky3 na wo ko fa sh3 a obia nsom no da" NDC fo) ay3 wild, but whether the old or new voters ID , Nana Addo wil
Nana b3ba, agr) no aso sein twainnn
06-12 19:34
NDC agenda
NDC agenda will surely fail
Ama Kenya
06-12 19:34
WILL NOT WORK YOU ARE WASTING YOUR TIME
TWWWEEEEEEEAAAAAHHHHH
06-12 19:35
Newooooo new
Who cares. New register is coming ......
Ad.
06-12 19:36
Nonsense 2 x2
So u see. Never again
06-12 19:37
Supreme court
I will personally challenge Akufo Addo legitimacy as President at the supreme court if old register was deemed to faulty meaning we have elected wrong person
Kissi in Cannada
06-12 19:38
How can you exclude birth certificate
The EC boss thinks she is stubborn.The commission is now wallowing in the pool of law suit. Can you imaging even birth certificate is excluded
KABA Edward
06-12 19:53
MOSQUITOES AND POISON TREES
If a mosquito (not General Mosquito) or two invade your room or house you don't pull down the whole building or bring out the machine gun. So the birth cert is a poison tree. Alas, the passport and national ID are poison f
Asem
06-12 20:04
Assholes
Waste peoples time . Put fees up for these smart arse idiots .
Kwame
06-12 20:05
EC SUED
Dead on arrival, Inn Shaa Allah
DAGBANDOO
06-12 20:05
this is dead on arrival. Stupid Ndc
The same case is in court then this idiot sue again? You think the judges fool like you? Why is it that 99% of Ndc members are so stupid? Only Kwesi Botchway get sense. The judge should fine this idiot to teach him sense that
Stone. Christianburg,Osu Accra
06-12 20:18
Ur wasting your time but EC shall work.
Old player
06-12 20:21
Advice
Any Kwasea can go to Court. Huh,,,,
Kwame Attafuah Timber Market Akim Oda
06-12 20:25
New voters register
Useless idioits in power.Always praising themselves even when they are not delivering.Theyare afraid of losing the general elections because their moronic sponsored candidates lost the 2019 district assembly election.If they
Wiseone
06-12 20:29
Wooo, so what’s in the old voters register? Hmmm
Hi
06-12 20:35
NDC is a devil's party, for criminals
MADAM JEAN MENSAH, please all you have to do is to counter sue all these NDC fools and as the law requires, demand redress to the tune of GHS 100 billion or more for display of NDC stupidity and nonsense at the courts. Maybe
GYEEDA, SADA SUBA, BUS BRANDING WOYOM
06-12 20:49
Chameleon woman
This bitch of a woman, is she human or an animal? bcoz it's only animals perhaps who can't hear. Even some trained animals are far better than this witch Jean mensah. All your wicked plans will soon be exposed. The whole worl
Jaz blez
06-12 20:59
You are free to send your petition to Hague.
Koojam
06-12 21:04
All in an attempt to waste the Madam's time. It will not wash. Typical giving a dog a bad name to help you hang it.
Pintos
06-12 21:07
Incompetent suit. Dead on arrival
This suit will be trown out the window even b4 it lands on the table of the JCd. Is the applicant living outside Ghana. Does he knows similar matters is b4 the SC. The guy just want a cost to be slashed on him. After all the
RACE..mm
06-12 21:09
Childish case
We have so many mad people in Ghana, how can this case work at Court, even a child will not sent this case to court, he only want public attention
UK
06-12 21:10
Hired by Mahama to cause distractions
We have all these nuisances going on because the SC has been very lenient with these hired losers. Heavy fines should be imposed with immediate effect
Senior and Citizen
06-12 21:11
Beautiful Bitch Jean Mensa
What can you expect.....if cobras and anacondas are fucking a woman like Jean Mensa she will definitely behave like an evil because they take instruction from the Chief devil Nana Addo. 7 the Dec, they shall be wiped away, In
Lilly-Bm
06-12 21:18
Will you people stop wasting our time and space. Mahama has stolen Ghana's money and giving it to you people to waste on claw suits. By this way you are complicit in his crime
kofi
06-12 21:18
ANIMAL
Cools
06-12 21:25
Npp fools shd allow rule of law to work
You can't tricked NDC to have your way.Why the fools afraid of current register that they claimed over one million victory? Hahaha no compilation of new voter's register is going to happen anyway.Tsoooooboi Tsoooooboi Tsooooo
Maputu
06-12 21:27
EC sued again over compilation of new vo
Any idiot can go to court- Asiedu Nketia
Kk
06-12 21:29
YAWA
ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT. WINNING IS ANOTHER MATTER.NDC AND ITS SUPPORTERS ARE WANKING THEMSELVES DRY TO GAIN CREDIBLE POPULARITY AND MENTION LIKE ABU RAMADAN AND EVANS NIMAKO. I HOPE THE SUPREME COURT SLAPS A HEFTY FINE ON
FATCOBRA
06-12 21:32
We all will sue the foolish EC
Yaw Joe Asumanu
06-12 21:33
You are wasting your time, money and energy. EC will compile the new register whether you like it or not.
OB
06-12 21:47
Losers strategy
The NDC said, they will impede the EC’s work by filling law suit after law suit so this is not surprising
Mr. Busy
06-12 21:49
EC sued again
There is nothing that will stop the EC for compilation of the new voters register .Why do some people want on this Earth that they always wants to cause comotion.Does it makes you become popular?
Raphael Abeam US
06-12 21:54
Look at her face like circle ashawo cunt.
Bitter truth
06-12 22:01
Did anybody watch jean on TV3?
The woman is very unrepentant and burnt on carrying her master's orders. These are the most dangerous days in Ghana since independence. May God save us.
Old Soja
06-12 22:02
EC slap with new suit
These ndc guys are just want to make their names heard. Useless suit.
Re; Zakaria
06-12 22:02
Aboaaaaaa
Npp fools allow the law to work.No new register today,tomorrow or future just wait....Tsoooooboi Tsoooooboi Tsoooooboi
Maputu
06-12 22:12
EC CAN'T BAN VOTER"S ID CARD
EC has no right to ban current voter's ID card because it is backed by law for electoral processes and other administrative purposes. Tnx.
Boy Kofi
06-12 22:23
Jean Mensah will Go down
Mark my Words Jean Mensah will not survive this election because of the carnage her decision will unleash on her own head.' Common sense is not common when an individual is blinded with hubris and love of money.
K Bennet
06-12 22:29
Useless NDC party
Tweaa another useless time waster Mahama is just waiting his money. It will not go anywhere
Pee uk
06-12 22:53
EC sued by another NDC IDIOT.
Jig saw
06-12 23:13
This issue of new voters register has really exposed the hypocrisy of the NPP. THEY CLAIM THEY LOVE GHANA AND YET THEY ARE WILLING TO SPEND OVER 800 MILLION CEDIS ON A USELESS EXERCISE TO DISENFRANCHISE 9.5 MILLION GHANAIANS
KKK
06-12 23:41
Don't trust John Mahama he doesn't have any good things for Ghana just propaganda
Jeff NDC USA
06-13 00:18
Former president John Mahama is a good person but only lies and propaganda he doesn't have any good ideas stealing liars
XY NDC USA
06-13 00:23
Called it daley tactics the bitches and witches Ndc party members think they are frustration the EC and Court they are just frustrated themselves because the new register is coming at live near the bitches an
apuuuu
06-13 00:53
Jane message is a failure because just to convince the political parties she couldn't . wo
Kk
06-13 01:15
That dude must be fined by the court
wxyd
06-13 03:30
Mecheeeewwwww!
K.Kay
06-13 06:09
Nonsense case will be thrown out. So a private citizen can sue Mahama over Airbus scandal aight GTFOH
Bole
06-13 06:31
Any idiot can go to.court
AbenaooSD
06-13 08:17
say it again
wxyd
06-13 09:38
Soooo sad
Why the insult Ghanaians ? I'm so sad to see our leaders insulted.let go straight to issues. There is no way personally will vote for this current npp government again for what they've done to my life. Banking crisis. Such a
sad
06-13 09:33
That guy is not alright.He was once served with criminal summons to appear before the Asikuma District Court for failing to pay penalty on social security contributons when he was Accounts Officer of Amazing Grace Child Devel
wxyd
06-13 09:36
NDC desperate tactics
This was seen long time ago by Abronye and Ken Adjepong
Joe Diggy
06-13 16:22
EC sued over new voters register
If Gabby Otchere Darko who is British citizen can vote why not Ghanaians reciding in Togo, lvory Coast, Mali, Sudan etc can't vote. Most of them have a mother, father grandmother, grandfather etc who comes from Ghana so they
Nii Nii
06-13 17:17
Hi
Madam Ec please this is not time .we have given the whole bunch of money to fight this virus to suit the foreign standard right. But now we are thinking stupid on fighting this whole shit Corona that is killing thousands on t
Joy
06-13 17:49
INPATRIOTIC, SELFISH AND GREEDY FOOLS!
WHERE IN THE MODERN AND CIVILIZED DO FOREIGN CITIZENS DETERMINE THE FATE OF A SOVEREIGN STATE IN ELECTIONS?THE NDC USURPED 2 ELECTIONS IN GHANA WITH THE HELP OF TOGOLESE AND IVORIAN VOTERS AND SHAMELESS CONNIVING JUDGES HELPE
..FRITZO
06-13 20:33
long queues again and again
Well, because you will register in your office and vote in your office and you won’t queues. So is understandable. How many times are we to write our names? EC has my details, NIA has my details, passport office has same de
fggg
06-15 10:16
Not in Normal times
"We are not in normal times" by the president, yet nobody has the right to challenge the EC or Only the EC is in normal times? has the EC has the right to spread the Covid-19?
Ghana
06-15 16:45
en
Buy & Sell
(41,664)
(17,344)
(18,012)
(1,709)