Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
03-10 14:40
hi
your husband is free from you this drug lord.Ablakwa has now noticed how silly to marry a lady who move from one FM station to Tv station to fool.slut
(click to comment on this comment)
joy
03-10 14:40
Wiase ye sum
This girl can talk. Well done Abrokwah
WIASE YE SUM
03-11 04:50
Re: hi
Forgiving someone who hasn't asked for your forgiveness?First joke of the year 2020.You should be asking for that noble man's forgiveness, Ghana trailer park trash.
Nana Malik
03-12 00:18
Re: I’ve forgiven you – Afia Schwarzenegger to ex-
You really miss him. You thought you could get another fool like him.. . Lol....but you see there are just a few fools around n unfortunately he was the last for u. All u gonna get is them shs boys who will come n fuck
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Sam
03-10 15:52
Ouch this truth hurts badly
e...........
03-11 10:35
THOUGHT ABROKWA FORGAVE HER INSTEAD
AAH AH AH AH! GHANA PAA Y3 TI NS3M SO.. ABROKWAH NYA ABOTR3 WAI. NYAME B3 DI W'AS3M AMA WO WAI..
ASSEMBLYMAN
03-10 18:34
Love you, Afia.
You are a strong woman, Afia. Beautiful, innocent and intelligent. Only taken undue advantage of by wicked, opportunistic and greedy men. Please remain strong in these times of tongue lashing by stupid men scared of successfu
Kanto
03-10 19:31
Re: Love you, Afia.
See this fool,who is intelligent are you blind or just stupid
N.d.c supporter who hates nonsense
03-11 20:13
Look!Another simple person,Kanto.
Please stop throwing dust in peoples eyes wai. We all know what happened. The evidence was visible and audible. It was all over internet. We had it on our phone memories. She was caught in bed with a man who was darker than c
Klair
03-11 20:59
Re: Love you, Afia.
Hehehehehe, second joke of the year.She must written this herself under a different name.lol
Nana Malik
03-12 00:20
What makes woman to be woman is.........
What makes woman to be a woman has already exposed to the world. There is nothing more to show off about A S she is just bragging. Animkuase baa.
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana!
03-13 13:32
No brainer
Birds of the same feathers
KK EDMONTON LONDON UK
03-14 08:56
Love you, Afia.
Well said kanto. We must liberate the women from wicked men.
Tissy
03-10 19:33
You'll see one some day
Women aren't wicked then? Wait until you come across a couple of them successively.
Jasmine
03-10 21:59
Re: You'll see one some day
Afia you are the same person praising yourself ! Stop your foolishness and behave maturely your kids are about to finish their free shs and enter into a university and they need a serious and decent mother. I think youve re
Naa
03-11 18:51
Who cares?
Kulu
03-10 20:40
Mtchwwwwwwwwww!!!!
Afua Bafoa
03-10 22:05
Dont disgrace yourself
Ah you want Abrokwah back? You stll think he is a fool? Dust off and move forward. IF is that easy to find a stupid man again IN GHANA TO INSUILT.
Akua Gyamfua
03-10 22:12
AFTER FUCKING AROUND?
This prostitute has the audacity to say she is rather forgiving? Laugh.
KWASI IN EUROPE
03-11 02:55
Is this news
Ghanaweb must be desperate
Cocaine Agypong
03-11 03:32
who was the one in bed with someone,that need forgiveness.foolish village girl
light
03-11 05:04
She's a stinker
Who do this bitch and brain drained woman thinks she is. I am sorry for those stupid men going after these witches . This will stink a lot naturally. I don't see any attraction about her.
Kumchacha even shagged her
03-11 09:54
Stupid emoji calling herself a celebrity.I think the reporter has a problem understanding basic english, i dont read any humility let alone talk of forgiveness.mmmoasem.Anyway Abrokwa has moved on so just shush Afia.
e...........
03-11 10:33
Eiiiiiii, wonders shall never end. Afia, a child of God. Hmmm. There will be surprises in heaven.
Albert Dwomoh
03-11 17:37
Facing out
Anyway what has this got to do with our struggling world. God have mercy! She gat gut for all this write up! Hmmm
Obama
03-11 19:24
Wasn't she CAUGHT in bed?
This woman is a loudmouth hypocrite:. Did the husband not catch her, red-handed, naked in bed with another man? The whole incident was captured on video and posted all over public space by the husband, no? So why is she typin
Kojo-2
03-11 20:21
Jokes
Jokes
Number 9
03-11 21:34
Kwasia ba
Kwasia ba, you and Abrokwah who have to forgive who? Wo da ho na wo gyimie wo ho se aaa!!!
Kwame
03-12 01:51
No need for us to know, Afia
If you have forgiven someone we don't need to know. From the write up, you have not forgiven him at all. You are rather mocking him and want to put up another fight. It is not necessary. Move on Afia. Call him on phone and ge
Greatness
03-12 08:24
Ghanaians are extreamly wary of both of you. You both deserve each other. You're both imbeciles.
OSAFO -KANTANKA
03-12 11:08
Forgiven him - Afia S. To Ex.
Is a show off, after all what Afia did to this guy, insulting him and his mother and now you said you have forgiven him instead of him to say that to you. This is a comedy, he just coming to use her again and Afia is happy b
Akos
03-12 13:27
Afia forgiven hubby
Afia want to show the Media, she is going to marry again.Maybe she went and apologised and she will not say the truth. Hahaha. Is a joke, why should it be on Media for what. Just to show off to people, she got a hubby as well
Akos
03-12 13:34
Laughing after FLATULATING !!
Offende
03-13 07:43
hmmm
Is she the only news item you have? please get us something that will improve our generation and our children's children not the jargons of that bitch
kanawu
03-13 08:29
ATTENTION SEEKER!!
She just trying to be in the news after realizing that she is now history. Coronavirus is now trending let every act of forgiveness remain indoors.
Ogyam
03-13 13:19
BECAUSE NO ONE IS COMING
NO ONE LOVES THIS UGLY PIG AND SHE HAS NO CHOICE THAN TO GO BACK TO MR HOPELESS!!
TOGBE--TORONTO
03-13 20:24
Stupid woman!
Stupid and disgraceful woman!
Idiocy!
03-13 22:18
PPE TO OUR EX-PRESIDENTS
Afia , you and marriage is a thing of past , I dont think any Ghanaian man will ever think of married you to his home, sure you will be forever remain single because of your sex tape But dont worry you will be fit for
Kobi
03-13 22:28
Fake News
Agyeiwaa bi surname ??
Kwami
03-14 05:44
Empty head
Forgiving who? She should be ashamed of herself
KK EDMONTON LONDON UK
03-14 08:55
FOOLISH WOMAN
BRAIN
03-14 13:11
He has rather forgiven you.
Afia was caught pants down. What a disgrace. Your ex has rather forgiven you.
Alhaji Trump
03-15 05:50
Fear woman and live long
Kwaku T
03-15 14:47
Fear woman and live long
Kwaku T
03-16 10:00
Rubbish
Don't proclaim like you are God, to tell people that you have forgiven them, if you said you are a grown up, then grow up and stop talking as if you special.
Sofoline
03-17 18:07
en
Buy & Sell
(31,516)
(18,060)
(13,631)
(1,517)