Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
I’ll curse celebrity politicians via WhatsApp this year – Afia Schwarzenegger threatens
Read Article
Comments (9)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: Say it again fadda
Author:
Joy
Date:
2020-02-24 10:49:46
Comment to:
Shatana don't do this
Shatana is a good bead, Good beads are not loud,but beads makes a lot of noise like Afia schaw hahahahaha
Comment to Article
02-23 17:58
hi
from South Africa to slut,then from slut to TV and FM stations to gain fame into politics to make noise.ashawo. its mahama was has made you this.Mahama has given you a place to sleep.but happiness in not from building.happine
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
joy
02-23 17:58
Try Antoa and Oti River deities instead
Stop being cheap, Aisha Schwarzenegger. Spend some of your money on Schnapps and sheep and head off to Antoa to unload your curses. And if you actually want to deliver a one/two punch, you may also want to appear before the O
Ex-Pope
02-23 18:34
Change your last name nigger
This ugly monkey is annoying .
(click to comment on this comment)
Ghana is a shithole
02-23 23:36
Re: I’ll curse celebrity politicians via WhatsApp
Ayer Ka ooo
Onua
02-24 00:50
Is this ugly monkey a celebrity at all? Such a silly ugly fool always making noise on radio and social media.
Sleek
02-24 10:27
Shatana don't do this
Why are you disgracing your family like that woman pls look for Christ and you will Change for better
Fadda
02-24 10:44
Say it again fadda
Joy
02-24 10:49
Matilda Asare of Kumawood the richest ce
They have rather taken you for granted. Matilda Asare is one of the millionaires in this country. Go and ask her. Kwasia su, they have taken celebrities for granted. Who told you?
Braji
02-24 11:19
U the so called celebrities hv many ways of making money. Do u hv to force the FDA to do ur bidding? No. Over in America, for instance nobody advertises for cigarettes companies bcos the Federal government is trying to discou
Joe Inkala,
02-25 02:09
en
Buy & Sell
(38,050)
(20,322)
(17,366)
(2,085)