Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
02-23 15:15
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY
Hahaha hahaha STUPID BRAINLESS IDIOTS WHEN DA FUNDAMENTALS OF DA ECONOMY IS VERY WEAK N BASAA DEAD DA XCHANGE RATE WILL XPOSE UR SUPER INCOMPETENT RETARDED BACKWARDS BRAINLESS USELESS CORRUPT RETARDED AKUFFO ADDO NPP GOVT
(click to comment on this comment)
Bawumia Mumu
02-23 15:15
What a joke Alex Mould
Alex Mould is becoming a joke with his pettiness and hopeless critique. Today this, tomorrow that like a bullpet dog that it’s teeth in an object of disinterest to its audience. This is what NDC gets as a running mate yet B
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Mercy Offei
02-23 16:35
Hh
There is none more petty like foolish Mercy Offei
KKK
02-23 17:33
Re: What a joke Alex Mould
Well said Mercy. Are we to get an energy critique running mate or a running mate of Bawumia’s caliber - game changer. Alex Mould has been there before but little to show for! It will be suicidal for Ghana but a blessing for
Kofi Yesu
02-23 18:25
Re: What a joke Alex Mould
Of late this guy is trying hard to catch the eyes of Mahama for the vice President position. He has suddenly overcome the demise of his daughter
Akosia
02-24 06:39
I've been wondering too...
With such massive global oil price fall... and such an appreciation of the Cedi over the last three weeks, there's no significant fuel price reduction. It's indeed a joke.
Kay
02-23 16:39
Re: I've been wondering too...
Short term and shallow solutions. The cedi has appreciated for just a few weeks. Should we pass on all the savings now to consumers? What if oil prices rise for the next 6 months, what will be the solution then?
Tema pikin
02-23 18:35
Smart analysis
Smart analysis, you are right.
Alidu
02-24 05:32
Re: I've been wondering too...
@Tema pikin, please don't waste your energy on people who know next to nothing but pretend to know all. This Alex Mould guy is so shallow that I've decided to stop reading him of late. Meanwhile, it appears he's one of the pe
Citizen8
02-24 12:16
GOIL new fuel prices
NPA should be setting the mark of fuel price else these OMCs will kill the buying public and companies.
Boat
02-23 19:38
Re: GOIL’s 0.2% fuel reduction a joke – Alex Mould
Energy Minister in training? Or is i it VP.. come on tell us Sir
Aku
02-23 22:46
Because Ghanaians are docile and timid, politicians take us for a ride. How can this reduction even be in the news . It's an insult!!
Don Quik
02-23 23:38
During the era of Obama fuel prices were reduced drastically almost on a weekly basis but we never heard of any reductions in our fuels here in Ghana. We rather experienced daily unannounced increases and transportation fare
Sake
02-24 04:34
CAMPAIGN FOR VICE ?
Agya
02-24 06:48
GOIL’s 0.2% fuel reduction a joke – Alex
Alex Mould, your quest for recognition for the appointment as the running mate for the NDC, is speedily giving you away as an unnecessary noise maker.
SamePgrandparents
02-24 07:25
Now Alex has month to speak go and look at your record at gnpc it is horrible When oil prices hit $23 what did the ndc do they changed the formula so they can ripe off Ghanaians When pump prices go down trotro drivers wil
Clement osei
02-24 09:16
en
Buy & Sell
(31,761)
(18,227)
(13,847)
(1,598)