Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Bryan Acheampong's reshuffle is just a move to rig the elections - Asiedu Nketia
Read Article
Comments (56)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment:
Author:
Date:
Comment to:
Comment to Article
02-13 15:23
NDC! GIVE US A MESSAGE &STOP UR NONSENSE
NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT IT NEVER WORKED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPUBLIC OF GHANA. THEY NOW IN A STUPID MANNER TAGGING BAWUMIA A LIAR BUT WE ALL KNOW, THAT, IF NDC HAD LISTENED TO THE PROPHET, GHANA WOULD
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
02-13 15:23
Re: NDC! GIVE US A MESSAGE &STOP UR NONSENSE
Is the NDC a serious political party at all? please get to work and stop crying wolf
(click to comment on this comment)
Emmanuel Yorke
02-13 15:44
The NDC is EVIL and a MENACE to GHANA
The NDC has NO MESSAGE. The NDC is EVIL and a MENACE to GHANA. They wish NOTHING GOOD for GHANA. They LACK People with CRITICAL and INTELLECTUAL MINDS. All they KNOW is HURLING INSULTS and PROPAGANDA. Never AGAIN MAHAMA
Abinwoni
02-13 18:56
Bryan Acheampong is NDC’s nightmares! Because of his Talibanian Havoc compart in Afghanistan
Danjumah TAWURIN KAYI
02-13 19:00
Ahhh! Everything they will complain. Eden Asem kora eni
Onua
02-13 20:32
Too much complain
Onua, leave NDC and their tittle-tattle, because they have no hope of winning 2020 election
Andy Otoyo
02-13 21:42
Clean up
Politics in Ghana unfortunately is getting too dirty. After all the NONSENSE of Ayawaso I can't believe Bryan Akueanpong still has in politics
London Brain
02-13 15:50
Even Mahama is in politics as NDC leader
Even John Dramani Mahama is still the Presidential candidate for NDC. The largest opposition party. As for my maternal people Ewes I don’t know how they think.
Mercy Offei
02-13 17:35
CEO of Idiots
Idiot, what about your paternal people?
Great
02-13 19:11
CEO of Idiots
Idiot, what about you yourself and your paternal people?
Great
02-13 19:14
Re: Even Mahama is in politics as NDC leader
You don't know how they think because you inherited chimpanzee paternal dominant alleles on the locus of one of the chromosomes in your eblutor yakame fathers sperm. How can you know how your masters think? Have u heard that
Gbeli kaaklo
02-13 23:08
MR NO NONSENSE BRYAN ACHEAMPONG
BRYAN ACHEAMPONG SNEEZES AND NDC CATCHES COLD "OBIARA WO NE MASTER"
George
02-13 16:41
Asiedu Nkatia comment is nonsensical. Is Bryan going to work at EC office? He is coming to help stop the armed robbery and serial killings going on that NDC is supporting
Owusu
02-13 17:10
And this wizard call himself elections expert? is elections win at polling stations or EC office I just want to ask this village fool ,sometimes adage are really true, empty barrel always make the most noise , and those who r
EFO KWAKU CANADA
02-13 21:25
Re: Bryan Acheampong's reshuffle is just a move to
You guys said you won't sign the vigilante agreements so why are you scared of the reshuffling,NDC is complaining too much,everything ko kaa ko kaa,what kinda party koraa be this,we're tired of your noise making in Ghana...ah
Rugalo
02-13 15:33
When A Man Grows Hairs In His Mouth
When A Man Grows Hairs In His Mouth, you should expect him to walk toward the bush when asked to open the door to his house. Asiedu nketia has untamed animal genome.
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase
02-13 15:34
Election is not everything NDC
As for NDC everything is about elections. When are they going to react to Dr. Bawumia's excellent presentation this week
Ka Na Wu
02-13 15:38
NDC is not serious
Kweku
02-13 15:45
Asiedu Nketia is an excellent experience intelligent man, he is too tough for npp illiterate to handle, he only speaks with fact and true because he loves Ghana. Npp would shocked about everything coming 2020 election. A lot
Africa Bravo
02-13 15:50
Hahaha in fact inferiority complex is a disease, if not Pan African then it is Africa Bravo but who is forcing you in Ghana to make yourselves unhappy ?
Ndc is satanic
02-13 17:22
@ Africa Bravo: YOU’RE SUCH A LOWLIFE!
You this stupid fool, you are the worst writer on this platform, far more than Ekow Samuel. Your crude oil filled brains directs you write your nonsense on this platform unabated. Your unprofessional writing makes me wanna pu
Stephen Donkor, New York.
02-13 17:37
Rubbish a party without policies what they no is creat loot n share
John
02-13 15:55
There's time for everything.
Sa
02-13 15:59
Bryan Acheampong's reshuffle is just a m
Why is it that these guys don't surprise anyone? These folks, I thought were gamers. Tweaaaaa! Cowards cowards cowards. Fear fear people parading themselves as kingpins.
SamePgrandparents
02-13 16:02
Aseidu Nketia
John Mahama, Aseidu Nketia, Akamba all these lead NDC executive members seem to cry wolf without having to help solve the problems NDC agreed to hold elections for District Assembly only to pull out , NDC agreed to vota regis
Shaft
02-13 16:09
To rig an election!
You seem to be confused. Nobody in Ghana, the way governed the country will allow you to come back. Rigging will not be necessary but making sure you do not create mayhem will not happen. “The one who cut throats is always
Frank
02-13 16:16
dont trust that guy,Nana Addo not honest
..Nana Addo has never been honest so only fools would trust his words.
frank
02-13 16:24
Oh ! Oh! Oh , Wofa Asiedu, enti wo de3 berebiara eni wo tirimu ka abato yi ho? Berebiara y3 politics ma wo , hw3 na NDC amfa wo tirimu ama wo ante ntama, yoooo
Odi Sika Atomprada Woyome
02-13 16:29
Ndc party leaders give Ghanaians a break now from ec to change of interior minister if ndc party leaders don't have anything better for Ghana they should not disturb public peace.
World
02-13 16:30
Asiedu Nketia’s mind game
Has Asiedu Nketia taken inferiority complex of NDC to be the party’s manifesto for 2020? Ghanaians want tangible policies. NDC’s mind game is rather helping NPP. Come 7 December and I can count on my fingers number of Gha
Mercy Offei
02-13 16:33
Asiedu Nketia NDC sign vigilante agreemt
Asiedu Nketiah, NDC should sign the vigilante agreement . You and your mobster NDC leadership behave like cry babies when you hear names like Bryan Acheampong and Joe Anokye? And lately Jean Mensa and Dr Bossman! No one c
Che Guevara
02-13 16:48
Is Asiedu Nketia a serious person at all? What stupid comment is this, what a jerk. He better find another job because moribund NDC will suffer their worst loss in 2020
ChrisC
02-13 16:50
Akuffo addo is the problem
Bryn acheampong is the first person to die if something happens in this country.
Aduana ba
02-13 16:51
Why is ndc looking for excuses to their impending disgrace?? They are not interested in telling Ghanaians what they will do because they have nothing to do.. everyday npp want rig we are tired of you if elections rigging wa
Fineboy
02-13 16:52
This idiot never talk sense
Jig saw
02-13 16:56
ndc never again
Ndc is Ghanas main problem ndc should be ignored
Anna
02-13 17:29
Good!
Good! Now Brian will be able to control everywhere in Ghana. He should see to the deployment of SWAT teams all over the country during the elections. Anyone who attempts to disrupt elections is a TERRORIST and SHOULD BE SHOT
JC
02-13 17:46
LOW IQ
Spider
02-13 17:59
Mo y3 rough y3b3 fimo
It is an indication that if you misbehave you will be dealt with
George
02-13 18:12
Kwasiapannin Aseidua nkate your foreigners you put them in our register will not get chance to vote anymore
Spio
02-13 18:18
Asiedu nketia grown up old man like you, you behaved like a teenager old fool's.
Jojo
02-13 18:43
Yea, Ambrose Dery is too gentle for their purpose
Bryan is sent there to usurp the authority of the Minister of Interior at elections, something he couldn't do easily to Kan Dapaah. Gen Mosquito is a very astute politician.
JOE
02-13 18:56
You dey fear?
Aseidu Nketia dey fear now. Sia.
. Bbb.
02-13 19:05
Ghanaians are so gullible just like lying about almost everything or saying things they don't really either understood or knowing they can't or won't do. The question s how many of you understand the roles the police or th
Alfa
02-13 19:28
Bryan Acheampong's reshuffle
Ah, Asiedu Nketia. Na WO de3 s3 WO tiri bomu a, dea ebe firi mu at) biara na apue w'ano?
Kwaw Esiakoh
02-13 19:37
Any one bc who tries to rig the 2020 election will surely face the wrath of bc God
Ken
02-13 19:53
Gyimii
Hahaha! Akoa yi agyimi paa!
20/20
02-13 20:08
Pls ooo jean mensah listening ooo cos we don't have anywhere to go cos i sense trouble coming. Allah pls save Ghana from this evils people
Ad
02-13 20:11
WOAW
Who is that girl
ONIPA BAAKO
02-13 20:17
WHO IS THAT GIRL
WOAW
ONIPA BAAKO
02-13 20:18
This is what the peace council, the Christian council etc refuse to see - the vigilantes in Police uniform.
Koko
02-13 21:43
Reshuffle is just a move
Since NDC is a throat cutter. Atwa mene biara suro syeya nna.
Jeo mewe
02-13 21:50
Insensible and dumb leaders
Are you sensible than the EC mr mosquito. Shut your fucking mouth.
No nonsense.
02-14 00:58
Such a thing wants to lead a country.Kai
Talk like an adult with brain. Every word from your mouth stinks and it’s filthy. Common sense to reason is truly a gift. Kai
No nonsense.
02-14 01:24
Aseidu nketia Ghanaians will not use your so made ecowas register Okay, you go around outside Ghana and register people you think that we are fools. Maatas
Spio
02-15 00:46
Aseidu Nkatiah stupid talk
You and your boss MAHAMA plus the doomsday celebrities (the sharp teeth)doing every necessary means to come back to power again, your advice is forget it. Did you see what happened to MAHAMA when he was in London?(the cloud
James Kanawu
02-15 00:48
en
Buy & Sell
(51,520)
(22,830)
(24,232)
(1,725)