Print This
Comment: BAD 'CELEBRITIES'
Author:
omanba
Date:
2020-02-02 11:54:09
Comment to:
Finally it’s over – Afia Schwarzenegger jubila
You so-called celebrities in Ghana are not setting any good examples for ghanaian children to follow.You better examine yourselves and exhibit characters worthy of emulation by the young ones.So far those exhibited stinks.
Comment to Article
01-31 19:16
So who cares
It’s over that is very good of you but think about just one thing, who is gonna marry you ugly woman and disgraceful prostitution like you, pls don’t even mention Jesus Name, go fuck your self
(click to comment on this comment)
Nana Ba Akumfi
01-31 19:16
Re: So who cares
That is a bit harsh bro, go easy on the lady.She might find a nice man to marry.
Goldfinger
01-31 20:46
STRAIGHT. FROM. THE. GUTTER.
BIG DIFFERENCE 8N MEANINGS OF A FEMALE, WOMAN AND LADY. SHE HAS NO IDEA NOR DO YOU THE ACTIONS VOCABULARY BEHAVIOURS OF A LADY.
Ghanawildflower
02-01 10:45
ashawo non-stop
thsnk you Jesus, because u will not do sshawo again
ekponvi
02-01 12:26
Why the hate? If she is a prostitute does it make her less human. I can tell you for fact that she is better than the crimpy you have been sleeping with. You are not man enough the go near her. SHAME ON YOU!! KOTI BORTOR.
Manu
01-31 22:31
Who cares? Give us something better to read about, Ghanaweb.
Nana Malik
02-01 05:41
Rubbish
Why do we men always think a woman needs marriage to be happy? Did they tell us so? Let her live her life the way she wants-after all she is not a child. Your abusing comment is appalling -not needed. Just wish her well that
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Nii
02-02 11:01
Are u ok handsome man?
Bukari baba
02-02 18:28
AIDS
HIV madam.. Keep spreading it
Nasim
02-07 21:21
hi
ashawo
joy
02-01 06:20
YOU NEED TO SIT DOWN AND SHUT UP...
YOU NEED TO SHUT UP. YOU SHOULD HAVE CALLED ON JESUS TO HELP YOU KEEP YOU FROM ADULTRY..
Ghanawildflower
02-01 10:41
Ashawo
Ashawo! will it come to an end?
kayza
02-01 11:31
i see
so she wasnt divorce before she was caught. afia you are disgrace
lalanga
02-01 12:45
Let me know when
Now the road is clear, ye be gwamu! Call me.
Ghanaba
02-01 13:44
Re: Finally it’s over – Afia Schwarzenegger jubila
Repent and sin no more. Divorce is abomination in the presence of God. You remain fedel till one of you pass away before you can remarry.
DP1500i
02-01 19:36
Licensed to kill....fuck.......fuck.....fuck.....some idiots are lurking in the corner. Yeye
Offende
02-01 22:33
GHANA PAA
Who is this woman who thinks Jesus wants anything to do with her. Look at what she is wearing .1 more inch and you could see her stinky twart. Jesus wants none of this shit.
Dhuru Wanka
02-02 05:49
Re: GHANA PAA
Are u the spokesman ofJesus?Dhuru
Keteke
02-02 10:14
She had better dresses
This dress makes Afia look like big time prostitute. She has worn better dresses before why didn't you pick one of them for your news ghanaweb? I don't understand why you pick the bad ones she wear.
Conductor.
02-02 07:34
AFIA THE DEVILISH ASHAWO
It is an advert to lure another guy into marriage and finally end up in prostitution. Men should avoid her. Woe unto any foolish man who dares going to marry her. Fuck her and run away.
KUNTOR
02-02 23:58
Thank goodness, I need your phone number because I need to arrange a date as soon as possible, Afia.
boy’s mate
02-02 08:58
AFIA
Another foolish one. All hole be hole but some are demonic holes. Don't go there small boy.
AMOAH KUMASI
02-03 00:02
IT'S OVER.
AFIIIYA my Idol. I share the joy with you oooo.Hurraaaayy. My love for you for your boldnesa and Steadfastness. Na AFEI your Unique Beauty as A WOMAN. WOYEBUEIII .
Uncle Joe Mugu Yaro
02-02 10:56
BAD 'CELEBRITIES'
omanba
02-02 11:54
WHORE
Who cares about this whore, whose pussy has been bunked even by street vendors?
Odikro
02-02 12:52
Idiot Odikro
She is just like your mother
Arabs Stamp
02-05 03:58
I MET JESUS AT TEMA STN HE SAID FUCK OFF
AFIA, I SAW JESUS AT TEMA STATION AND DELIVERED YOUR MESSAGE.. JESUS SAID I SHOULD TELL YOU TO FUCK OFF WITH YOUR THANKS, BUT HE HAS FORGIVEN YOU, SO YOU SHOULD GO AND SIN NO MORE.
Azonto Boy
02-02 19:49
Afia the Idikoko
The day I saw the video in which her husband caught with another man I never liked her. Her buttocks are small and the clit very big like a pickaxe. Tweaa
ABOLOWAY
02-03 00:07
THE GREAT AFIA
I learnt she is very good in Bedmatics. She will start from the hall through the kitchen bathroom and finally in the bedroom. Me are suffering oooo. Hmmm.
Sokoto
02-03 00:15
Who Cares
Give us a break.
Fifi
02-07 06:40
Hell no
No thank you
Dj