Comment to Article
01-02 18:38
No insults yet
Nice to see there are no insults yet
(click to comment on this comment)
Johnny
01-02 18:38
Johnny
What insults are worse than the babyteeths during NDC era.Which people fell in love with Mahama.His own die hard followers were transported to Winneba so the caption was wrong.Lets see what happens in December 2020.Too earl
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Wisemen 2
01-02 18:47
Re: Johnny
There have always been Mahama diehards in Winneba but certainly not enough to win him the seat ever again
Kofi
01-02 20:29
Re: No insults yet
This is not true. Ghanaians still hate the corrupt mahama who looted so much from the state. We don’t want to see his face at all
Owusu
01-02 23:48
Owusu,always say these are not Ashanti's not Ghanaians.You and who?.It is the same people you Ashanti's call "concert people".
Concern citizen.
01-03 09:56
Whether concert or whatever the same Akans! you can't bring your tribalism any more they understand my language than your language ! ndc will rot in opposition! those around john mahama are ndc folks who are among the 22% vo
NDC IS SATANIC
01-04 16:47
Mahama will loose
The things that caused folks to fall out of love with him are still there so how can there be a change of heart. This is a mere propaganda talk. Mahama will loose big time.
Marcus
01-03 11:23
Owusu Kwasea....what did Mahama loot. He never benefited from that ford car. He gave it to to the state. And he was cleared by CHRAJ. So what did he loot?? Aboaba.
Akwesi
01-05 13:12
I agree with you Jonny but how soon is Mr Mahama putting out Mr Seth Terper as name as his presidential running mate. He has already made the choice.
Knyan
01-04 16:12
I agree with you Jonny, but how soon is Mr Mahama putting out Mr Seth Terper as name as his presidential running mate. He has already made the choice.
Knyan
01-04 16:14
Re: How people fell in love again with Mahama at W
jm all the way
akosua
01-02 19:01
JDM AND NDC;PLS WORK ON NPP RIGGING VOTE
NDC AND JDM PLEASE CALL ON UN MISSION SECURITY TO MOINTORE THE ELECTION 2020 OR NANA ADO AND THE ALIBABAH /EC CORRUPTS WILL RIG THE ELECTION 2020
KOFY
01-03 17:48
The NDC is EVIL and a MENACE to GHANA
Thank You NANA - A VISIONAY LEADER. The NDC is EVIL and a MENACE to GHANA. They have NOTHING GOOD for Ghana. Except to STEAL from NATIONAL Coffers. They LACK PEOPLE with CRITICAL and INTELLECTUAL MINDS. All they KNO
Abinwoni
01-02 19:11
Re: The NDC is EVIL and a MENACE to GHANA
Nanaliar akuffool adoi must go. He is sick in the head!
Sarfo Bediako
01-02 19:23
RE
If your logic is to be believed, some one who stole money was able to do a lot of infrastructure from his stolen money but the one who hasn't stolen anything but borrowed heavely more than the 'thief', can't show any infrastr
My Man
01-04 04:17
What is new here? If u see NDC sympathizers falling in love with Mahama is it surprise? Never again. Not in Ghana
Hooooiiiii
01-02 19:45
FALL IN LOVE WITH THE DEVIL AND DIE
READ ROMANS 13.1...TO KNOW WHY.......... THEY ARE DEMONS AND GOD HAS NOT SPOKEN TO THEM ...THEY ARE CURSED.....NDC AND THE DEMONS ARE ALL CURSED THESE DEMONS WILL COME MANY TO SUPPORT THEIR GHANAIANS DEMONS THE NDC...DONT
NEVER AGAIN NDC IN GHANA
01-03 22:09
Mahama greedy
Mmmmmmmm Ghana media will alway lie to get freebies money from dead goat,
UK boy
01-02 20:10
Which people other than NDC party members.
Akwasi Owusu-Ansah
01-02 20:16
We have seen even more than this b4 ,he will get 32% for December election.
Pkk
01-02 20:20
Only FOOLS would fall in love with Rawlings because he's a HYPOCRATE, SELF-CENTRED, LIAR and PHONEY.
Tich
01-02 20:28
A thief condemns us to the devil.
Lori
01-02 20:40
Mahama is not wise
Mahama will be disgraced again, in Ghana most people are like Judas Escarriot, they will give you up in the end, Ghanaians are traitors so Mahama shouldn't build castle around this.
Mahama y3 fa wo to be gye golf
01-02 20:47
LOOT AND SHARE IS OVER
Doing this for his STOLEN MONEY NONETHING else
CITIZEN. USA
01-02 21:01
Those gathered at the event were NDC supporters so what's this reporter trying to tell us? This is not worth reporting
Kofi
01-02 21:15
Sorry mahama
Well,there are always a shallow minded individuals lurking around so nobody should worry come December they will hear Bobolibobo
Yaw
01-02 21:21
***NEVER MAHAMA ***
Vote mahama at ur own risk.
Read I 2 dye
01-02 21:47
Because of Afenyo Markins
Winneba loves Mahama Afenyo Markins the idiot has failed them
Kwasi
01-02 22:05
WHAT DO YOU WANT NDC PEOPLE TO EXIBIT WHEN THEY SEE THE DEAD GOAT?.....TWEAA.
TWEAA DC
01-02 22:22
Mahama the thief
Nana poku
01-02 22:29
What sort of love?
After five years of power outage, people are expressing love to who. Let us all look to build a better Ghana with good leaders.
Frank
01-02 23:37
AKUFFO ADDO TO RIG 2020 ELECTIONS
THEY ARE TOO SCARED OF DEFEAT AND NOW GOING ROUND VILLAGES TELLING THEM MAHAMA WILL CANCEL FREE SHS
Kwasi
01-03 00:28
USELESS IDIOT
ONLY FOOLS WILL FOLLOW RAWLINGS AND MAHAMA-THE MOST USELESS PAST PRESIDENTS OF GHANA
SANTROFIE
01-03 04:40
John goat mahama the most jealously man in Ghana today can only rule nkonmfem in his home town not Ghana. Opportunist
Spio
01-03 05:48
Th obvious choice.
Red flag
01-03 07:07
Mahama is finished.
Bbb.
01-03 07:18
Akufo addo don’t have brain to rule gh.
Mahama all the way,only winneba Ashantis are dying.all fantis are behind you.
Tabi boy
01-03 07:52
Are these people not Ayigbe and Northerners in Winneba? So what is the big deal. The Incompetent One is indeed desperate.
Dandridge
01-03 08:55
Bawumia will go and promise
Bawumia will go there to promise them their Roads wait and see
AKAJATAME
01-03 10:05
Satan has admirers
Look, the Biblical Satan has legion of admirers so, what is the fuss about John Mahama being loved at Winneba? That small gesture will never win him the seat again, never.
Pelicles
01-03 12:42
This is what the bitches and witches Ndc party does best propaganda hehehe
apuuuu
01-03 13:09
nonsense those people you are talking about are typical ndc members so what do u expect from them this is no news
24hrs
01-03 13:16
Hope these translate into votes in the long run.
Joe
01-03 15:09
DEMONS FALLING IN LOVE WITH DEMONS
THIS IS NOT NEW WHEN WITCHES AND DEMONS FALL IN LOVE ..... READ ROMANS 13.1...TO KNOW WHY.......... THEY ARE DEMONS AND GOD HAS NOT SPOKEN TO THEM ...THEY ARE CURSED.....NDC AND THE DEMONS ARE ALL CURSED THESE DEMONS WI
NEVER AGAIN NDC IN GHANA
01-03 22:12
hi
mahama is a real thief.
joy
01-04 05:31
Any foolish news that goes to praise mahama is from omane boamah, Ghanaweb.com and its surrogates. Ndc ne gyimii
Save Ghana
01-04 09:03
Your celebration of 31 December coup indicated you have no respect for the people of Ghana. You and your NDC family are still trying to justify the coup .
Paa Yaw
01-04 09:57
It is very good that the Winneba has welcome you calming of you the ndc of the Dr. Mahama John,very thankful and the fraternity of you the Winneba People and its area,and anyway God bless you the Winneba people and the Dr. M
Ekow Samuel.
01-05 02:30
Please, let's all ask questions about the first bond of 2.25 billion and where it has been kept. Why that years conference of Trade at Switzerland was attended by the family members of Akuffo Addo, Gabby and Ofori Atta Asante
Kwasasa
01-06 17:01
How people fell.......
If Nana did not justify coups, how come he thanked Rawlings and Tsikata for helping him win 2016. Or when they are helping you win elections they are not coup makers but when they criticize they become coup makers. Naniama.
Higgs
01-06 19:58
en
Buy & Sell
(42,106)
(21,056)
(18,232)
(1,920)