Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Nana Asante Bediatuo’s mother, father, sister, brother in president's family & friends
Read Article
Comments (91)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
11-06 01:10
Re: Nana Asante Bediatuo’s mother, father, sister,
What is wrong with that if they are performing well. Are they square pipes in round holes?
(click to comment on this comment)
Solomon
11-06 01:10
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT. THEY ARE PERFORMING WELL, AND THEY ARE EQUALLY QUALIFIED FOR THE JOBS THEY HOLD. NDC WILL LOSE THE 2020 ELECTIONS BECAUSE THEY NOTHING DIFFERENT TO OFFER GHANAIANS. WHO CARES ABOUT THIS NONSENSE FROM
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
WAYO
11-06 02:12
Re: WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT
Mahama filled all positions with northerners to the exclusion of Akans as if northerners were the only people in Ghana
ASEM PAA
11-06 02:23
Re: WHAT IS WRONG WITH THAT
AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN ------- What at all do you want in life? Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION. You had free education from Class ONE thru
OLD SOLDIER
11-06 06:50
WHO THE CUP FIT, LET THEM WEAR IT!
The sister who is working at SSNIT , was she a shepherd of the village chief's sheep flock , have you checked. If these people were all learned and were in certain such key positions already performing profitably to the
facts
11-06 08:05
HOW CAN WE PROGRESS WITH SUCH BUSH GUYS?
WAA LOOK AT HIM! BUSHMAN IN SUIT AND HAT. YOU DO NOT NEED TO KNOW HIM TO INFORM YOURSELF THAT THESE ARE THE GHANAIAN CRIMINALS "CALLING THE SHOT" IN GHANA. HOW COULD WE PROGRESS WITH SUCH BUSH PRIMITIVE-MINDED GUYS IN
GHANATTA
11-06 10:51
Family and friends
So don't critise it and also do the same thing.
Alfred
11-06 09:55
NEPOTISM IS EVIL FOR AFRICA'S DEVE'T
NEPOTISM-the practice among those with power or influence of favouring relatives or friends, especially by giving them. ALL OVER THE WORLD IN DEMOCRATIC GOVERNMENTS, THIS PRACTICE IS NOT ACCEPTED, WHAT IS DOES IS THAT THOSE C
SKIN PAIN
11-06 03:38
Re: NEPOTISM IS EVIL FOR AFRICA'S DEVE'T
Have you read about the current Trump administration with regards to this practice? USA the epitome of democracy has the top hierarchy occupied by Trumps nuclear family.
KK
11-06 08:13
Trump administration-Nepotism
Gyamfi what do you call Trump having his family as part of his government, even representing America in issues they know nothing about. Do your research as you are of the legal profession.
Acrobat
11-06 14:38
AKUFFO ADDO /NPP ARE CRIMINALS
Ghana is dead under Akuffo Addo and his criminal organization NPP has rather trippled the sufferings of Ghanaians upon billions of dollars been borrowed.higher taxes,companies collapsing every day, 100,000s have lost their jo
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
11-06 04:43
Npp is a criminal organisation
Very sad when I see some idiots supnpp is a criminal organisation headed by a chimpanzee and the monkey family. Those of u who continue to argue that they are equally qualified and are ghanaians I could see that you came fro
Free SHS
11-06 05:46
Re: Npp is a criminal organisation
And all NDC party members are pen robbers Create loot and share party Wicked people God will punish you all.
Onaapo
11-06 08:33
You want Akuffo Addo 2 employ u, onaapo!
Why should l employ enemies, people like sammy genfi, who want to harm me, to work in my office??? Who born dog??? Not even a mad man will do that!!!
Ansah Sasraku
11-06 08:36
Oh boy!!
Are they only ones in the country capable of performing those duties? That is why wealth is concentrated and not tickling down to you. Others are equally qualified, how do you hold these individuals accountable for their acti
Kofi N
11-06 07:18
Hypocrite
Mr.Wayo, the issue is not either performing or not. Was Mahama appointees not performing before you lebelled him family and friends? This is Africa and we believe in extended family relations and connection. So you have the
Alfred
11-06 09:45
PRESIDENT NANA 2020
ITS NORMAL TRUMP HAS ALL HIS LYING CORRUPT FRIENDS IN WHITE HOUSE POSITIONS AND THEY WILL ALL GO DOWN IF THEY DON'T RESIGN. FIRST. PRESIDENT NANA TOOK ON A HEAVY BURDEN BUT HE'S LOYAL TO THE PEOPLE HE'S IMPROVED THE ECONO
Ghanawildflower
11-06 10:40
Oooo hooooo
U are not wise at all. Everything is wrong with this arrangement. Who reports who for corruption and evil deed? Think my little ffriend
11-06 14:28
See your foolishness? Many of you do not understand governance. Did you just ask that question? Smh
Atcher Michael
11-06 04:34
Complete square pegs in round hole mr Idiot
Sam
11-06 05:33
Are they the only people in ghana who can perform well?im a npp sympathizer but this is too much
Nana poku
11-06 05:36
Boss stop it. You are not an npp sympathizer biara
O'Brien
11-06 07:58
Obrien i am ..but sometimes u have to call a spade a spade ..how can the whole family get an appointment??
Nana poku
11-06 08:40
Obrien i am but this is too much..how can the whole family get an appointment..why??
Nana poku
11-06 08:41
Its bad
Masa stop the hypocrisy... If its not wrong why did akuffo campaign against it in 2016.
Ama
11-06 05:43
It is corruption, it's nepotism, it's theft of public money by family and friends and it deprives the poor from climbing out of poverty. There are many NPP members who suffered to win the elections. Give them opportunities to
AGBESI KWASI
11-06 06:37
Champion president...oluman booge reigns.
Don't forget the prez family also funded the republic of Ghana....the prez crime is that he's from a family of elites,i mean big men you can find a over Ghana? let's be serious in this nation and stop the politics of hatred a
Bill Slim
11-06 07:39
Mr Idiot, it's sad u call yourself Solomon. It got nothing to do with performance. It is called abuse of office. You were against Rawlings for been pro ewe, but this is jus about nuclear family. I pity those close to animals
Major
11-06 07:47
Greedy politicians
Are they the only qualified people In the country?
Loyalty
11-06 08:29
This political neophyte wil destroy the
Sammy Gyamfi, will this foolishness put food on the tables of your stupid supporters? Kwasea, how did Cadman Mills, the brother of Attah Mills get to work in the NDCs' atrocious government? Let the retrogressive and backward
Safohene Nana Obuogyang
11-06 08:57
Nana's "relatives" serving Ghana well
The so called "relatives" of the President must be applauded for availing themselves to serve the country, after NDC brought the economy of Ghana to her knees!!!
Uncle Pee
11-06 01:18
D FAMILY RESCUED US FROM IMF/NDC PRISON!
AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN ------- What at all do you want in life? Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION. You had free education from Class ONE thru
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
11-06 07:54
My friend go get yourself a job and stop the nonsense. Where were you when your Mahama was buying the likes of Akua Donkor and some shameless chiefs vehicles with tax payers money? Is this what you call governance? You are ob
Joe.
11-06 01:21
Indeed you're npp political pawn and mad dog. Maybe you're even an alien judging from your comment
Speaking the truth
11-06 05:31
Another Idiot
Sam
11-06 05:35
Npp should stop using Ndc administration as a measuring stick asto how well they managing the economy. Majority Ghanaians know that Npp/Ndc are corrupt parties....the question in the minds of Ghanaians is which third party to
Love of country.DElaware Usa .
11-06 01:41
Please somebody should tell me that sensible people are not supporting this. My goodness! So if NANA AKUFFO family members are all qualified then he can form his entire government with them? Why this backward reasoning from n
Kwame
11-06 01:43
Idiot.. His family is the only family having all the qualified people to serve Ghana?
Sam
11-06 05:37
Re- Nana Asante Bediatuo's mother..
What is NDCs message to Ghanaians? Does the NDC think such cheap 'politricks,' will get them votes? Such nonsense will only please your illiterate supporters not right thinking 'floating' voters. Where are the critical think
N.N.N.T. Mensah
11-06 02:05
SOO?SOO NONSENSE
SOO? SOO? NONSENSE
Queen
11-06 02:21
Ugly dwarf
Kwame
11-06 02:24
oh asantefuor hmm
so npp supporters no get sense apart from Nana addo familes hahaha moy3 nkwaseafuor paaooo aah nppfuor the ashantis have regretted voted for this dwarf government tweaaaa Kai
Mr ministerlii
11-06 02:36
Trivialities
Let the NDC dwell on trivialities. The country is moving forward with concrete policies that are positively affecting the lives of the people.
AK
11-06 03:23
Ghana needs change
It is as a result of poverty which have been created from a chain reaction bad governance and mismanagement. Apart from fighting hard to push themselves into governance what enterprenural skills do these people who call the
Nyansa
11-06 05:12
Apes in government.
Lori
11-06 05:16
Truth
The wicked Oldman,time will tell
Kb
11-06 05:24
He will go back to Kyebi next year to employ them
Nana
11-06 05:39
If a supposed prepared opposition party is talking about this when election is near, then it shows clearly they have no policy to offer.
Gh
11-06 05:41
Feedback
If NDC was in power will you leave your siblings to suffer without if they have the credentials to the work in government or will you turn down a position assigned to you in government because you are a party executive. Find
Manso
11-06 05:41
Stupid talk, are they not Ghanaians? What's wrong if they are performing.
Citizen
11-06 05:45
Tell us their performance here mr idiot. Asante bediato was the one who convinced the president to sign the revised Emri Deal which the president said he was mislead.. Bunch of misleaders
Nana
11-06 05:57
If you pack your government with family and friends it becomes cover my ass make I cover your trump hole. This president is not correct
Ofori
11-06 06:00
Still, ndc has no message for Ghanaians
What can you do when given the power, ndc??? Why is what you can do/want to do for Ghanaians a secret? How can we vote for you when you have no intention of using the power for any meaningful change in our lives? Is ndc that
Allotey
11-06 08:41
Waste of time and foolsoldiers money
So if they are working and they qualify for such positions and they are been paid what is the chop chop about? Is that not the same money we will give to any other person when he is employed there? Maybe Sammy Gyamfi has appl
Baba Nurudeen
11-06 06:02
Re: Waste of time and foolsoldiers money
Your mind is tramadol induced
Jane
11-06 06:07
Soo sickening, is that what we are going to eat? NDC party full of empty headed beings
Spider
11-06 06:45
Nana Asante Bediatuo. Is he the guy who used his father’s A level cert. to enter law school in the USA??? Hahahaa!!!
Ibn Batuta
11-06 06:47
This baby with sharp tongue will keep the ndc in opposition forever. What's your message to Ghanaians????????.
WAKE up Ghana
11-06 06:52
NDC PARTY leaders are senseless so Nana Addo should choose John Mahama as a finance minister and Asiedu Nkatia as Nana Addo bodyguard before he rule the country Ghana so Nana Addo family and friends they not fit the job? NDC
Jeff Bole- Banboi
11-06 06:53
Teaching us youth lessons
I went through villages and cottages and campaigned for Nana today is president and the people benefiting from his government are his family and relatives. I campaigned for him because of unemployment, today I am still not em
Kofi Jonah
11-06 07:12
AKUFFO- ADDO’S FAMILY ALSO SERVED GHANA
The President father and his 2 uncles paid for Nkrumah’s ticket from exile, but they weren’t even recognized by Nkrumah. Nevertheless history can’t thrown out just like that. The 3 relatives of Nana Akuffo- Adoo who fou
Stephen Donkor, New York.
11-06 07:26
NDC HAS PICKED A WRONG FIGHT!
There is not even one smart person in the NDC party. NDC quest to use Akuffo- Addo’s family background to attack the President would now make Akuffo- Addo more popular than ever. “When you are not a made a king and you fo
Stephen Donkor, New York.
11-06 07:12
What is wrong with that?
What is wrong with that is you guys kept saying through your ANUS that Mahama was practising family and friends government and we voted him out, now you come to do worse. How many of JDM family members were in his government
Sakabo
11-06 07:18
sham government
Certainly unacceptable in modern governance.
Captein
11-06 07:33
Massa, please come out with a clear cut policy guide lines for NDC, so we know the alternatives we have. Thanks
Roe
11-06 07:36
Look all this
Look at all this, instead of bringing our new policies to Ghanaians, look at all this old jokes. Aaah this is that low our NDC has become? The young once that we thought bringing fresh ideas no, aah NDC j j please come b
Dabodabo
11-06 07:43
Taking Politics out from the Picture NDC Sammy Gyamfi is a Lawyer 1.can he point to any law constitutionally in Ghana giving credence to his virtuperations? 2.I think NDC are lising it being a goverment in waiting what are
NANA KOJO:MARYLAND USA
11-06 08:10
Nothing wrong if Ghana is progressing
Ndc shit paper full of jealousy and stupidity
Zormelo
11-06 08:12
NDC is a useless party with too many idiots
Jig saw
11-06 08:19
This is not what we want to haer
Its time we talked about important things, that will benefit us as a country, if they are qualified for the position s they have been given so be it . My problem will be if they dont deserve such position and are not qualif
Time will tell
11-06 08:25
RAT CLASS
FRE FRE K3 B3 SAMMY GYAMFI HAS NO BRAINS AND THAT'S WHY THEY ARE ASKING THE NPP TO PLAN THEIR MANIFESTO FOR THEM. WE ARE ASKING NDC TO BRING BACK OUR AKOFEM, STOP PLANNING KIDNAPPINGS AND COUP, PROSECUTE THE DOUBLE SALARY TAK
Asonke
11-06 08:27
fake news
So you expect the President to make you Sammy Gyamfi's mother head of his household? There is no President that will not have someone close to them as head of household. How will you expect that just because one becomes Presi
Bros
11-06 08:38
And so what Sammy Gyamfi. Your stock in trade as part of NDC's propaganda scheme is to peddle untruths to divert the attention of Ghanaians from the good works of the government. Bear in mind that only fools would fall prey t
SAMMY
11-06 08:40
So dey should go for NDC members to fill dat gap?
big joe
11-06 08:53
Were they appointed on merit? Are they square pegs in round wholes?
K-Manu
11-06 09:03
round holes
K-Manu
11-06 09:04
And what is wrong about that?
Emmanuel Sarfo
11-06 09:16
Stupid hats!
Always in a stupid hat - looks like a pimp!
PK
11-06 09:27
Failed fake lawyer!
Failed lawyer who forged his fathers signature!
Yaa
11-06 09:29
Ghanaweb will keep serializing this nonsense and foolishness. When NPP replies it won't even get front page notice. Mmoa. Greedy fools at Ghanaweb
Save Ghana
11-06 09:41
The facts does not hold. If they are qualify for the post and their are delivering well, then there is nothing wrong with that. They are Ghanaians and they have to work and have a good living.
Samuel Sawyer
11-06 09:49
shameful
whatever qualifications these individuals have , it is still very shameful for nana addo to get all these people on government's payroll. ex-president kuffour never did such a thing
kofi
11-06 10:01
THIS IS THE MEANING OF STATE CAPTURE.
Selasi
11-06 10:31
IT'S A POLITICAL THING
WOULD ANY OF YOU NOT DO THE SAME IF YOU WERE IN HIS POSITION..TRUMP, MR OBAMA AND ALL OTHER PRESIDENTS HAS THE RIGHT.
Ghanawildflower
11-06 10:33
Asante Bediatuo family chopping big .
Btothery stop.Thatsy why in the developed country there is a legislation against nepotism eg US.How can u prosecute a family Member if he embezzled some funds. What is wrong it must be said.How much are they paying u for supp
.Nii Nii
11-06 10:46
TRUMP NO MATCH FOR OBAMA OR PRES. NANA
AT LEAST THEY ARE QUALIFIED RACIST TRUMP RELEASED EVERY BLACK EMPLOYEE FROM WHITE HOUSE WHEN HE TOOK OVER OFFICE. EVEN THE CHEF WHOM HAS SERVED UNDER MANY ITHER PRESUDENTS..THE POWDER PUFF,WITH THE SQUIRREL HAIR CONTINUES T
Ghanawildflower
11-06 10:47
The Non Performing Party alias NPP will be shown the way out, come 2020. I think most Ghanaians have had enough.
John
11-06 10:56
THIEF JUSTICE SOPHIA AKRONFO
11-06 21:18
Politicians same father Adam.
Corruption comes in disguise. Atta ayi type or diplomatic type.
truth
11-06 21:45
It's good to know
Thank you Sammy Gyamfi for letting us know what the hell is going on with this close knit gov't.
Wofa
11-07 03:38
Nana Asante Bedituo's mother
Sammy Gyamfi should come for a gallon of petrol and a match and go burn the sea.
Jacob Jacobs
12-26 22:36
en
Buy & Sell
(31,401)
(18,045)
(13,602)
(1,467)