Print This
Comment: God bless John mahama
Author:
Osei
Date:
2019-11-05 15:27:07
Comment to:
Mahama winning a second term will be punishment fr
Wow what a useless president like you so God punish Ghanaians that is why we vote for you? God is God he will help us to vote u out am telling you. Foolish man .
Comment to Article
11-05 12:21
Re: Mahama winning a second term will be punishmen
DO NOT INSULT GOD BY DECIDING FOR GOD WHO SHOULD NOT BE PRESIDENT
(click to comment on this comment)
Kwame
11-05 12:21
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY
Akuffo addo is a curse from Satan n owusu twempah
Bawumia Mumu
11-05 12:49
NANA NO BE BUZZMAN TO TALK LIKE THAT
Akufo-Addo is known to have drank & smoked b4 but I don't think he drinks or smoke again to have spoken by heart like what JDM does everyday these days.
Kay
11-05 12:52
MENTIONING GOD NAME?
This man that takes 'horn of unicorn' from owusu bempa thinks God has nothing to do with him? Mr. President, don't be so confident God doesn't do politics nor know you. You are all OCCULTIST masquerading as Christians!
Casava
11-05 13:25
Gh is cursed with this evil dwarf prez
Are u proud as a Ghanaian having this toy look like thing as a prez? His mouth oozes out with phlegm. Shit
Haha
11-06 06:32
You are afraid of losing the elections
Your winning a second term will be worst rvill to befall Ghanaians. Knowing your own zero performance you are afraid of the 2020 elections.
21st century boy
11-05 13:24
Which of the Gods? NPP is a curse
We can agree you if you are talking about your Kyebi gods. Otherwise it is the other way round if you are referring to Almighty heavenly God.
Oye Onye Kwasi Atta
11-05 13:39
POWER IS LIKE A DOG. WHEN IT GETS MAD, IT DOESN'T KNOW ITS MASTER.THE OLD CROOK IS DRUNK AND NOW HE IS STEPPING OUTSIDE HIS BOUNDS. GOD CREATED HELL FOR THE DEVIANTS AND THAT DOESN'T MAKES GOD WICKED.THIS TIME ROUND U WANNA D
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
FREEWILL
11-05 15:00
Using Jehowah Name In Vain
Leave Jehowah out of corruption administration.
King Lomotey
11-06 04:08
be careful what you say Pres.
you have to be careful what you say, maybe God has decided to punish Ghana for our evil ways, so he will let Mahama come back!!! Don't say I didn't warn you, a promise to build a cathedral does not make you favorable in the e
zantoda
11-06 07:09
Honestly speaking,Akuffo Addo is a stupid fool.You Akuffo Addo has brought hardship to Ghanaians and you are there condemning someone who did better than you.
RV.PROF.GENERAL KING WISE.
11-05 12:28
JM COMING BACK BECAUSE YOU HAVE FAILED
Still talking, Very sad this man still no have shame at all after this disappointment to your own NPP you still have mouth to talk, can't you see the mess and hardship all around Ghana or you are living in another planet, are
TANNA
11-05 12:34
Naked truth
His statement may sound arrogant but that is the gospel truth. Mahama will destroy all the gains made under Npp simply because he claims to be a dead goat. What do you expect from a dead goat??? Are u those calling him to co
Nana Yaw
11-05 13:02
Gains made? From where?
What gains are talking about? The one you made under Akuffo Addo or the one made by Ghana? I know that some people made gains at the detriment of the entire country. That is why Nana is a disgrace. He is highly corrupt and a
Jabet
11-05 13:31
Donkomi npp presoooo
You kasa you are a complete punishment and harrasment from God for kicking mahama out yet u are talking about God and punishment
Dickson
11-07 11:41
Your gains?
Dictatorship, Vindictiveness, arrogance , corruption, tribalism , nepotism
cool
11-05 19:49
Re: Naked truth
Better than a sleeping old fool
Kosimensah
11-06 19:04
God will not allow us to suffer again
God said he will not allow Ghana to see affliction the second time, I remember during the DUMSOR era, many people died through generator fuse. But today lights are on 24 /7. We love you Nana.
sam
11-05 12:38
Re: God will not allow us to suffer again
My lights goes off every morning oooo
Kofi Mintah
11-05 12:42
24/7 electricity is a basic thing
A lot of people are also dying from car accident because of bad road. Miscarriage and car maintenance are on high due to bad roads. What do you say about those. Having 24/7 electricity is a basic thing for humanity.
Who's talking here?
11-05 17:17
Yours will be murder
You winning second term will be murder. You were a mistake but we will correct it in 2020
Vice
11-05 12:44
You Are Rather a CURSE!
Wonder when God will lift this CURSE Nana Addo from us! A disaster, a disgrace, an embarrassment and colossal failure
Appiah
11-05 12:45
NANA YOUR COMING INTO OFFICE THE PUNISHMENT WE ARE RECEIVING FOR THE EVIL OUR FOREFATHERS HAVE DONE.
Boakye
11-05 12:47
As yours..
Kk
11-05 12:52
KWASIAAAA PRESIDENT!! WHAT IS MORE OF A PUNISHMENT FROM GOD TO A NATION THAN HAVING A SHORT PRESIDENT WITH BIG HEAD WHOSE FIVE DAUGHTERS LOOKS LIKE MALE MONKEYS
Boakye
11-05 12:53
Look at this Foolish man called Akuffo Addo. Foolish Empty Headed President!!! Akuffo Addo Foolish Presdient !!!
HAFIZ ABDUL
11-05 13:00
Shut up
Nana,it's better you keep quiet, what have you done for your 3 years in power, mahatma have plans more than you, you are wasting Ghana money ,no more family and friends government, God will cursed Ghana because of you, ma
Ko
11-05 13:00
Useless president
Nana Addo winning second term will be a condemnation of Ghanaians by God into hell. Useless president who doesn't know shame.
Seyram
11-05 13:12
INSULT MORE FOR MORE VOTES
How can you be insulting and expect to win votes for your parties. The President has spoken so you have to counter by indicating Mahama's achievements and his future plans for Ghana. Seems we the contributors are also bankrup
KK
11-05 13:19
Yours will be a CURSE on the people of Ghana...
Nii
11-05 13:21
Nonesensical talks
It is you Akuffo Addo and your book economist Bawumia who are the punishment from God to Ghanaians. God made you None Performing Party (NPP) to win the 2016 so thar He will expose your lies to Ghanaians. Mahama was bad but yo
Jabet
11-05 13:26
i can't agree better
eric
11-05 13:30
Fool
It makes no difference Mr Short man today ur punishment is clear to see.
Ebibiman
11-05 13:30
AKUFFO ADDO IS A CON MAN
WHICH GOD THIS OLD MAN IS TALKING ABOUT THE ONE WHO IS COMING TO STAY @ CATHEDRAL.
MARCUS
11-05 13:32
Re
I have respected your age,thats why I have deleted what I was about to write.but guess the kind of possible replies u deserve from such comments.Mr president?
flint
11-05 13:33
Re: Re
ah ah ah
jesus is king
11-05 13:41
Are you GOD
Pee
11-05 13:35
punishment from God
I think ghanaians have been punished enough for voting for you this fool as a president of ghana. Your speech shows either you are suffering from dementia or under the influence of narcotics. There wont be no ghana with you a
apepuru
11-05 13:38
JM is coming life
Talitacum
11-05 13:41
Sure
Nana you are spot on. JM can never win a second term.
Kk
11-05 13:44
Akuffo addo teasing God.
Useless old man,do you know God,God is really punishing Ghanaians because of you.vampire.
Ali Seaman
11-05 13:47
Be ready to retire Nana. You are tied and Ghanaians.need a young leader.
Àto Bronx, New
11-05 13:48
NANA, U HAVE PUNISHED US ENOUGH
AKUFFO ADDO EIIII, U HAVE PUNISHED US ENOUGH. COME 2020 U R PACKING BAG & BAGGAGE. WE'VE HAD ENOUGH OF U
Ghanaba
11-05 13:51
Kay trying to polish akuffo addo.
Kay, your sleeping president doesn't drink alcohol and smoke the weed again,but he talks like a KG boy.
Ali Seaman
11-05 13:52
This shot man man don't know what he is talk about last me tell you God will punish you that why you are always sleeping
Adamyou don't know what you are talki
11-05 13:54
hahahahaha eiiii asemooooo.Ate yie ma awerèfire
John at
11-05 14:08
Mahama winning a second term is punishme
You are rather a punishment from God. Look at how every one is suffering now. Mahama will surely come to liberate us.
Andrew Kpan
11-05 14:16
OH STOP SPEWING SUCH TRASH FROM YOUR SALIVA DRIPPING MOUTH. IT'S VERY IRRITATING.
ME
11-05 14:25
My president, each time i hear you speak and act, i realise the angel.that Mahama was. Mahama was so tolerant .He was the mist insulted president yet he was not vindictive. Today culture of silence is back.May God forgive u
Peace maker
11-05 15:16
Mr president please the souls the innocent children you killed for your presidency don't forget the punishment is waiting for you....you have brought a curse to Ghana why upon all die be die this is where you brought Ghana to
King zazie
11-05 15:18
God bless John mahama
Osei
11-05 15:27
God bless ghana
All die be die president do you know God? As a prz if you can talk like this no wonder that you will die be come 2020 election. Eii Ghana hmmmmmmm
Osei
11-05 15:31
Mahama phobia is burning
Mahama is coming back, period.
Ajua
11-05 15:45
Nonsense
Hahahahaa, I can't stop laughing. Mr. President did you really think Ghanaians are so gullible that your mention of God will sway them from voting for Mahama? Continue tickling yourself and laughing but be rest assured that 2
Zemaa
11-05 15:47
Do you actually know God and believe in Him? We want Mahama come back as punishment than your weaked acts you inflicting on US. You ruling Ghana is a curse by satan. Satanic leader.
Mahatma winning second
Mr president I disagree with you.Its when you win a second term that will be punishment from God.I pray God shouldn't let you win cos Ghanaians are suffering
Jedidah
11-05 15:55
Does Akufo-Addo even believe in God?
As if it weren't bad enough for Akufo-Addo to have his spiritual guru quack pastor Owusu Bempah put out deceptions about some spiritual realm bullshit, Akufo-Addo the builder of a sham national cathedral is himself also misus
Cambridge-ana-elect-trump
11-05 16:03
The voters are the best to decide who is better than the other and not you. The performance of a president is relative????
Devine
11-05 16:06
AKANFO ADDO IS A CURSE ON GHANA
Reason
11-05 16:24
Already enduring the punishments
Nana, why do you think Ghanaians should give you second time while you can't even stand up straight without holding or leaning on the podium during speeches. Let's not forget sleeping during summit/meetings. Answer please!!!!
No 2nd term 4 u
11-05 17:43
What have you done concerning DKM, God is love customers? So how different are you from JM?
Disgrace
11-05 20:43
LOOK AT THIS FOOLISH OLD MAN
AKUFO ADDO PLEASE JUST STOP TALKING YOUR GOVERNMENT HAS BROUGHT GHANA TOTALLY DOWN
BENTUA
11-05 20:47
Hell under NPP
we are already experiencing He'll under ur administration.Your second term will be second He'll for us on earth.It will not happen. You NPP will lose.
Tebiig
11-05 20:51
Hahahahahaha, Akufo Addo winning the second time will be a curse from God.
The Truth
11-05 20:56
Lying Mahama will NEVER be President Aga
Lying Mahama will never be president again.
Nana Ba
11-05 21:18
So u think you'r pàrty is doing something productive for Ghana,?
Franklin
11-05 22:11
I will not comment oo before they ransack my house this night in the name of aiding to plot coup in the country
Captain
11-05 22:40
Don't bring God into this, you are not doing anything for Ghanaians at all, just presiding over incompetence and widespread corruption and insecurity.
Albert Davies
11-05 23:42
Then yours will be the worst curse from God
Kojo
11-06 01:21
Corrupt man with all this loans what did u do so far? Hundred nd something ministers hmmm u thought u are smart
Bukari baba
11-06 04:56
Hahaha mahama is coming back now we can compare you just came to power to chop Ghana money and sleep you are sleeping too much we can't wait to get you out enough is enough
Kenneth
11-06 05:25
Blasphemous president
The God who brought mahama to power and made way for even you to be president shall return mahama to power. Blasphemous president!
james
11-06 07:48
Criminal President
So you think you are the most in Ghana history? Idiot criminal 4419 President so far
Captain John Badu
11-06 09:28
MAHAMA IS ALWAYS GUSHING OUT UNTRUTHS
Why bring God into this. God is not interested in any HUMAN INSTITUTION OF GOVERNANCE. Mahama is not truthful when he uses God in purporting a claim which has no basis. Outright lies. If Ghana were to have what PRESI
Jennifer Amewu
11-06 09:34
You aare.a curse on Ghanaians.
You are rather a curse on us after your father's cruelity on Ghanaians. As an old man, you should know that infrastructure development brings about human development. Go to your hometown/ village and provide them with good ro
Jojo
11-06 15:17
I will prefer God's punishment to NPP & Nana Addo punishment.
Divine Aryiku
11-06 18:56
Punishment I would gladly accept!!
Kosimensah
11-06 19:02
lf l may ask , which projects did the President commission whilst touring the VR. Am yet to hear one. someone should educate me
Big Joe
11-07 05:53
BUT YOU RAE CURSE TO GHANA
Akufo addo shuold understand in plain language that he is a curse to ghana.
Nana Yaw
11-07 11:34
Interesting
And you winning a second term will be suicidal because Ghana people are suffering and you are not down in the grassroots feeling what they going through so you think everything is right. No it's not
Nature Texas
11-07 12:23
en
Buy & Sell
(31,656)
(18,145)
(13,624)
(1,433)