Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-21 07:51
Is there any need to ask him?
Hmm! Do not even entertain him because we are ready to rescue Ghana from all corrupt politicians by making sure that all political positions are voted for and not appointed.
(click to comment on this comment)
Remote Neural Monitoring
10-21 07:51
Stupidity, NPP's only incurable disease
Does this question make any sense? Why didn't you ask those NPP lying and thievery brigades same questions for promising corruption free governance but inundated by any government both in volume and quantum
Oye Onye Kwasi Atta
10-21 08:03
"EVERYTHING FREE IS BAD" EVIL NDC SAID!!
ALL NANA/BAWUMIA POLICIES ARE PRO-YOUTH. They HAVE TOUCHED EVERY HOME WITH THEIR GREAT POLICIES AND PROGRAMS. THIS IS THE BEST CAMPAIGN FOR NPP AS A POLITICAL ENTITY.OVER 1.2 MILLION YOUNGSTERS ARE IN SHS FREE, OVER 30, 000 A
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
10-21 08:19
MAHAMAH IS A DEVIL & A THIEF
LOOK AT HIS DRUNKEN BLOOD SHOT EYES, AND WEED SWOLLEN LOWER EYE LIDS. HE WILL SURELY COME TO CANCEL THE FREE SHS SO THAT HE COULD STEAL THAT MONEY THAT GOES INTO IT. MAHAMAH IS A THIEF. HE WILL NEVER COME TO POWER.
WAYO
10-21 11:11
NO NEED CONCEL BUT REVIEW IS A MUST
THE PRESENT ONE IS A LAUGHTER IN THE WORLD ; WE MUST REVIEW IT
GG
10-21 12:03
NPP Is Unfit To Rule Ghana!
Commander In Chief of Ghana Armed Forces & swearing by Antoa tell the whole story that NPP is confused and incompetent bunch unfit to rule Ghana
Osei Boakye
10-21 18:22
Re: Stupidity, NPP's only incurable disease
Free education made Mahama who he is today . He feels he much cancel it , because it's good for only Northerners to enjoy ,and not rest of Ghana . Even not their partners Ewes . Selfish ?
NORTHERNERS TAKE OVER EWES LEGACY ,
10-21 09:33
Illiteracy is a disease ampa
Awawa
10-21 11:49
Hundreds of wise men cannot make the world a heaven, but one idiot like JDM is enough to turn it into a hell. dont mind NDC they don't have an massage 4 GH” NDC and stupidity
akwasi
10-21 10:07
FSHS
Akwasi, some of you have made politics unattractive the way you play your game. If I insult Nana Addo would you be comfortable with it?
Alfred
10-21 10:26
CONCEL NO- REVIEW A MUST!!
OUR FREE SHS NEEDS REVIEW AND NPP KNOW IT VERY WELL:
GG
Even you Akwasi, a mighty fool, and an apostle of that wee smoking dwarf with 3rd class, and a fake lawyer, have an opinion in matters. Sometimes I wonder how NPP followers, whose leaders and MPs are mostly CERTIFIED COCAINE
Brutus
10-21 12:14
Swearing to take place November 1, 2019
The Alliance Drivers of Ghana (ADG), with the blessing of Akufo-Addo, has secured a venue where the swearing to Antoa will take place. The swearing to Anto by Mahama will take place of November 1, 2019, inside the fabulous na
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
10-22 18:47
Kwaseaba oye onye Kwesi Atta I don't even know where you come from aboaba like you! your wisdom is no policy, no vision,no dreams at least the Ghanaian people like npp stupidity of good things, stupidity of good policies. s
Ndc Nkwaseafuo party
10-21 20:10
Mahama Dubai wo be twamu paa .
If Ghanaians mistakenly voted for KDM in 2020 he will collapse Free SHS there is no doubt about it. NDC does not want Ghanaians to be educated simply because they know they will be wise enough and no NDC person wants that in
Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana!
10-21 08:05
#Corrupt Npp must go#
It will rather be a disaster to retain this corrupt,overbloated, tribalistic, and overhyped government. Returning NDC is not the problem. The real problem or pending disaster Ghanaians will experience is retaining Npp beyond
MKL
10-21 08:25
Hell No NDC
MKL what kind of evil man are you? We should kick out a functioning government and replace it with an incompetent illiterate NDC create loot and share government. Hell NO.
Incompetent Mahama
10-21 08:58
Another NPP fool
See this foolish imbecile who has been employed at the Presidency to be writing idiotic comments. Such sham is what you call free SHS? Imbecile
Owusu Banin
10-21 14:25
I Am Not Surprised At All.
What SOME of these drivers do is, by nature of their work, they are compeled to spend nights away from their WIVES. This gives them the opportunity to engage in relationships with other unsuspecting WOMEN which often culminat
Kofi frm Kumasi
10-21 09:25
Re: I Am Not Surprised At All.
How many kids has Mahama, is he a driver?
Tom
10-21 11:55
Re: I Am Not Surprised At All.
1000.000 children abi
Kay
10-21 14:22
Re: Is there any need to ask him?
Antoa is not bigger than God. Mahama will only answer to his maker and not any Akan fetish.
AGBESI KWASI
10-21 10:04
Shallow minds
They are bench shallow minds..
Adehyeman
10-21 17:56
NPP Stomach Politician
These stomach Politicians will not give people break in this country. Always devising crook ways to stay relevant in pursuit of their stomach political agenda. Free SHS shouldn't have been an entrapment of poor Ghanaians for
21st century boy
10-21 10:16
Antoa?
The shrine people steal from?
Masere saa
10-21 10:23
who needs his Royal incompetence mr jdm?
Massa,we don't need Antoa today or tomorrow...it's Crystal clear on the wall,the eternal incompetent One JDM is never coming back to to continue his evil policy of create,loot and share. another disgraceful and more humiliati
Bill Slim
10-21 11:26
Stupid idiots. Why didn't you Nana Addict aka Kwaku Bossam to swear by Antoa that he would not form family and friends government and make corruption a social intervention?
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
10-21 13:37
Drivers, don’t worry yourselves because that corrupt mahama can never be president again. Only fools and idiots people will vote for him again.
Owusu
10-21 13:49
NPP and stupidity. You said, NDC led by John Mahama will not win 2020 elections so why bother about what he said? . There are all manner of sudo polls suggesting that NDC stand no chance of winning so one would have taking
Jumbo
10-21 14:05
Swear Antoa
Some people are so stupid that they still do not understand the sources of free SHS. It's not akufo addo initiative. It's in the constitution. So if you are ruining it and somebody wants to review it and make it better for
Sas
10-21 08:17
Hei Small Boy
You are baby boy with little sense like Mahama. What happened to NHIS when NDC said they would review it to make it one time payment? Did it happen? What happened to Nurses allowance and teachers allowance? CANCELLED...
Small Sense Mahama
10-21 09:05
Re: Hei Small Boy
Mahama's sense is far bigger than your ugly dwarf's own. He was the son of a President with all the luxuries in the world, yet all he could manage was a miserable 3rd class. By today's grading scheme, Akuffo Addo's 3rd class
Brutus
10-21 12:29
Re: Swear by ‘Antoa’ you will not cancel free SHS
Bogus report of desperate journalists paid to do hatchet jobs.....Has Mahama said he will cancel? And who are these drivers anyway? Credible and how and what influence do they have in society....useless report
Kwame
10-21 08:17
Mahama is'hungrily' bent on returning the diamond concession to Ibrahim Mahama, among his other 'hidden' plans.Mahama and NDC will NOT be allowed even a hundred metre distance within the Flagstaff house and 'power' to 'mis-g
peace
10-21 09:31
Enough of your lies
Majority of Ghanains have realised you guys are liars and scamers,therefore they are not subscribing to your lies anymore.
J0eY l0Nd0N
10-21 10:11
Mahama will abolish the Free SHS because he cannot manage it.
I will review means I will cancel Fr.
10-21 08:20
Hahaha jm will continue it and make it better for all
Kenneth
10-21 08:42
Dummy
Go and talk abt daily increases in petrol prices and education issues to those with intellectual mind s
Babymama
10-21 08:47
So when at all will this people know that there is a difference between REVIEW AND CANCEL.
Selorme
10-21 08:51
Look, masa. The policy is good But the timing and the approach is all wrong. We have not got infrastructure and plans to take off was wrongly done. Ghana needs free education. JM didn't say he will cancel the free education.
Deo
10-21 08:55
Good talk
If JM does not like free education why was he building all this E blocks classrooms so pls Ghanaians do you like the way our education system is we need more classrooms for this free education
Kaf Sweden
10-21 09:01
Why not God instead of Anita?. Devils.Have you ever voted for him before?.
Zagarolo
10-21 09:02
Who are these drivers, please identify yourselves, how many times do Mahama to speak to that? Did npp and Nana Addo participated in the writing of the 1992 Constitution? Why? But free education is in there, who have been sen
Francis
10-21 09:04
You see the devil's?. why not God rather Antoa.Are these the peopl calling themselves Christians of Ghana?.
Gagatuan
Such a stupid illiterate tribal question, JM has no time for this foolishness. JM only has ideas to move ghana forward, not this illiteracy. By the way, he JM is a believer and would never swear neither on earth or heaven. Be
Africa Bravo
Your Jm is incompetent... He can't think far... Apuuuu jm over our dead body
Gh first
10-21 09:13
Another Useless NPP Group; No Double Tra
TO THE SO-CALLED INTELLECTUALS IN THE NPP, REVIEW MEANS CANCELLATION? NONSENSE. NO DOUBLE TRACK UNDER JOHN MAHAMA.
Papa
10-21 09:09
EVERYTHING ANTOA YOUR ASS HOLE
SOME ASHANTIS ARE VERY FOOLISH PAAA
LMBuga
10-21 09:44
Keep on taking the electorate for granted
Edem
10-21 10:01
This illiterates drivers should rather be crying for third business collapsing by this useless government,and stop that stupid polities.
NPP Idiots
10-21 10:06
Don't mind Mahama he won't come bad even,he has already lost
NANA KING
10-21 10:07
Fuck you, you ppl r all npp claiming u are so called drivers association. JM all de way.
Change 2020
10-21 10:08
Just dont vote for him
Kwaku
10-21 10:09
Dont vote for him
Kwaku
10-21 10:09
Anybody who will trust mahama is a dreamer.
Jojo
10-21 10:24
Ignoramus drivers
This idiots are just dabbling in politics to please their pay masters. May be some envelopes were sent to them over the weekend for that matter they must show appreciation. There is a big difference between cancellation and r
Mambo
10-21 10:24
FOOLISH people. Good away with your votes and IGNORANCE.
TODOROTO
10-21 10:30
RUBBISH
USELESS ASSOCIATION. MAHAMA WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN SO DONT BOTHER
SANTROFIE
10-21 10:35
YHWH reigns
Who was the wiser,he that was putting up the coops before taking delivery of the birds and he that took in the birds before thinking of where to keep them ? It's just too clear one was acting on rational expediency whereas t
Era of the conmen
10-21 10:37
Occult propagandist
This man is a wolf in a sheep skin because he told you that he is going to make even more viable since he even started putting up building to support its implementation. Mr. Kwaku Boateng Public Relations Officer (PRO. Stop t
Ossee
10-21 10:40
Mtchew !!
Thank you. A driver should be weary of the useles increase in fuel prices and spare parts which is at the core of his supposed union but naaa, he’ll rather seek to do this useless propaganda for his evil NPP party. Idiots i
Awusi
10-21 10:56
Mahama came to steal kill and destroy. He said free shs is draining our cash. He said free shs is causing bedbugs nsonkronsuo in secondary schools. This is the evil mahama has planned in his head, to cancel it. Lets see if he
Save Ghana
10-21 10:42
BRING YOUR OWN POLICIES, MUMU NDC
So when is ndc going to bring sensible policy like free shs, nhis, 1D1F, 1D1D, BEYOND AID. Always we will better NPP POLICIES. And you come collapse it. Is a shame. No one takes this useless party serious again. Even a
MUSA DANIEL
10-21 11:00
Free education saga
Review means cancel? Ignorance drivers I pity you!
Pax
10-21 11:01
Swear by 'Antoa'
When did Ghana become 'Antoa' serving nation? Wait. Rule for nine more years so we see where Ghana lands. Stop frightening Ghannaians
Ravaged
10-21 11:02
stupidity killing some people's in Ghana
charles
10-21 11:03
Cancellation or Review of free SHS
Did he understand the word REVIEW? or he is also following those ignorance once
J.J. Rich
10-21 11:04
This thief and murderer doesn't fear Antoa ooo. We won't come back to power again. John drunkard Mahama.
Nana Takyi
10-21 11:10
It's harder to build than destroy.
The people of Ghana must therefore know that it's harder to build than destroy. The NPP building the Free SHS is harder,than JDM reviewing Free SHS and pulling it down. John Dramani Mahama do not care about Ghana,and will des
Maame Abenah
10-21 11:16
It is only in the npp's dictionary that review and cancel are similar in meaning. May God help Ghana
Joshua
10-21 11:18
Ask npp to do same.
Why don't you ask the npp also to swear on antoa(if that's what you believe in) that mahama has said he'll collapse the free shs if he wins power. I don't think any politician in their right mind will do such a thing. It sim
sika asiedu
10-21 11:27
Gyimie paa ni
If this is not foolishness then I don't know how to term it. NPP and mushroom pressure groups are bed fellows. Even in government, they're forming to confuse Ghanaians. Thieves Nkoaa!
Boss
10-21 11:28
Rubbish
Folks u see how primitive we are? Npp sponsored idiots. So this useless thing Akuffo Addo is calling free shs u people like it? It’s because of idiots like this that is why we are where we are.
Bam
10-21 11:31
If he is man, if he thinks Ghana is sold to him, if he thinks that the life of Ghanaians are in his hands and without him Ghana as a country will not move forward, let him dare cancelling the free SHS. He will smell who born
Patriotic Citizen
10-21 11:36
JOHN FORD MAHAMA SHOULD SPELL OUT HIS OWN POLICY TO GHANAIANS FOR EXAMPLE, MAKE UNIVERSITY EDUCATION FREE THAN TO TRY TO TOUCH FREE SHS.....TOUCHING FREE SHS BY JOHN FORD MAHAMA WILL DEFINATELY SPELL ITS DOOM.
TWEAA DC
10-21 11:39
THIS GROUP MUST THINK
Why is it that some people don't want to think like humans? The truth must be said that the free SHS in its present form cannot be sustain in the long run. The Finance realizing that once came with a suggestion which no else
Tallerster Nicholas
10-21 11:44
respect
that is a good quetion ALFRED be bless
meg
10-21 11:51
PLEASE REPENT
BUT MAHAMA is a christian so why he is swearing by a river God has gaven to us to take dominion of it,he has said it then he has deny GOD
meg
10-21 12:01
LAST DAYS
I MEAN IF HE HAS SAID IT THEN HE HAVE TO REPENT IF HE IS A TRUE CHRISTIAN.
meg
10-21 12:05
No sense in their question. They shld re
No sense in their question. They shld reason well
Mama Bee
10-21 12:02
It’s about time all swear with Antoa
It’s about time that the so call looters constitution come to an end and all politicians swear with Antoa and all great ones before taken office and forget that in the name of that Jesus which is crying and corruption and g
Sheriff Wisdomgold. USA
every one will be judge
Antoa power had been taking by okyrebuson antoa wont judge u but the judgement is await for u at the judgement day.
meg
10-21 12:13
any stupid npp foolsoldiers can form a group and get any stupid media house to promote it
bawumia
10-21 12:09
looks at this foolish npp form group who said he will scribe that so called free snr high school
akuffo addo
10-21 12:11
FREE TERTIARY?.NOT EVEN AMERICA!
Useless group,an offspring of the ruling party! Not even America or the greatest economies have “free tertiary”education.
Ken
10-21 12:20
Promising promising Promising promising
Soon Nana shall die with his tribe men and henchmen it will be soon .
THIEF OF BAGDAD
10-21 12:21
Swear by Antoa
He has nothing special to offer. Even the national health insurance which Kuffour introduced was collapsed under his administration. He couldn’t fix electricity problem for all the years he was in power. He is only good a
Kwasi Nyame
10-21 12:28
And Jesus wept!!
Review or reverse,who cares. How can you review someone's plans and ideas of which you don't know anything about. Vision be that ???
Dr Culture
10-21 12:41
What is this swearing business? The battle is the Lord's but we believe in swearing to lesser gods. The irony of it.
Rits
10-21 12:45
Jow nany schools has npp built? If jm has no interest in education why did he built so many schools so of which have been left in the bush! Paid agents in this forum has no consience
AAFRICA
10-21 12:48
Fuck NDC fuck Mahama
Fuck all NDC members, they are all insane Fuck them all . Fuuuucccckkkkk them ooooo
Jb
10-21 12:49
DEVILS, MAHAMA WILL NOT CANCEL SHS AND HE IS A CHRISTIAN SO WILL NOT SWEAR TO ANY DEITY. FOOLS
ME
10-21 12:51
Hehehe don't be fooled by Bentua Mahama he's dead goat and conman
apuuuu
10-21 12:52
The drivers aren't serious. Do u like the free shs in this current form? Jokers. Mahama has promised to do it better. Hadn't it been mahama's shs buildings where would the children of free shs be by now?
kwaku Yeboah
10-21 12:57
Ghana nie gymiee nie ,what's antoa
Koo
10-21 12:58
NPP HAVE NO BUSSINESS IN GOVERNMENT
John Mahama is coming in to Refined Reformed free shs programs in the Country .
Joe boy
10-21 13:01
Illiteratecy is our biggest problem in Ghana. Did the so called drivers union understand English at all? Another pro npp stupid group displaying their ignorance!
Jeff
10-21 13:03
Iliterate and stupid drivers who dont understand English. Review does not mean cancel. It just shows how your IQ is very low indeed or you just want to seek attention. When you go to hospital for a review is it to make you be
Roy
10-21 13:09
FUCK ANTOA
This Ashantis shouldn't think all Ghanaians are under that so called Antoa what ever, nonsense with your Antoa Nyame .
Sofoline
10-21 13:25
Christians don't swear by Antoa !
Which part of the word "REVIEW" do you people not understand??. Review does not mean Cancel. The two words are not synonymous. Trust Mahama to review the system and make it a whole lot better than what NADAA and his band of i
Donyina
10-21 13:34
AZAA DRIVERS UNION
This another cooked Azaa Drivers Union by the NPP like previous "let my vote count" "accountable governance" etc. Let the whole world know who are members of your ghost association. Mahama is a committed Christian and will
UNCLE T
10-21 13:39
Mahama is a Christian. He can only to the almighty God. After all he the one who started the progressive free SHS. Akufo Addo came to continue.
Isaac
10-21 13:42
primitive society still believing in sorcery and witchcraft just like the remote tribes of Papua New Guinea. When they think U are a witch, they would kill, cook or roast the dead body and eat. When Antoa says U are a witch w
T N T
10-21 14:13
Stupid things to read???
what is this?
Kudjoe
10-21 14:19
Where is the Bole Farm?
What is happening on the Bole Farm? Is there anything Mahama wants to show Ghana and Africa about farming and food security and value addition to agricultural products? So far we haven't seen anything, nothing, zero.
10-21 14:24
Mahama will never spend that money for free shs, never because he is coming only for one term, thus why he so desperate to come and steal our taxes payers money for himself and his familys and friends,intelligent ghanaians do
Jojo
10-21 14:26
What kind of stupidity is, 'we swear by Antoa you will not cancel free SHS'. Are we really serious about development because when others are investing in capital intensive projects that will in the future bring about economi
Jack
10-21 14:35
Cheap man
Look at HIM totally delusional. Even if the presidency is giving to you on a silver platter YOUcan do tewuuuuu
Ghanaba
10-21 16:19
Akufo-Addo, build that National Shrine
Mahama informed the drivers that if they want him to swear by Antoa, then they should have Akufo-Addo build a National Shrine where he'll go to swear by Antoa. The drivers assured Mahama that they have a better plan, they pla
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
10-21 16:21
Any time a thief is caught with stolen goods in his pocket and he tells us he is protecting the goods by keeping it in his pocket, let’s ask him to swear by antoa.
Dihon
10-21 16:27
Ignorance at highest level..
NPP Asantefo commentators nothing but ignorancy
Adehyeman
10-21 17:52
PDD came ,Conquer and failed..
PDA fall down and humiliation
Adehyeman
10-21 17:54
We have to be vigilant.. Ghanaians
Stupid fools... Us your sales ok for u now.... U called yourself men and u are happy not paying school fees... meanwhile your taxes has been raised to pay your wards school fees and u are happy...ooo Ghanaians have to be vigi
Nana k
10-21 17:56
Free SHS Is For All Ghanaians
Obarima Kwaku Boateng, your assertion is politically motivated, echoing the sentiments of Dr Opoku Prempeh, the Minister of Education. Swearing to Antoa is not what Christians do; it’s done by non-christian Akans. Besides,
Kwadwo Gyamfi
10-21 18:05
NANA ADDO'S GHANA
NOTHING GGOD ABOUT NANA ADDO'S POLICIES . LIES AFTER LIES HAHAHAHAHAH
NANA'S GHANAA
10-21 20:26
Giving the chance he will make a serious mess of it and that will collapse free shs.
Jigsaw
10-26 13:35
1.2 million npp students and their family are voting for npp, so NDC will be no where to be seen come 2020 to come and cancel free shs.
Jigsaw
10-26 13:44
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,241)
Property
(17,973)
Vehicles
(11,751)
Jobs