Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-30 08:17
$1m scam at mcarthy hill
Like I said there is no correct money in Gh.
(click to comment on this comment)
Alibaba
09-30 08:17
LET MILITARY INTELLIGENCE TAKE OVER
MR PRESIDENT, LET THE MILITARY INTELLIGENCE TAKE OVER THE DUTIES OF BNI AND THE CID. THEY SHOULD LEAD IN ALL INVESTIGATIONS NOW. THEY ARE DOING GOOD JOB WITH THIS ARREST THE ARREST OF THE COUP PLOTTERS. BNI AND THE CID ARE DE
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
WAYO
09-30 11:12
SURPRISING, NO NIGERIANS
This is surprising and amazing that the chief criminals from Nigeria are not among them. That is why the money is small.
Kotokoli
09-30 08:30
Re: SURPRISING, NO NIGERIANS
Now a days no Nigerian will a scam using a Nigerian passport . Nigerians are greedy animals,Uche is one of them
Redemption
09-30 09:08
Oga shut up your stupid mouth, i wonder if you will ever receive common sense, you have problem, big problem at that, because ur level of foolish is multiplying every seconds, you can print it out and write the Nigeria name
Osas
09-30 10:47
@osas is also one of them . Greedy animals.
Redemption
09-30 10:56
Osas is a pig !
Redemption
09-30 11:04
Who knows ? If These Moslem names are something to go by , then I'm afraid , Nigerians are there . Hausa is not Ghanaian , is Nigerian . The only country with Fifteen Children per couple . They like the Hole !!!
LUNGU LUNGU
09-30 09:36
GANG LEADERS ALL ALHAJIS,SO SAD
The sad fact about this criminal gang is that it is led by persons with titles of Alhajis who are supposed to be role models of islam after pilgrimage to Mecca.Where is the value of religion?
GHANAIAN PATRIOT
09-30 10:52
Ghanaians hate the truth.
that means we have been hiding behind lies for long. Our people are most dangerous than Nigerians, I hope we won't turn the story around now????
Nii Adjei Sowa
09-30 13:59
Hahahaaa I laugh enter toilet
Let your kingdom come
09-30 14:58
Charge the victims!
Why would any genuine person enter into an agreement for Libyan money in Ghana? What would make anyone part with such huge amount of money for Gaddafi money in return? Is Gaddafi from Ghana? The complainants must be charged
Seed
09-30 08:37
Re: Charge the victims!
I agree with you. The complaints are thieves.
Rits
09-30 11:20
I wonderoooo bro
I wonderooo brk
Arafat
09-30 13:05
Re: Military Intelligence arrests 10 in $1m scam a
Is that where Ghana has gotten to? Very worrying situation indeed for military to take of internal security and operation in the countries. The police service has been reduced to criminal accomplices who only are only moved
I shall Retunr
09-30 08:46
Perfect good work our security they been Fraud People true this Gaddafi Name hold all of them Not ghsnias alone am Not suprice for this things foul People Not ok they Must be punishhed to the ende give lebiya Athourity to De
S.k
09-30 09:38
Nigerians produce too much Children and is all about the poor man's food , which is their national Flag Food . GARI , the Carbohydrate bomb produces Twenty babies per Family . Their surplus try to settle in Ghana with thei
LUNGU LUNGU
09-30 09:49
stop
Stop these stupid uneducated lies..There is no truth in this you liar.. Why must you with your faults try low rating people you dont even know.What kind of degree or research have you done to back up these idiotic ideas? You
THEREALTRUTH
10-01 15:39
THIS IS A RAISE OF EYE-BROW
We must be careful of the Muslim-names. Are they really Muslims, does it mean Muslims are targeting Ghana, and are they trying to proof we are dull in mind? What is this about?
DO THE DO
09-30 09:51
Re: THIS IS A RAISE OF EYE-BROW
Muslim names or Arab names? It is time you Africans are awakened. Use your traditional African names for your identity. STOP defending Muslims as if they are the best humans on earth.
Kwame
10-01 00:24
Fools
Some of the stupid ones among you will never believe that our Ghana brothers are evil too, you want to tell us that our security service are not smart enough to know who is a Ghanaian and a foreigner, you guys are so stupid,
Just Do it
09-30 09:55
When a thief dupes a thief God laughs. People shouldn't complain when they are duped into handing out sums of money with the promise a huge payout from Ill gotten wealth.
Ghanaba
09-30 09:59
Will the foreign nationals be cleared and be deported as the case of Aisha Huang and her sister? Ghana is the only country in this world where foreigners who commit crime in the country are deported as a punishment while loc
Nana and Nanahemaa
09-30 10:14
THE POLICE WILL KILL THE CADE
As soon as the military hands over this case to the police, that will be the end of the case. There are many such cases that had gone to the police and had died because the police will always collect money and do nothing
Samuel Offei Aboagyeko
09-30 10:52
GHANA POLICE IS DISGUSTINGLY CORRUPT
@Samuel Offei,I agree with you on this,the Ghana Police is just too CORRUPT,in fact i will say DISGUSTINGLY and DISTURBINGLY CORRUPT,Remember the case at the Kotoka International Airport where a lebanese national was arrested
JAY
09-30 13:45
Because of greed many people get scammed. If you not greedy you won't fall for these scam. What work have you done to deserve those amounts of money.
Rits
09-30 11:18
only fools will fall to this fraudters
hahaha, only stupid fools will fall to this scammers, how on earth can I believe this story
kwam
09-30 11:19
G I S DEPORT THEM IMMEDIATELY, GHANAIANS ARE NOT READY TO HEAR ANY STORIES. DEPORT, DEPORT THEM IS UPTION.
KB
09-30 11:31
WHY MILITARY?WHERE ARE THE POLICE, CID AND THE FBI?WHAT ARE THEY DOING?
OPOKu
09-30 12:13
I think is high time we leave the internal affairs to the military intelligence because their doing a good job !! No respect for the police anymore ... we don’t trust them !! Look at how this military guys were able to brin
Nana
09-30 12:23
GREED WILL KILL US SO YOU WILL LOSE THE LITTLE YOU HAVE THINK THINK WHY WOULD THEY BE THE PEOPLE TO HAVE CONTROL OVER GADDAFI MONEY AAAAAH GREED
Sholegge
09-30 13:14
Greedy
Beloved, people are scammed all because they are greedy and selfish. Come to think of it, how come someone tells you there is such money in a container and they want to send into your address and so you are to pay some amount
Frank
09-30 13:20
Ghanaians are good at the trade.
Most of our people are fraudsters, we only hide behind the Nigerians to carry out our evil deeds.
Nii Adjei Sowa
09-30 13:53
Amend the laws now
This calls for the amendment of the laws so that military police can prosecute criminals. If it were the police they would have collected bribe and let them go
WILLIE PEE
09-30 14:10
These so-called Muslims, Ghana is doomed
John Mensah
09-30 14:25
Ghana would have been hell, if Muslims were to the majority religious group in this country. Crime, corruption, dubious acts.....hmm I weep for this country
John Mensah
09-30 14:28
@john Mensah.... you fool paa!! Ain’t we Christians the majority in this country? All our presidents were Christians... top posts position holders are all Christians but look at the kind of corruption in the country!! Look
Nana
09-30 14:45
Good job done our military,continue
Some people are well greedy,sometimes lbegan to ask myself,so these people dont reason,?if container full of dollars,those keepers dont needs money's?,jail them all and after deports all those foreigners
Obohen village born
09-30 14:40
Money transfer
Hmmmm. Very sad story but I don't feel too bad for the victims. They might have successfully helped our corrupted leaders shipped billion of dollars from the Africa continent. This time they meet their matter! (Oyame na ak
Kwame
09-30 15:01
Much white skins residing in ghana are scammers,if it nigerians everybody will be commenting shit,africa wise up,arabs are thiefs.
Ben
09-30 15:16
Hate speech against Muslims and Nigeria
I am not Muslim, but I am tired of reading anti-Muslim comments from people who are clearly not Christian except in their willingness to worship the white man. I am Nigerian by DNA, so take your insults as a compliment. I ap
Kari Jewel
10-01 08:33
en
Buy & Sell
(41,237)
(17,099)
(17,650)
(1,718)