Print This
Comment: Re: There is no president who hasn't benefited fro
Author:
Akua
Date:
2019-09-17 20:28:50
Comment to:
There is no president who hasn't benefited from Ot
Owusu, if the king was your uncle ,am sure u will be happy paaaaaaa .respect yourself. Insult doesn't pay our Bill's.
Goat
Comment to Article
09-17 19:44
Advice to Asantehene
When you are friendly with dog, he licks your face!
(click to comment on this comment)
Mercy Odei
09-17 19:44
NDC WILL TALK TRUE!
We will let the NDC say the TRUTH in Ghana here. Now the chickens have come home to roost!! Who born dog! Like you people will run with your tails in between your thighs. Now Asiedu Nketiah is doing Damage Control. You people
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
GhostWriter
09-17 19:52
Re: NDC WILL TALK TRUE!
Ghanaians should be very careful with Ashantis, if Ashantis get out of Ghana and created their own country then Ghana is finish, Ghana is nothing without the great Ashanti Kingdom, more than 80% of Ghana natural resources are
Zagarolo
09-17 21:03
GOLD ROYALTIES SHARING EQUALS "ADVICE"!
ASHANTI REGION'S DEVELOPMENT GOLD BULLION ROYALTIES ARE SHARED WITH GHANA'S PRESIDENTS IN THE FORM OF "ADVICE" BY OFUMTUOR. WHAT "ADVICE"? SHIT! ALL OF GHANA'S PRESIDENTS GET THEIR SHARE OF GHANA'S GOLD BULLIONS FROM SUCCE
ASHANTE MANTSE
09-17 21:08
Re: NDC WILL TALK TRUE!
Look otumfuor is not God. otumfuor must step down...we need another asantehene
Kumasi
09-18 05:55
Re: Advice to Asantehene
Ghanaians should be very careful with Ashantis, if Ashantis get out of Ghana and created their own country then Ghana is finish, Ghana is nothing without the great Ashanti Kingdom, more than 80% of Ghana natural resources are
Zagarolo
09-17 20:59
Re: Advice to Asantehene
Instead of talking like an airbag, ask if it was prudent of asantehene to talk like that. Was is necessary? Some so-called wise chief?!!
ANGRY CITIZEN
09-18 06:43
John Dramani Mahama is ungrateful
Mahama shouldn’t forget where he danced to the “Y3n ntie obiara” music to the chagrin of the broad masses of Asante people that won Manhyia Palace displeasure of many. Otumfuo will take a bitter lesson from John Dramani
Kofi A
09-17 19:50
Re: John Dramani Mahama is ungrateful
Kwasia, tell your chief, Asantehene, to learn to stop telling lies and respect himself. Any time you these Asante people eat rat excrement you begin to talk anyhow as if you are intoxicated. Nonsense.
Owusu
09-17 20:18
Owusu, I doubt if you even have an Odikro at wherever you come from. Any Odikro, Chief, King in Ghana with any International Recognition? Which do you have in your village? I hope he can even hold a common pencil.
Maka a maka
09-17 20:38
INFERIOR Terrorist insulting Ashantis
INFERIOR Terrorist insulting Ashanti Humans
Human One
09-17 21:40
lol, animal like you ,we all no that mahama is greedy and selfish, if not our king dat stupid and selfish greedy mahaha will not concede defeat,stupid fool animal like u
akwasi
09-17 22:35
RAT CLASS NDC B3LA
KWASIA ASIEDU NKETIA, YOU ARE ABOA AND YOU CAN NOT BE MY PRESIDENT BUT BETTER GO TO THE JUNGLE AND DO YOUR POLITICS THERE OKRONFO NDC KINGPIN
Asonke
09-17 19:50
MEN AND BEAST !!!!
NDC THINKS MORE NEO-COLONIAL THAN COLONIALIST. SEEKING JUST TO DESTROY. RAWLINGS COUPS WERE BASELESS WITHOUT REASONS.NDC WAS CREATED OUT OF NECESSITY TO MAINTAIN THIS PHOBIA OVER GHANA.
Akan Prophecies
09-17 21:25
Re: There is no president who hasn't benefited fro
Will you guys stop this nonsense. You're making these savages think they are important even if they resort to telling lies.
Gina Dan
09-17 20:06
Sweetheart Gina, They have NO OPTION.
The NDC will swallow their saliva back sooner or later and these are all damage control steps. They have no option because they and no POLITICAL GROUP can face or withstand the MIGHT and FORCE of ASANTEMAN!! The BRITISH COULD
Mr. Right
09-17 20:44
Re: Sweetheart Gina, They have NO OPTION.
In fact, not even their REVOLUTIONARY NONSENSE could break the backs of Asanteman. The NDC knows where it stands when it comes to Asanteman. We are quiet but we are strong and ready to protect SIKADWA KOFI
GhostWriter
09-17 20:48
Akua
09-17 20:28
Mosquito has decided to run away from the main issue and shifting poles to NPP. Asantehene said he advised Mahama to concede defeat, you people quickly fired back that what he said was not the truth, and that Mahama conceded
Ras Mubarak the Loser
09-17 20:58
F off
HOhnson tour a fckn dick away and suck tour greedy corrupt bosses cock
Kwame
09-17 21:01
THEIR SHARE OF GOLD BULLIONS = "ADVICE"
ASHANTI REGION'S DEVELOPMENT GOLD BULLION ROYALTIES ARE SHARED WITH GHANA'S PRESIDENTS IN THE FORM OF "ADVICE" BY OFUMTUOR. WHAT "ADVICE"? SHIT! ALL OF GHANA'S PRESIDENTS GET THEIR SHARE OF GHANA'S GOLD BULLIONS FROM SUCC
ASHANTE MANTSE
09-17 21:05
Masa stop this rubbish and apologize.
Fire
09-17 21:10
Hmmmmmm
Am a northerner but was born here in Ashanti and really know Otumfuo is doing a great job for Ashanti kingdom... Otumfuo should forget about that Stupid thing called Mahama and his lunatics NDC followers.
Man of peace
Damage control.
Krab
NDC should find better leaders
Mahama is a shit stuff - you call this jerk a comm expert? God help us.
Faith
NDC can win without Akans
The problem is that Mahama will lead to the deepest shithole. That's the problem money without brains no matter free education and bribe and corruption by his parents. There is a limit to everything
Faith
09-17 21:29
This called damage control.
Asiedu Nketia's damage control is good,but is a bit late. The NDC have already insulted the Ashanti King by calling him a liar,and they will pay the price in the 2020 elections.
Maame Abenah
09-17 21:45
@Maame Abena
of course, they will not pay any prize! Can't you see the writing on the wall, fool?
ANGRY CITIZEN
09-18 06:47
Be bold
Look if the man lied let's tellit to his face. Don't follow blindly.
Thelynq
09-17 22:04
Asked nketia is smart paa the foolish ndc won't shut up oo
Waalook oo
09-17 22:05
Learning is a
Look at how you and the Ndc party are suffering due to a simple mistake you made. Please , be advised that being clouded with only politics will lead you to problems.
Nana yaw
09-17 22:17
No President ....
We make mountains out of mole hills with everything., why? Otumfour was speaking before the world extolling one virtue of our ancient chieftan institution. We all heard it and it is true. If what Asiedu Nkeria is saying is tr
LOVEDAY
09-17 22:42
ADVICE OR OPINION
He only had the chance to give his opinion on certain issues. What advice?
Odikro
09-18 01:11
NDC shame
This is not the answer, Mr. Asiedu. The question is Mahamah and the NDC has been given an ultimatum to apologize to Ashantihene. This has nothing to do with NPP. Because you wanted to rigged the elections and stay in power co
Alexander Otieku
09-18 07:00
When chickens also are called birds
In our setup as a civilized community we have ways of resolving issues a time tested one is referring to the "OLDMAN OR OLD LADY" that is the unofficial but very important role played by the custodians of our heritage, so it
YAP
09-18 09:44
MAHAMA n OTUMFUO ISSUE
THE GENERAL SECRETARY OF THE N.D.C PARTY HAS SHOWN GREAT RESPECT TO THE OTUMFUO SO LET BY GONE BE BY GONE N LETS MOVE FORWARD AS A NATION.ALL OF US HAVE ONLY ONE GHANA.TRIVIALITIES N TRIBALISM CAN'T SOLVE OUR PROBLEMS AS A
GREAT
09-18 16:41
OTUMFOU'S ADVICE
So if Asiedu Nketiah knows what he is saying is the true fact then why the denial and the encouragement he gave his party's Julius Debrah to write the trash of a communique published earlier in the week. You think Ghanaians a
LOVEDAY
09-18 18:04
en
Buy & Sell
(38,961)
(20,193)
(17,579)
(2,130)