Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Akufo-Addo shields his 'corrupt' appointees by referring them to investigative bodies - Adu-Asare
Read Article
Comments (26)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-24 12:43
Adu-Asare
Please give us a break.
(click to comment on this comment)
Nana
08-24 12:43
THAT'S A 419 GOVERNMENT
They are there to own properties - Property-Owning Democracy or POD. POD works as follows: you contribute money to buy votes, tell lies and when in power you loot the the state, share the resources and keep some with the part
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf
08-24 13:07
Re: Adu-Asare
Yes, he is giving us a break.This is exactly what NPP is doing. We do have courts in Ghana. So why all these investigations ?Let a judge decide if somebody must be punished or not.
aalen
08-24 13:35
Ignorance indeed
So, your idea of Justice is grab a guy and rush to the court? At any rate, is it the duty of the President to grab the presumed culprits to the court room? Ignorance atbits zenith indeed.
Jibril
08-24 14:10
ADU ASARE IS NOT INTELLIGENT
Let me say outright that Hon? Adu Asare is not intelligent..unfortunately, these are the people who were making laws for us. He's telling us that the Prez is shielding his appointees by sending them out to be investigated,,so
ASEM KESE
08-24 14:55
Nation wreckers
Tell me which of the culprits investigated so far has been found guilty of the crimes they were caught on tapes committing? How can a conman investigate a fellow conman? Birds of the same feathers always flock together. Give
Concerned Ghn
08-24 19:23
Re: Adu-Asare
ADU ASARE PLUS AFRIYIE ANKRAH EAUALS WORLD CUP IN BRAZIL...TWEAA.
TWEAA DC
08-24 13:46
nosense
does this idiot still exist?
IKE
08-24 12:44
NANA ADDO FOOLING/DECEIVING GHANAIANS
True what Adu Asare is saying,Nana Addo is just deceiving and lying to Ghanaians about his anti corruption fight,What happened to the case involving that Ewudzie,the Presidential Staffer in Anas Video on Galamsey and also the
JAY
08-24 13:30
Re: NANA ADDO FOOLING/DECEIVING GHANAIANS
Nana can be the judge also. Give us a break. Greedy B’s
No weapon, no weapons.
08-26 02:20
Re: Akufo-Addo shields his 'corrupt' appointees by
World cup thief shut up
Sammy
08-24 12:48
Can't understand
What's he saying? How can you shield someone by referring him to an investigative body ?I don't understand. Can someone explain to me?
Jake Accra
08-24 12:52
Oh, you too. Why all these idiots in the news
Asuoba
08-24 12:54
What happen to you after crying before the commission if enquiry. Look at the crying thief. It is not your fault we should have jail you before you get a voice to talk in this country
Kojo
08-24 13:11
from horses on mouth
Prez Mahama faced CHRAG, did you believe it then. The past is hunting a lot of people. Most probably the investigation into the Ford saga makes you feel that way. The ball you threw to the wall years back is bouncing back. I
DDT
08-24 13:16
We don't live in a banana republic. Everyone is presumed innocent until convicted by a court. You can do your political talks , but there is rule of law in the country. If you are not satisfied with the actions of the pres
Joe
08-24 13:29
Ignore Hon. Adu Asare he want to be popular, after all Brazil is hanging around his neck.
TT
08-24 13:31
Look at him. Where is the world cup money. The Brazil world cup money? U went to the committee n cried like a day born baby. Thank ur conman Mahama for the white paper he used to clear u. pple like u have found
Hooooiiiii
08-24 13:50
Crass ignorance and uncritical thinking
Okay. We are where we are now as a country because of the type of uncritical thinking and ceass ignorance that peopleike Adu-Asare spew out because some equally uncritical person with a microphone or a pen is willing to give
Jibril
08-24 14:07
So this one too was once a minister, what a FOOOOOOOOOL!!!
Tfala
08-24 14:18
Akufo-Addo sheilds his corrupt appointee
As soon as the video was released, Akufo-Addo should have shot the 'corrupt' appointee. Was that the solution for John Mahama's ndc? At least give Ghanaians some credit.
S. T. Narh
08-24 17:23
AAAH! ADU ASARE OF BRAZIL
Maybe the Head of state should go to court to prosecute. (Hahahaha) . Concept a la Adu Asare. A confused brain of a fugitive.
Kofi Bekoe
08-25 00:03
Re: AAAH! ADU ASARE OF BRAZIL
Indeed a confused brain of a fugitive I like that.
Kojo T junior
08-25 06:44
USELESS EVIL DWARF PRESIDENT.
Nana Addo the OLD DEMONIC CROOKED, USELESS AND VISION LESS MAN. This demonic president Nana addo should go and give back the "white handkerchief" and the "animal horn" to his occultist pastor "Owusu pempah" because this s
Emmanuel
08-25 12:34
U these NDC cohorts shd give us a break!
Adu Asare, give us a break. Have you forgotten your gargantuan chop chop in respect of the Brazil 2014 World Cup? which you appeared before the Dzamafeh Commission, and wept uncontrollably like a kid? You and your corrupt, cr
Rhandy
08-25 18:33
What happened to you and Afriyie Ankra?
Kobi
08-26 01:37
en
Buy & Sell
(41,983)
(19,204)
(18,101)