Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
08-16 17:30
Re: How Prophet Nigel Gaisie predicted the collaps
He never prophesied anything. The bank of Ghana had already given hint of what was coming before his so called fake prophecy, he should leave us alone
(click to comment on this comment)
Boateng London
08-16 17:30
ONLY FOOLS DIDN'T SEE IT COMING
Haba, Ghanafour and their cheap talk. Even Kwame A-Plus saw it.
Kotei Surprise
08-16 20:02
NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY AMPA
STUPID IDIOTS WHEN DA FUNDAMENTALS of da economy is very WEAK and BASAA DEAD DA XCHANGE RATE WILL XPOSE UR SUPER INCOMPETENT CORRUPT CATHEDRAL GALAMSEY DWARF VIGILANTE USELESS STUPID BRAINLESS AKUFFO ADDO NPP GOVERNMENT TRAIN
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Bawumia Mumu
08-16 20:47
Re: ONLY FOOLS DIDN'T SEE IT COMING
Hahahaha,Kotei,best comment!
Abbey
08-16 21:15
Exactly
Atia
08-16 23:11
What you are saying my is true. That FAKE prophet never predicted anything. Any wise person would have know that the BOG was doing cleaning exercise and that would involved and financial institutions which are not doing well
STUPID J.D. MAHAMA
08-16 23:35
Really u have showned u don't have short memories. Banks had already been closed down and there was an indication that savings and loans will follow before that fake protect.infect I laughed soo loud when I heard that profecy
Oö
08-17 07:42
Really u have showned u don't have short memories. Banks had already been closed down and there was an indication that savings and loans will follow before that fake protect.infect I laughed soo loud when I heard that prophec
Opoku
08-17 07:53
Cheap talk
This is a known fact, this guy should spare us the nonsense. He is just an opportunist wanting to make money from this situation. Shame on him
Nana Yaw kromu
08-17 12:50
Most licenses was issued NDC Era
REGISTERED DURING NDC ERA FOR PAETIES FOLKS TO STEAL FROM THE GOVERNMENT LOOT AND SHARE MENTALITY UNDER NDC GOVERNOR WHOSE IN COMPETENCE HAVE RESULTED INTO THIS CLEAN UP ELSE FREIGN INVESTORS WILL LOOSE CONFIDENCE IN GHANA'S
LawJoshgGh Police and Immigration mos
08-18 14:23
USELESS WEBSITE
Shame unto ghanaweb, you people are completely idiots and brainless, useless website. BoG first hinted this before your fake prophet came out to say 23 banks are going to be closed down. Everybody in Ghana knows this except u
Okonkwo Jnr
08-16 17:37
Re: USELESS WEBSITE
Finally someone agrees with me that Ghanaweb is a useless website, full of typical Ghanaian mediocrity.
Akwasi the thinker
08-16 18:48
Fake Pastors
I think the problem is the media. They are giving them the limelight for them to spew lies to unsuspecting church goers. I have said time and number that, God has called no one. They are all there for the stomach. Religion ha
Joey
08-16 17:39
Re: Fake Pastors
I finally agreed with everyone of You z I thought you all a bunch of idiots.
Joe adanko
08-16 21:09
SUPERFICIAL MAHAMA?
Criminal pastor: he didn’t predict a thing. The issue was under discussions, and once everybody else heard it, so shall someone else must’ve given him the gist. Stop this nonsense. Every thing about John Cribo Mahama is s
Stephen Donkor, New York.
08-16 17:45
I didn’t see Multi Credit Savings and Loans name on the BOG’s list, so what did this fake man predict?
Stephen Donkor, New York.
08-16 17:55
He is a liar
Plea even me I'm not a prophet I know they going to close down some savings and loans because some banks are already close down so are you saying he is a liar
Mohammed,south Africa
08-16 18:04
They never prophesy about anything good idiots.
Jigsaw
08-16 18:07
Just negative
You are right
Johnny, USA
08-16 19:12
Mone gyimii de3, daabi Then why dont you people give credit to BOG, Because they saw this coming long ago before this man talked about it in his church
Hmmm
08-16 18:12
Why are some people so stupid, already the Government or Bank of Ghana has made this known so what kind of prophecy are you talking about so the (prophet) never see anything good coming to our dear Country Ghana where they li
Sikafuo Nana Oppong
08-16 18:15
Not a prophecy
Please stop deceiving urself, this is not a prophecy.
Kofi
08-16 19:17
SAME GUY PREDICTED AFCON 2019 WIN
CANT BE SERIOUS SMH
ASSEMBLYMAN
08-16 18:42
The signs of a true prophet
Just so everyone knows... a true prophet of the Most High God...starts prophecies with..THUS SAID THE LORD.. such and such will happen on this particular day or time.. there is no general terms nor guessing...a true prophet
THEREALTRUTH
08-16 18:45
No he did not!
Everyone knew this was going to happen. So, what is the prophecy about this?
Kaakyire
08-16 18:54
Very funny and very cheap.
Mahama is brainless.
08-16 18:59
Stupidity
Stupidity, Is this a prediction. Who doesn't know this is happening. God doesn't have time for such things.
Kujo
08-16 19:03
Ghanaweb useless
Useless ghanaweb
Jos
08-16 19:07
Lol!!
Why are some Africans so stupid? Everything is "prophesied "? Just look at the name of this church. So many of these with so called prophets. Only in Africa. Is something really wrong with us?
Johnny, USA
08-16 19:08
Re: Lol!!
Its not Africans my brother, it's a Ghanaian thing and check properly other African countries are wiser than most Ghanaians
Kwaku
08-17 05:22
NONSENSE
Cons Dude
08-16 19:09
IT'S A SHAME
The Handlers of this guy are not doing his image any good by coming out with these claims, whenever any unfortunate even happens in Ghana. They should give Ghanaians a break, we are getting fed-up with this short-cut means of
Nii
08-16 19:29
hahaha
hahaha holala i love this man of fool Prophet Nigel Gaisie was my jnr at UG
buddha
08-16 20:10
Stupidity at its best
This is the most stupid thing to hear. How can an issue that's virtually of public knowledge be a subject matter of latter prophecy? When would you people stop mocking God? It's obvious your god isn't our God.
Citizen8
08-16 20:12
So fake Nigel scores 12/20=60%. If a certain ghost holy or not gave him such a detailed list and yet only scored 60%, the equivalent of class C, then such a ghost is probably not holy and the fake journalist promoting this me
Shrill
08-16 20:33
Ghanaweb mmo nfa mmo Nkwaseas3m 3ne gyimie nno 3mfiri hor nko.nkwaseafour,when did he make that prediction. Y’all part of the these problems that we are facing from aaa nkwaseafour pastors Wei mmo.
Kd
08-16 20:34
Prophecy Has Become So Cheap
Do you call this a prophecy? Ha ha ha. Dr Bawumia predicted this about 3 years ago.
Kofi K
08-16 20:37
Nonsense
Even Satan knows what will happen in the future.
K. Afrifa
08-16 20:50
Is this a prophecy? Who didn't know that most of the listed banks had liquidity problems? First Allied, Unicredit, Midlands, etc were all insolvent long ago. Don't claim any credit for this. This prophecy doesn't add anythin
Kenneth
08-16 21:01
Can't you predict the where about of the Takoradi girls?
Hans James Menlah
08-16 21:09
What prophecy? He was just passing on information from BOG to his congregation. Don't be deceived by this fake pastor.
Felix Brimpong
08-16 21:11
What prophecy? He was was just passing on information from BOG to his congregation. Don't be deceived by this fake pastor.
Felix Brimpong
08-16 21:13
Hahaha
????????????????????????????????????????
Kofi
08-16 21:14
kwasia man who will soon perish
He is an occultist please disregard this fool who calls himself a pastor...!!!
DDT
08-16 21:37
Prophet we beg u not again
Everybody some savings and loans companies wer going to close down..we beg u prophet let’s have our peqce
Patrick
08-16 21:38
NANA ADDO'S GHANA
THE TRUE NAM OF GOD ....PERFECT PREDICTIONS . CONGRATULATIONS
NANA'S GHANAA
08-16 21:40
Oooh Ghana
U people should stop all this ..God reveal to redeem..why was he able to prophecise but couldn't prevent it....
Edwin Sakito
08-16 21:44
Neighbors attacking Christians supposed to be Christians
Pat brown
08-16 21:45
Ghanaweb is the part of the reason why too many fake pastors in ghana, they always do adverts for fake pastors
Kk
08-16 22:12
Was NDC a government or group of gangst
Why was Rawlings and NDC running the country like a village commercial center?Oh 1979,the beginning of Ghana's woes !!.Why did Tsikata, Nketia, turn Ghana into a village market? .Were they blind to all the negative things goi
EUSEBIO NANA TAWIA,BRUSSELS, BELGIUM
08-16 22:15
Oh Ghana..
Nonsense, what is wrong with Ghanaians. Forget about this fake prophecies and think of something better.
Nana, the best
08-16 22:41
Re- How Prophet Nigel predicted the collapse of sa
After Bank of Ghana had already given hint of revoking licenses then this so called prophet comes out to predict the collapse of some savings and loans companies. This is not a prophecy. Industry players already knew what was
ABRANTIE
08-16 23:00
How Prophet Nigel Gaisie predicted the
Hmmm at least he got %52 of his predictions so he has done well by hinting the various customers by the way in this useless NPP government any negative prophecy will come to past
Koampa Razak Avoliya
08-16 23:03
Conmen
No so-called prophet said anything before the disappearance of the T'do gals. And Gaisie Obinim Badu Koobi ( momone) e.g. al are silent on their where about. This tells u that they are all conmem. Only fool's following th
Owusu Frank
08-16 23:09
Nkwasia write up. Who didn't know this was coming? Ghana, a country where everyone is giving popularity by the media.
Ho
08-16 23:22
Fake pastor and theif
No other useless pastor in Ghana then this one ... Sleeping with people's wives , promising healing through nude bath and other shit .. I sat in this man church for 1 hour and he never read from the Bible .. trust me , the
Kwame boat
08-17 00:00
Mahama came to steal kill and destroy. Same as mahamas prophet Nigel gaisie
Save Ghana
08-17 00:38
Is this a prophecy?
Adwoa
08-17 01:43
Prophet Nigel Gaisie predicted the fall
Yes its true. U might not believe in the prophetic but we must speak the truth He prophesied on this a this 31st Dec watch nite service. This pastor has the gift and non of your abuse can wish it away. As it happened to Ch
.Nii Nii
08-17 02:05
Prophecy or predictions
We are tired of this nonsense can you guys stop publishing these things
KK EDMONTON LONDON UK
08-17 02:20
Seriously MBA Finance knows!
Listen folks, Savings and loans collapse somewhere else, yes, its in the books! There are so much sh...American trained MBA finance major can replicate else where if he or she wishes or who pays for his/her consult!
Consider
08-17 02:59
Ghana's biggest problem is the media ! They pay them to report all this trash ! The media is our problem.
Joe
08-17 04:14
STOP THE NONSENSE
No one needs to be a prophet to see this coming, except Bank of Ghana, the same idiots who licensed these greedy vagabonds. Was this one also a message from God through the so-called prophet. Stop this prophecy nonsense.
Odikro
08-17 04:18
THIS ONE TOO IS NEWS BOGUS.............????????????
Safe
08-17 04:29
Ghanaweb is just a bunch of fools running it
Kwaku
08-17 05:21
Apuutaaa
Inside fila
Kwame Wi
08-17 05:49
Azaa
Bank of Ghana hinted it first.
Wango lee
08-17 06:40
Re:Predictions of Prophet Nigel Gaisie
For fuck sake,please spare us the crap about God revealing things to twats calling themselves prophets.
Ras Tafari The First
08-17 06:57
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,561)
Property
(18,117)
Vehicles
(11,838)
Jobs