Comment to Article
07-23 13:05
Re: Asante-Apeatu was taken for granted – Former E
Useless man, you caused his downfall.
(click to comment on this comment)
Asuoba
07-23 13:05
Like you also took advantage of him and divulge sensitive information to NDC.
kay de
07-23 13:33
TUUBO TOOK ADVANTAGE OF HIM
He is too caring and that is why you forged documents to recruit people from your Wa constituency into the Police Service. You took advantage of his caring nature to do all kinds of illegitimate things to enrich yourself.
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
SARPONG
07-23 17:52
THE CONFESSIONS OF A MOLE
OYIWA, KWADWO OR YAW SARPONG TOOK THE WORDS OUT OF MY HEAD. WE DON'T NEED TO STUDY SIGMUND FREUD OR CARL JUNG TO KNOW WHAT'S ON TUUBO'S MIND. OLD MAN AKUFO ADDO WAS SMART TO REPLACE OTHER NDC MOLES IN SENSITIVE POSITIONS. AS
Nii Kakai
07-23 18:21
I love this onr
Genius
Faith
07-23 19:21
ILLITERATE
Give us a definition of downfall,you fool.
Sofoline
07-23 13:32
Re: ILLITERATE
How daft can one be. If you do not understand "downfall " in that context what justification do you have then to call someone a fool? Is it fair to refer to you as twerp?
SCHEMER
07-26 07:16
So you also took advantage of his kindness.
Joe
07-23 14:04
Asante Apeatu taking for granted
He never took anything for granted he rather worked hard for his superior officer because of his humanity.
Michael
07-23 14:20
BUT NOT A BLIND LEADER THOUGH
Not just supporting any leader but a leader who has vision and direction knowing exactly where he's taking his followers.
Danny
07-23 14:13
The former executive secretary was the reason why Asante- Apeatu was sacked. How can an NPP appointed IGP have an NDC executive secretary. Apparently all the leaked info in Ghana Police to the media emanated from the IGP's of
Jato Bibio
07-23 14:16
THERE SHOULD NOT BE A PROBLEM FOR NDC AND NPP TOGETHER . NANA OSAMA BIN LADDO IS JUST PLAYING POLITICS .
MR. ROMANO
07-23 15:27
What nonsense is this,are they politicians or civil servants. Must we all be NPP or NDC.When you say he leaked information I wonder what sort of information you mean.Is the IGP not in office for all Ghanaians or he was appo
Kweku
07-23 15:31
You are a fool in the ndc so you see nothing wrong aboa! agyimifuo when human beings are talking don't bring your birdbrains here. Agyimifuo! This Toobu or whatever he is called is evil and he's got the nerves to speak t
NDC IS SATANIC
07-24 11:00
That's NPP for you. They don't believe other people should belong to other things. They got Agya Koo and NDC has Dumelo and come see insults, Dumelo this Dumelo that, a creative art minister said she don't know Dumelo, but kn
Ohene
07-26 02:11
Hahaha what a comparison. Are you comparing apples and oranges? Did Agya Koo steal a V8? John Dumelo the 'fiafi' brought himself for whatever was and still meted out to him. Now he has even the nerves to want to context a par
SCHEMER
07-26 07:28
JATO don't worry,the current IGP is going ask for party cards before selecting people to work with.I hope that is what you want
999sa
07-23 15:44
Foolish man see your face
Runner
07-23 14:24
Mr. Tuubo , we don’t need your sympathy. Karma would be the final judge, ultimately? No thanks for the flowers.
TINA
07-23 15:16
Well,well, David was not just a piece of cake. He was a perfect gentleman and a very good police officer. He tried very hard to overhaul the entire police service, despite all the political interferences and foolishness. Here
OSAFO KANTANKA
07-23 15:25
Ghanaians, inherently dishonest people
Very well said, Mr. Osafo Kantanka.
Lixo Lixo
07-23 18:49
Infact this former IGP u are a fool paa
With rhis post you leave it behind and contest for NDC parliamentary oh oh in you will be poor for the rest of life if you lost ths shit site what will you do you are advance disappointed
Kumasi boy belgium
07-23 15:27
Re: Infact this former IGP u are a fool paa
@Kumasi boy Belgium. You are pathetic.You think everyone who goes into politics does do because of money. Of course why should I be surprised at you. If indeed you are in Belgium, then it is for money. Your motives is all,
Sly
07-23 15:38
NPP Is Autocratic And Intolerant
I now agree with all thiose who say that NPP supporters have shallow minds and weak memory, and that they "act as they go". If it were not so, how can they draw conclusion that because the officer resigned to contest on the
Kojo Sromani
07-23 15:41
Re: NPP Is Autocratic And Intolerant
Aaaaaaah look at a fool a nonentity, a jobless ndc idiot insulting Ghanaians aboa,kwasea wo ho fin, ogyimifuo like you if you have sense even to manage your life you wouldn't talk like that and you wouldn't be in the ndc. T
NDC IS SATANIC
07-24 11:16
Re: NPP Is Autocratic And Intolerant
You write good grammar but you're myopic in your thinking. You just probably commented to sound pedantic but without your thinking cup. Or is it that you are being economical with the truth? If a purported action on the treas
SCHEMER
07-26 07:50
Ex executive secretary to former IGP
YOU SHUT UP, A TRAITOR AND A FOOL, YOU ARE PART OF THOSE WHO TOOK ADVANTAGE OF THE FORMER HIP. YOU ARE A SON OF THE DEVIL NDC. GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU. YOU GREEDY HYPOCRITE. SHUT YOUR FILTHY MOUTH!!!
Tinko
07-23 15:44
idiot
you are the reason the poor chap was sacked parlimentary candidate
atinga
07-23 15:48
Foolish man. He has started leaking information. God will punish you.
John drunkard Mahama
07-23 15:48
NOW I UNDERSTAND ABRONYE & CO.
NOW I UNDERSTAND ABRONYE AND CO. WHO HAVE BEEN URGING THE PRESIDENT TO SACK CERTAIN NDC MOLES IN HIGH PLACES. HOW RIGHT THEY WERE. BUT THIS GUY WILL NOT GET FAR BECAUSE HIS OWN NDC WILL BE CAREFUL IN THEIR DEALINGS WITH
Ei NDC!
07-23 16:41
Aboa, Take Him Along
He's all for you and ndc. You can name him as mahama''s running mate. Now, appietu, you have been indicted by the man you so trusted than the one who gave job. It's up to you to deny his allegations or confirm it.
Onipaba Of Akyem Maase
07-23 15:51
Very interesting instead of serving your Country you are thinking about party you support this is not the way to build a Country been a police officer is to serve the people I find it very sad when police
apuuuu
07-23 15:56
Wicked man who took him for granted shut up and bow down your head in shame for whatever you have done against him but remember you will pay for it yourself or your decedent in the long run
Ama US
07-23 16:07
Igp sacked
Until Ghanaians becomes objective, NDC will continues to take Ghanaians for granted, look at the regional balance, in terms of election, they win were illiteracy are more, NDC turned our securities service to be political, l
UK boy
07-23 16:12
@ Kojo Sromani you are a cow
Do you think you made sense? You're dead from the neck up. Isn't it true that saboteur Tuubo divulged sensitive information to the useless NDC guys like you pathetic fool? Vanish to thin air, stupid fool.
Majority
07-23 16:21
The former Executive Secretary is the cause of the public disgrace of the man, the IGP, ex, he now wants to applaud. You let him down badly because of his human skills you now are talking about. You led him to do many things
Ritewing
07-23 16:24
Apeatu now you are free go contest for ndc, but battle is the Lord, Nana Akuffo Addo the almighty Will always fight for him, Former igb Apeatu you try alot to Npp down but it thus isn't work go and help ndc, only ndc have the
Jojo
07-23 16:26
It’s sad
They sack him because of you for sure so please just sympathize with him and stop describing him
Kofi
07-23 16:29
They did to him what they did to William Kwasi Appiah of BNI.
Yaa Anima
07-23 16:36
Appointees should work without fear or f
The former IGP allowed himself to be used. This happens in all the institutions in Ghana. They all please the one who appointed them and that cannot be good for the country. They appointees should be able to work and make dec
07-23 16:45
So you also took that advantage over the IGP
Favour
07-23 17:02
YOUR TYPICAL AKUAPEM MAN
And you also took advantage of him
Ato Kwamena
07-23 17:05
Shut up
Just shut up and fight your new tainted party primaries .again I say shut up !!!!!!!
Twum
07-23 17:17
Yes humanity did him in
2020 elections is just around the corner and the Akufo-Addo government and the NPP are laying the groundwork to win the elections by any means necessary. The one sure way of election success in Ghana is to intimidate voters u
Abeeku Mensah
07-23 17:24
Re: Yes humanity did him in
Fool! Don't come and disgrace yourself on this platform. Even if your mind is as tired as i suspect, just compare events of the recent past demonstrations. Pro NPP folks organized a demonstration when Mahama was President and
SCHEMER
07-26 08:14
TRAITOR Tuubo, you took advantage of his afability and STABBED him on his back. You were leaking information to NDC all the time, SHAME on you. You'll NEVER be trusted by anyone who interacts with you from now on.
Botw
07-23 17:48
Traitor
At least we heard Ofosu Ampofo referring to their men in the Police Service. We now know that you were one of them espionaging for the opposition party. You need yo indeed fave the law for goiimv against the oath of secrecy s
Abel Nyame
07-23 18:15
A fraudster and a traitor.
Kwame
07-23 18:57
Ah, What is Ndc and Npp about this issue. Millions of Ghanaians are not politically tagged, one can be Npp today and become Ndc tomorrow. No one is born with a political clanism or tag. Why do we change Governments, with we w
Wings
07-23 19:01
Hypocrite
You are the cause of his downfall. Call a spade a spade not, a spade a fork. You capitalized on his so called “ caring” to let him have his exit. Kama is chasing you; it will catch up with you and, definitely you will pay
Kwaku Addo
07-23 19:21
Political Police People
Political police people serving their own interest instead of Ghana
Faith
07-23 19:26
Kwasi funu aaa kwa
Who is this turncoat kidding? You are the course of your former boss IGP Asante-Apeatu's downfall. And you come up with this smokescreen article. Yes he loved humans so much but should have despised you with the vengeance yo
Liar Ofosu Ampofo
07-23 21:50
Asante- Appiatu was taken for granted
You are perfectly right. I came into contact with him about ten years ago when he was the CID boss when I was allegedly accused of a crime I did not commit. Pursuant to that I had no confidence in the Police service. This man
Cofie Cofie
07-26 13:38
en
Buy & Sell
(38,050)
(20,325)
(17,365)
(2,084)