Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Mahama’s government was accommodating to criticisms than Akufo-Addo’s - Manasseh
Read Article
Comments (56)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
07-01 12:35
Akoa woy3 paaaa....
Okay oooooooo. Stan Dogbey says if you like say fi3.....
(click to comment on this comment)
MTTTCCCHHHEEEWWW
07-01 12:35
Re: Akoa woy3 paaaa....
Strife is caused when people in authority deploy their family members and cronies to hijack nation resources, collapse people's businesses and deploy hooligans in the name national "insecurity" to attack media men & close dow
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Sekou
07-01 12:41
No they are not because national resources are for the people and cannot be hijacked by anybody as we saw with some giving over 50% of the national resource of Ghana and Ghanaians to a brother and screaming it was given to me
MTTTCCCHHHEEEWWW
07-01 13:07
Manasseh, thank God for still being alive. ok? Just bear it with your favourite. It is not yet time for crying.
freewill
07-01 13:24
Accommodating to what?
Manasseh is getting overboard with his utterances. There is too much poor journalism and reportage in Ghana. NDC was a mess of corrupt containment party and they could not defend themselves against poor journalism and filthy
Albatross Ofosu-Ampofo
07-01 14:21
JM is Better than Akufo Addo
God bless JM
Kwame
07-01 12:39
Re: JM is Better than Akufo Addo
Yeah JDM was accommodating to your criticism and nonsense and see where he ended in the polls. You think free press means you can get up and write all sort of nonsense and accusations without proof, tarnish reputations, use t
PK
07-01 13:00
Because you are not getting that awi money again.
Solomon Argentina
07-01 13:11
The problem is that nobody is talking about corruption in journalism in Ghana. Our journalist are the most corrupt in the nation. The sad thing is that the national media commission that not seem to care. They only care
Idrisu guba
07-01 23:49
A STUPID BUSY BODY ABOUT NOTHING!
Thought this cow herdman got free education to enlighten him but like the proverbial pig, bathing it doesn't do any good. A dirty oaf and scumbag from the bush came to town and seek some idiotic attention using asinine stup
UncleAtoUsa
07-01 12:43
Living in the hood#Alexandria Virginia!!
Nerds amazes me.!!
Adehye
07-02 01:47
Re: Mahama’s government was accommodating to criti
Nanaliar akuffoolish adoi is lawless, clueless and incompetent! In fact he is hypocritically criminal and hypocritical thief!
Sarfo Bediako
07-01 12:46
Mahama life president of new country...
WHAT HAPPENED TO THE NEW COUNTRY WHICH THE LIKES OF YOU WERE CREATING? YOUR IDOL MAHAMA CAN BE PRESIDENT FOR LIFE THERE.
Noble.
07-01 12:48
You can criticize without insults
Manasseh would call your father idiot ? See, your problem is that you are too arrogant and proud and don’t even accept that sometimes you err grossly in your so called journalism. Manasseh when you point your fingers at o
Efo
07-01 12:48
Confused journalists you want right thinking people to accommodate lies?? Be serious and stop some this senseless things you are publishing
Fineboy
07-01 12:50
I HATE HIM
I DONT EVEN WANT TO HEAR HIS VOICE I HATE NPP GOV ESP. NANA ADDO
I HATE HIM
07-01 12:51
Re: I HATE HIM
And who cares if you hate him? He doesn't even know a fool like you exist.
PK
07-01 13:02
Re: I HATE HIM
good one
24hrs
07-01 15:39
See you?????
Manasseh you’re part of Akufo Addo victory in 2016 by painting Mahama as the woes and corrupt president! Shame on you Manasseh for tarnishing the image this gentle man. Now that your npp is getting on your nerves you are ru
Kofi
07-01 12:53
THEY HAD NO VISION, BLOWN BY THE WIND
Mahama's government had no vision so was being blown to any direction so they cannot complain. The Mahama government did not know what they were doing. I can give you several examples, so they have to listen to one million vo
PETER
07-01 13:00
Vision or no vision?
Please that can't be true. Mahatma with all the developments if you say he had no vision then you are not been fair. He was not perfect because he's a human so we must give credit when it is due.
Kono
07-01 21:32
Just because they do not swallow what you throw up into the air does not mean they are not accommodating. Your write-ups are usually full of insults to people who are old enough to father you. You have every right to criticiz
Kakula
07-01 13:19
THIS USELESS THING AGAIN
AND THIS USELESS BRAT TOO GHANA IS TOO CHEAP NOW !!
PROFESSOR BELEMBELEMAND THIS BRAT TOO
07-01 13:21
This idiotic junkie only want cheap popularity and soon he will know his smoothness level. How can you call the president an idiot when your father was a mere watchman. No wonder you have no upbringing. Your behavior really s
ASEMPA
07-01 13:31
Why. Is Nana not an idiot? Just calling a spoon the right name be wahala
OyaLlthisshe
07-01 17:17
Mahama's government was more accommodati
It is funny if l see people reacting to a comment of this nature.we all heard all kinds of things that people said against Mahama EVEN including Nana himself.Why didn't you guys call for the special Accord that pouring on Na
Steve
07-04 20:50
Mahama knew he was leading a corrupt and incompetent government so he had no room to counter attack or prove his innocence.There was chop chop everywhere so coming out say what was impossible.
Kofi Adams
07-01 13:31
Only the fool believes.
This SOB thinks he is untouchable? Then he should continually be an idiotic brave. The government is not Akuffo Addo but a complex of self interest actors? He better make sure some other sinister faction has his back? Haf
EVENYIBA
07-01 13:35
where were you when Mahama was insulted
Ghanaians please lets rise and stop this hypocrisy. what is this, this is sickening. When Ken and Wontumi with abronye DC will rise and insult Mahama till it will get to his dead parents who arrested who. God punish you and y
fire burn you NPP communicator
07-01 13:36
Re: where were you when Mahama was insulted
Hey Manasseh advertise himself as rational fair and balanced journalist? Except of course he has joined the Tabliod set? The difference is Abronye, Wontumi and Kennedy Agyapong are known unabashed political operatives? And
Citizen Spectator
07-01 14:06
And so what?....As long as you write sil
Your writings these days are silly and false. You have sold your conscience ....yes you did it a year ago.
Francis Kyei
07-01 13:45
TOLERANCE, PLEASE.
Please, be civil.
GHANABI KOFI
07-02 15:03
It is Manasseh himself who is passing this judgment ooo..
Psychologist
07-01 14:04
MANASSEH NONSENSE
You have taken on the notoriety to criticise anything and everything NADAA this days. Hopefully, your paymasters wouldn't rush you again to SA and claim that there were death sentences on your life. Do you want to tell us tha
Asare
07-01 14:12
Stop Judging Yourself
The NDC lack intelligent people to debate you in case you go wrong so you had a field day. But the NPP will not allow you to do the disgraced fake story about vigilantism at Osu Castle. Come up with investigative stories like
KK
07-01 14:13
Well Mahama ignored you but Nadaa won't... NANA yen ka maasem... You see Mahama decided to live you to God, and you haven't seen anything yet, critic and plain insults aren't the same. NPP won't entertain your arrogance be
skippy
07-01 14:20
shame
this is not about being criticized what they did is just like what u did with the outright lies u told in your documentary, u r suddenly defending characters like the ones in question
kk
07-01 14:28
so bcos of this we should continue to allow u talk without ur sense or what
light
07-01 14:30
what is wrong with this guy?
like seriously, this guy will lose relevance very soon. I like him so much but he is getting very petty.
KB
07-01 15:11
You have disappointed a lot of Ghanaians. check it my brother, you now behave like a politician.
MICHAEL
07-01 15:27
Mahama government criticism
Did n ' t we hear Mahama tell critics only former presidents could criticise him and not anybody else?, Manassas?
Sam
07-01 15:35
You liar and propagandist journalist for your stomach. I wish you were beating mercilessly.
Francis
07-01 15:44
Criticisms are different from plain insults. Please note the difference. I wish you had written this when Kwame Nkrumah was president.
Yaw cutizen
07-01 15:47
You haven’t seen nothing yet
Tighten your belt, you haven’t seen nothing yet
Kwesi
07-01 16:05
And so what. You made a false report, apologise and retract that is all. You are gradually destroying your credibility.,Ghanaians will not take you serious anymore
TT
07-01 16:27
And soooo
Every idiot can be a journalist! Otanii aboa like you. When Nana Addo and co were fighting JJ and his PNDC where was you? Do you think you could have done this your paan paa under the watch of Jerry Rawlings? . Nonsense
Frimpo
07-01 16:32
Reason Manasseh
Stop your insolent if Nana Addo is your father would you have used such comment for him? as any idiot can use the taxpayers money to pay for Free SHS? Idiot like you should begin to reason, no wonder you were caught up by the
#Blueprint - (Essikado/Ketan)
07-01 16:58
Have you forgotten mahama insulted Ashanti's saying that if he put gold on their roads they will not appreciate it. Is this words mean accomodating is an insulating. Have you ever hear Nana Addo using this type of words .
Nsiah
07-01 17:36
If this azure guy is not sacked from multimedia the company will take a serious nose dive
Adanko 62
07-01 17:47
Hmmmmmm, Ghanaa
The truth shall prevail
Tung tay-yah
07-01 17:48
Not true
The Akufo-Addo is not paying any attention to criticism, for it's too busy working on renaming everything it touches. Ghana now has a government with a Midas touch, anything it touches ends up with a changed name.
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
07-01 17:51
Bcos they are "not or less guilty"
Mr Manaseh, the truth is if you are an accomplice with prove in an accusation, generally you would rarely be consistent in your rebutals and opposition, if at all. So when you accuse a government of militia and the evidence
Sammy Adoko
07-01 19:08
Stupid man you insult leaders and you say its criticism !
Nana
07-01 20:19
Mahama Pussy Cat Azuuure
Damn bastard liar. What happened to your false publication about the militias at the Castle Osu. You have lost the little credibility that was left in you. Take you 15 cents from Mahama and write any idiotic publication you
Moses
07-01 21:58
Mahama’s government was accommodating...
...yes, it is true because all the allegations and criticisms happened to be true. In this current regime, you just talk anyhow. You simply want to be heard.
Lucio
07-02 08:46
RIGHT ON THE HEAD OF THE NAIL
How can we live in this country under this monstrous government? This old man wants to destroy everything before he goes to the grave. I hope he will live and experience more than Mugabe's present predicament.
GHANABI KOFI
07-02 15:04
en
Buy & Sell
(42,083)
(21,025)
(18,210)
(1,900)