Print This
Comment: shes lucky to be alive
Author:
nh
Date:
2019-06-10 04:09:07
Comment to:
Cock and bull story
her EX boyfriend invited her to a guest house and she went,people were even killed trying to run away from their exes but she willingly went to him,he could've easily killed her and bolted
Comment to Article
06-10 02:05
Re: Trainee nurse abducted and raped severally by
Justice for nurse trainee need to be swift without delay!!!
(click to comment on this comment)
Love of country.DElaware Usa .
06-10 02:05
Love gone bad
How did she get into the guest house?
True Talk
06-10 02:16
K legs
U said it all how did she follow ex boyfriend to the guest house in the first place ? There more into than this cock and bull stories .I believe the gals new boyfriend has caught them and the girl wants to lies so that he wo
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Jokes of 2019
06-10 02:41
WHY IS OKUJETO ALWAYS INVOLVED IN LIES
Author. A Ghanaian. .......... NDC, don’t underestimate the resolve of Ghanaians to stand up to any nonsense from your camp. It’s on record that you will make the country ungovernable . You also boasted that the Govern
OLD SOLDIER
06-10 12:47
How did she got into the guest house?
Good question. You are a nurse, who broke up with a man who called you, you went and then got to your usual sex boot camp guest house, you entered the room, then what were you expecting? Was she naive?
Paa
06-10 02:42
Re: Love gone bad
You are really sensible, how did she get there? The ex boyfriend didn't abduct her to the guesthouse. When they arrived at the guesthouse didn't she realized that they were at a guesthouse? Any useless story then they put it
Okonkwo Jnr
06-10 06:11
Reconciliation went bad!!!!!
Reconciliation went bad!! They tried to reconcile but at the end fight broke out. The lady has a big mouth and the guy is a quick tempered man. If it was abduction the lady would have ran to the managers of the guest hous
Agya koo
06-10 10:03
Police go catch you
So even if she followed him there does that call for her to be raped? Don't worry praise him and very soon he will have his anus screwed in prison by his colleague rapers
Yaro
06-10 13:10
Ask again ooo my brother !!!
Ask again my bro
Nketia ...Afghanistan
Hm
Its not a rape nurse Sister.
Han
06-10 06:22
Why did she follow him to the guest house is not the issue. We are talking about RAPE here . Rape is a CRIME. the fact that she followed him to the guest house doesn't give the guy the freedom or right to rape her.
Chief Whip
06-10 08:36
How come you follow your ex to a Guesthouse! What led to him being your ex! Something fishy
Assibi
06-10 09:05
RAPE
PE Ghana is a bit ignorant on rape issues. Your comments suggest that, the fact that she followed Ex boyfriend to the guesthouse is authomatic consent on the part of the victim to have sexual intercourse. This is wrong! Even
06-10 10:59
Re: RAPE
In some countries, even your wife can call the police on you for rape. The most important determinant is consent. Against her wish at the time!, it is rape.
John
06-10 11:50
More fire
The gal is lieing period .People should ignore her .Very very very true lies
Jokes of 2019
06-10 02:45
Show the picture of her Ex
Why is Ghanaweb splashing her picture here instead of the man who committed the alleged abduction? Ghanaians must know who the assailant is.
kofikofi
06-10 02:59
Re: Show the picture of her Ex
Alleged does not make one a criminal until proven otherwise so his picture should remain anonymous. They made a rather bad effort in trying to conceal the girl's identity because everyone can easily tell who she is. That is w
Kwapps
06-10 04:48
Re: Show the picture of her Ex
Maybe because the lady was there to tell her story and the had runaway
Assibi
06-10 09:08
Yes the boy has to be arrested but......how did this girl got to the guest house......these nursing student ......university......student.....and all host of their kind will always try to milk young boys using their vejaajay
knocks
06-10 05:42
She made a mistake
Why did she met with the ex boy Friend again. And allow him to take her to guest house. Why did she pick his call and make all those arrangement with his ex boy friend?
21st century boy
06-10 07:43
May justice be served. Very despicable. How do rapists enjoy forced sex? FACT is: More smart-phones'll continue to be produced. That's a huge OPPORTUNITY to make cool cash fixing. A service business puts money in Ur pocket. G
MoneyMan4U
06-10 10:20
OH ASHANTIS
THIS IS ALL THAT THESE EVIL AND WICKED ASHANTIS KNOW. RITUAL MURDER,RAPES AND OTHER SERIOUS CRIMES IS THEIR WAY OF LIFE...................
jon dough
06-10 02:32
ndc maama
dumb pepe 1 talk
yanks
06-10 02:47
Rape
Shut your dirty mouth foolish tribalist.
Sam pruit
06-10 03:17
Azaa Trainee Nurse
We are proud of who we are. How about you?
Kwesi Kwansa
06-10 03:29
Re: Azaa Trainee Nurse
So you think there are people who aren’t proud of who they are?
Maybe
06-10 05:12
Shut up
Shut up with your Ashanti theory. Nonsense
Prampram
06-10 03:52
See fool
Massa stop that nonsense and wise up small ok.
Citizen
06-10 07:44
What did she expect to happen at the guest house? She wasn’t abducted to an incompleted building or bush ,this doesn’t make sense as kidnapping Could have screamed at the guest house.
Son O’ Man
06-10 02:34
Why should he ran
Why then should the ex boy friend ran away
Kokodi
06-10 03:26
Cock and bull story
The ex-boyfriend wanted to meet her and she obliged. She then followed him to the guest house. What did she expect then? Ladies be smart! The signs were all written on the walls to read. Some people do not think fast enough.
The Citizen
06-10 02:47
shes lucky to be alive
nh
06-10 04:09
Re: Cock and bull story
Have you thought of this scenario ? .A decent girl who doesn't want a messy aftermath of a breakup, demands a promise from boy not to do anything silly as the only condition for her to meet him for any discussion he wants to
Mysterio
06-10 08:21
Re: Cock and bull story
The best comment so far on this issue. If it even true.. As we all know Ghanaweb and the fake stories..
Ghana before political party
06-10 09:28
Castrate all sexual predictors
Dear citizen: NO IS NO !! It does not matter if she followed him to church? Raping an Ex or any woman is a deranged behavior? It is a sign of mental inadequacy when there are so many women around who may offer consensual con
Che Guevara
06-10 11:21
You willingly followed you ex boyfriend to a guest house only to come out and tell us that you were abducted and raped??? What were you going to the Gust house to do? Plug mangoes or tomatoes?? Nonsense at the highest level
Fineboy
06-10 03:27
Nonsense,,,,Y follow him to the guest house & into a room in the first place?
Fire
06-10 03:40
Was she forced to follow the ex-boyfrie?
The story does not make any sense. How did she get into the guest house? How did she enter the room? Were there no employees in the guest house who would have heard her screams, if she really screamed for help? This was a cle
Kaakyire
06-10 03:43
Something doesn't sound right
This story circulated on social media that she was a medical school student. How can she follow a former boyfriend to a guesthouse and claim sexual assault? Do they play Ampe at a guesthouse?
Prampram
06-10 03:49
Nonsense
Absolute nonsense
Kwami
06-10 03:50
Ex Faiancee paaa. Hell no. I dont believe the story half bit let alone one. Apuuu.
Nii Armah Kommey
06-10 04:02
You met Fred and he took you to the guesthouse just like that.Are you a luggage.You went on your own will.However if something has gone wrong between you when you were there,tell the Police the truth to help you.This is not a
Kk
06-10 04:24
Well it's her fiancee
Fiancee raping her? What's that? This is her fiancee
Fiancee things
06-10 04:43
Your stupidity has no end.
@jon dough. You are more than zombie. Go and learn you fool.
The VOICE .
06-10 04:46
I thought it was anonymous kidnapper who did it not knowing that it's her own boyfriend who gave her a last chop kiss cos he paid for it.why didn't she screem for help since the attendants in the guesthouse could have rescue
Kwame
06-10 04:46
RAPE IS RAPE...!!!
Stupid ifiots with their stupid comments, okay? The fact that you go with somebody to a slaughterhouse does not mean you want to be buthered. Also, The fact that you go to a guest house with somebody doesn't mean you want
Slinmart1
06-10 05:03
...RAPE IS RAPE, IDIOTS!!!
RAPE IS RAPE...!!!Stupid idiots with their stupid comments, okay? The fact that you go with somebody to a slaughterhouse does not mean you want to be butchered. Also, The fact that you go to a guest house with somebody doesn'
Slinmart1
06-10 05:05
I hope they would blame Ofosu Ampofo for this too.
MATE ME HU
06-10 05:17
The Lady is very stupid she is even lucky next time don't follow your ex to guest house aboa
Etwe kankan koobi
06-10 05:22
If he is your ex boy friend,why did you follow him to a guest house. Does gas and fire meet without catching a fire??.
Theo
06-10 05:23
Nurse rape
How Ashanti in this Jealousy!!!!!
TT
06-10 05:23
Why did she meet her Ex
This girl is a criminal. Why did she meet de exfiance?
Bob, Bawku
06-10 05:32
nurse
Well to be perfectly honest, in my humble opinion, of course without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, but also by looking into this matter in a different perspective and without being condemning
ony3
06-10 05:40
When we say Ghanaians are evil..
Blazer
06-10 05:48
Where are the imbeciles npp supporters here accusing ofosu ampofo of being behind lawlessness and insecurity in the country?
Buruchabas
06-10 06:01
Girls for get about men until ready
Many girls have made this mistake. Men are men and what most think of when young is bunking women who are vulnerable. Never allow yourself to be used in this way. Seek a career even if you need to sell oranges to pay your way
Mi
06-10 06:02
Why publish her picture with identity when she is a rape victim? I wonder the kind of ethical standards these journalists go through
Kofi
06-10 06:07
You need Justice and justice on the run
How did you get in the motel, you agreed to it or are you blind
Zoomlion
So this dumb journalist think they’ve protected her identity with that picture? Stupid
Joyce
06-10 06:13
STUPID GIRL EX-BOY FRIEND INVITED YOU?
THIS IS WHAT WE ARE TALKING ABOUT, IF SHE GOES MISSING IN ADDITION , HER FAMILY WILL BLAME THE POLICE , WHY ARE PEOPLE BLAMING THE POLICE FOR THEIR WARDS IRRESPONSIBLE ACTIONS?
EDUARDO DOMINGO
06-10 06:19
Where is the abduction in this story? The girl went to the guest house at her own free will. Couldn't she had declined the invitation?
Kuuku
06-10 06:20
Hm
Why do you go to hotel with your boyfriend. Its not a rape nurse.
Han
06-10 06:22
Name Withheld?
Stupid Ghanaian journalists. "Name withheld" but you use her picture with that stupid thing on her face. Anybody can recognise her, you dumbos.
Kofi
06-10 06:27
To police
He didn't rape her
Zak
06-10 06:28
madness
Nonsense, you allowed your former boyfriend to send you to a guest house to have swx with you. A nurse without sharp brain.
miky joe
06-10 06:36
MOST NURSES ARE DUMB ANYWAY
See how they treat patients... most of them are brainless idiots.
Mabel
06-10 10:51
Rape Victim
There is no sense in exhibiting the girl's picture. GW should be circumspect. Go for the guy's picture instead. Anyone who knows the lady can easily recognise her.
Kojo Abraham
06-10 06:36
Why expose the face?
You did a poor job by not hiding her face properly
Ega
06-10 06:47
Akufo Addo! !!! You're working oh. You will forever be remembered as the president who's achievement was unprecedented levels of abduction, rape, kidnapping, armed robbery, thievery, violence, corruption and all imaginable an
Tumme
06-10 07:18
Lady's face not well covered
Pls ghanaweb the lady's face is not well covered. It appears I know her. People who really know this lady well should be able to detect this face.
Potent
06-10 07:42
Haa
Haa nursing student and media get time because they have nothing doing lazy journalist to write report on this.
Citizen
06-10 07:43
Abducted/?
I don't believe this to be rape because if someone is your ex why do you go to a hotel with him.
Don Roger
06-10 07:44
Stop publishing unnecessary news
Please do give us good news. Moreover elderly people are always reading this platform. This should not be news.
Good citizen
06-10 07:48
The picture accompanying the story, if is her real picture in addition to where she attends school and where is doing the medicals are too much enough information not to conceal her identity.
Constructivist
06-10 07:53
Please men do not denigrade women in the manner that will lower their self confidence. The Police should action immediately. Woman Trainee Nurse take courage. God be with you.
Akwasi Owusu-Ansah
06-10 07:55
she chopped the ex money
i strongly believe she enjoyed her self very well by eating tolapia and drinking expensive alcohol yet want to refuse the guy his demand, i know Ghanaian ladies are all like that, u take them out they 2 eat everything but whe
mahama
06-10 08:21
But some people said that she was kidnapped by Samuel Ofusu Ampofo the NDC chairman and now the story as change....
Ama
06-10 08:14
is a good thing, he is your ex -boy how comes you follow him to the guest home
Ayaaba
06-10 08:16
the rapist must have been a nigerian
kofi
06-10 08:18
Ghana is a shithole country
Ghana is a shithole! The Devil is actually residing in ghana now. After, we will continue to blame Nigerians. Or maybe he's a Nigerian with our name.
Ablakwah john, accra
06-10 08:25
Too bad
Youth of today koraa... just concentrate on your studies and refrain from early relationships. That silly boy must be made to face the law.
Nye bro
06-10 08:27
I don't see no rape in this
The girl is stupid to have gone to the hotel room with her ex. This is deliberate. Is this not one of the fake news? If it is not then don't call it a rape. A rape is forcing yourself on a woman or a man without any mutual ag
She wanted it from her ex
06-10 08:27
Ghanaweb its uncouth to display the ladies face.why blurr only her eyes? Ghanaweb be professional in ur job
esteem
06-10 08:37
Trainee nurse abducted
How can this be an abduction? Many questions must answered by the lady. Why did she chose to meet the exboy friend in the first place? What did the guy tell her before she joined him to the guest house?How did she get to the
Max
06-10 08:38
Re: Trainee nurse abducted
Why did she follow him to the guest house is not the issue. We are talking about RAPE here . Rape is a CRIME. the fact that she followed him to the guest house doesn't give the guy the freedom or right to rape her. You've as
Chief Whip
06-10 08:55
Bad bad girl
So the ex boyfriend tied her hand, bundled her into a Taxi and forces her to a guest house. Please we are thinking about floods don't come come and disturb us with your escapades. Bad bad girl
Gawoenamake
06-10 08:47
Victim’s picture
Someone please explain to why the victim’s picture needs to be published? I know part of her face has been blurred but whoever knows her can still make her out. This is really unfortunate and should be taken down.
Akua
06-10 08:50
Ghana was like a western country
Frederick you're lucky to be in this uncivilized country with corrupt police and judiciary. Like in those civilized countries you would have been hunted down and receive your 7 to 10yr jail sentence within 3 days of arrest by
Kwame Amo
06-10 08:52
Nonsense. You agreed to go yo the guest house
John drunkard Mahama
06-10 09:00
Nurse rape
This girl should have gave better excuse than this cock bull story putting the into a trouble
EDDIE
06-10 09:01
Oh
Ghana web you should have done better, her identity has been exposed. Kindergarten journalism.
Yaw bee
06-10 09:02
Why show her face
KOFI George
06-10 09:03
Please ghanaweb be a little professional. Just learn from bbc. Whats this story all about. Ghana deserves better from ......
Yegolaman
06-10 09:17
Revenge
I see this as a revenge by the ex-boyfriend for probably dumping him.. So he initiated his plan, by building and obtaining trust from her. Cos i don't think this is the first time they've spoken and met after the breakup. Th
Bel
06-10 09:19
Kwame Acquah!! COuld they sound Fulani, Arab,or Nigerian? Of course Ghanaians (aka Akanlanders) are saints!!!
Baba Alhaji de Nima
06-10 10:03
Let’s hear from both side
Hmmm the story is not adding up he probably didn’t pay what they agreed on
Boss
06-10 10:34
RAPE
Ghana is a bit ignorant on rape issues. Your comments suggest that, the fact that she followed Ex boyfriend to the guesthouse is authomatic consent on the part of the victim to have sexual intercourse. This is wrong! Even if
06-10 10:52
Ashao nurse
She is but ashao in the health service
Noor
06-10 10:56
Arrest and castrate the SOB !!
Che Guevara
06-10 11:02
Concert story
The police shouldnt waste their time on her and go and search for the missing tadi gals cus dx story is like Anase tales??? At da first place was da guest house a resting place or sitting place, she hersef was interested that
Shabosky
06-10 11:04
Where are the gender advocates and the ethics commettee of the GJA. Why are they showing the face of the victim instead of showing the face of the offender
Godfred Adjei
06-10 11:08
Can u imagine that, you followed your ex to a guest house? Aaaaah bah
Steve, West Hills Accra
06-10 11:31
Practicals
I wonder self Not even his own house but a guest house Next time you will be smart
Me Wright
06-10 11:40
Please you shouldn't waste our precious time with this. If you are really sensible why will you follow your ex to a guest house. What was your business in a guest house with an ex. Please spare with this foolishness. She went
Amato
06-10 11:31
There is three sides to the case His truth Her truth And the Truth
Son O’ Man
06-10 11:38
It was done by someone who Ofosu Ampofo coached. Please arrest him as well
Akwasi
06-10 12:01
The x guy fucked her Anus. He is an Asante fool
Kakai
06-10 12:19
This story doesn't much up,how do you entertain your ex to the extend that going to guest house with him ?
Koo
06-10 13:04
stop this cooked story
Stop this cooked story, she willingly followed him to the guest house to do what? did she not realized the guy will be having sex with her?
kwam
06-10 13:05
Nurse trainee raped by ex boyfriend
Who will believe this story. A lady who broke up with your former boyfriend why did you accepted his invitation even to a Guest house? Did he charmed you with juju or what? The suspect is not her ex but current.
Concern citizen
06-10 13:23
rape
something is wrong with the lady, how do u follow ur ex to a guest House, why not a church or mosque. pure lies
david
06-10 17:21
en
Buy & Sell
(32,083)
(18,203)
(13,471)
(1,356)