You are here: HomeNews2019 06 01Article 751272

Illiterate sakawa boys now duping academicians - COP Kofi Boakye

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Kwam 2 months ago

Is Rtd Chief still in the Police service? Asca reporter check your facts before posting them public

• "Ghanians have short memories" Mahatm 2 months ago

What is your take here ?. Either he's still at post or not have nothing to do with the significance of the message being shared to the advantage of the general public.

• Kojo Yankee 2 months ago

If what kofi said is true then the academician IS the illiterate.

• SKY 2 months ago

The story is from

• BugaBuga 2 months ago

Kofi BOAKYE thinks he is the “it”. Bush boy with no common sense nor Finesse. Full of noise and pretense. Who does he think he is? Sometimes nkurasifo agoro di y3ya paaa. He has created some unnecessary aura around himsel ...

• Kwaku 2 months ago

Research and Planning have crucial components that rely upon basic literacy, especially analysing, re ordinary, articulating, and written record creation and saving. Illiterates cannot manage these.

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

The gentleman is Dr. Kofi Boakye, Retired COP. Ghanaian journalist are lazy and ill informed.

• Ayeduase 2 months ago

He's to be named the running mate to Mahama tday.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

He could be named but I don’t think any Political Party would want him. Yes he tried to fight crimes but his hands are not clean. Ghanaians know that he has been involved in the Drugs business and trafficking. He has not be ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 2 months ago

CYBERCRIME IS GAINING GROUNDS IN GHANA BECAUSE THE LEGAL SYSTEM IS NOT PUNISHINING THOSE COMMITTING SUCH CRIMINAL OFFENCES TO ENOUGH PRISON TERMS. PUNISHMENTS ARE NOT ENOUGH TO DETER THE CRIMINALS. WE DON'T WANT SUCH CRIME ...

• You are no body Kofi boakye 2 months ago

Man you yourself you are illiterate clear off there any one can be police you didn't get igp you are no body keep.quite there

• Kwadwo B. 2 months ago

Massa, Kofi Boakye is not just a police officer, he is a qualified lawyer. Don't tjust say bad things about him because you hate him. I don't know him personally and I know you do same . Let's treat people the way we want ...

• ISSAH ALI 2 months ago

COCAIN-COCAIN-COCAIN ??? Hmmmmmmm !!!!!!

• MOMENT OF TEFILAH 2 months ago

MOMENT OF TEFILAH- MIGHTY FAMILY NETWORKS -MIGHTY FAMILY EVANGELISTIC MINSTRY – EMMANUEL KETU ESSUON is a scam, fake pastor, thief always asking members to sow seed and posting of staged miracles shame onto him, everybody w ...