Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
Ghanaians've transitioned from 'mere spectators' to 'tyrannical pessimists' on radio – Ofori-Atta
Read Article
Comments (34)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: MR FINANCE MINISTER, IDIOTS DON'T.....
Author:
OBREMPONG
Date:
2019-05-10 21:14:45
Comment to:
Ghanaians've transitioned from 'mere spectators' t
Mr FINANCE MINISTER, the IDIOTS do
NOT Understand You. Well SPOKEN.
NDC PARTY and ITS' MEMBERS lack
WISDOM TO DIGEST SOME OF YOUR
WISDOM. Good TALK!!
Comment to Article
05-10 20:00
Re: Ghanaians've transitioned from 'mere spectator
Your whole family are 'tyrannical pessimists.
(click to comment on this comment)
Sly
They learn it from your party Npp.
But your government bahaved more than barbarians when in opposition.
21st century boy
05-10 20:04
TYRANNICAL PESSIMISTS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO
How has your chimpanzee-looking cousin been? Where are the promises? Aboafunu, kwasiato
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf
05-10 21:35
ANOTHER USELESS AND CLUELESS MISLEADER
Ghanaians were seasoned commentators way before your NPP came to power. Ask Rawlings and he'll tell you. Stop thinking your advent opened the eyes of Ghanaians. If anything at all you're trying to stifle our freedom with your
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
FRANKIE
05-10 23:38
That stupid tribal agenda you and your useless tribes men are driving will go no where. Ghana is not an akan state and will remain as such. Also you should note as a government your end comes when you try to lord yourself ove
Foray
05-11 10:31
YOUR FAMILY PARTY DARE NOT LOSE POWER
BUT IT WILL SURELY HAPPEN AND IF DOES, NPP WILL BE HISTORY LIKE CPP. THE FATHER FOR ALL MANTRA BY ATTA MILLS AND THE THE MAHAMA SOFT TOUCH FOR NPP WILL NEVER HAPPEN AGAIN. NPP HAS TAUGHT NDC A BIG LESSON. NPP WILL NEVER BE IN
KWASI
Re: YOUR FAMILY PARTY DARE NOT LOSE POWER
Destroyers in waiting ,and I tag it KWASI or KWASEA !
AFRC / PNDC / NDC
05-10 22:41
Aboa like that. You are now realising this????? Criticism s and pessimism was worse under the previous regime. And you are a big beneficiary of that system. You wrote on this very system to power. Without the severe criticism
K.K. Mensah
as foolish as your uncle
stupid scumbag. you and your midget uncle are the same-useless.
otoo
05-10 20:13
Rantings of a conman that is.
The blight of the conman..
05-10 20:35
Good stuff
Well spoken mr finance minister.
TT
05-10 20:42
MR FINANCE MINISTER, IDIOTS DON'T.....
OBREMPONG
05-10 21:14
Intellectual dishonesty
Like seriously!!!!
Mariam
05-10 21:19
Re: Intellectual dishonesty
Not a single substance in what you have said, no reference to specifics to support your criticism, and absolutely no proper thought, all I see is blind hatred and a failure to engage objectively
Nana
05-11 05:22
Like seriously!!!! My first time commenting here ...however this got to me ....sincerely I don't see any innovations from your government ...all that the minister mentioned are nothing new...we want to see actual progress..l
Mariam
05-10 21:28
it will take more than one term or even more than two terms to get to where you describing my sister, have some patience because Rome wasn't built in a day. lets be objective for once if we really care more about mother Ghana
Kwadwo NYC
05-10 22:01
Intellectual dishonesty
My brother to be honest and sincere let just read between the lines well....all those policies were only introduced on knee jerk basis ...and just to undermine our intellects ....that the government is doing something ....I
Mariam
05-10 22:56
TRUE TALK!
The truth is sometimes a bitter pill to swallow... but you've hit the nail right on the head Mariam. Thanks!
Think
05-11 03:55
This Mahama's from 2013-2016
1. NHIS claim payment: from 3months arrears to 11months arrears. 2. 13 oil exploration contracts, and not a single well drilled to look for the oil. 3. Failure to pay workers' SSNIT contribution for 4years. 4. Run down of
Nana
05-11 05:43
How can people like Amalba, Adongo and John Mahama understand you.
Adongo
05-10 21:33
RE-SLY :LOOK UP FOR, '' TYRANT or TYRANY
Hey SLY, CHECK the meaning of '' TYRANT or TYRANY and use it to DESCRIBE a Person or whatever.
OBREMPONG
05-10 21:35
Dreamer
Harry
05-10 21:55
Jdm infrastructures are hunting you
Mahama did not bring dumsor, but was bold enough take the blame , and happy to solve the problem by the time he was leaving office. Under the previous administration parents were paying less for their wards than your regime
ROGUE LAWYER
05-10 22:06
stealers
So this data bank Ken bond thief is still alive? Their mission is to pay all their party debt by stealing
ghana
05-10 22:09
Ken you are foolish, simple as that.... You sitting on our money so you fooling.
twumutwe
05-10 22:19
It is obvious ndc has paid people to make comments here and many of them don't even read the article they just comment wildly
Ponk
05-10 22:22
Thrash!
So you were paid by NPP to comment here? By the way we are discerning people and we are free to comment on any subject that bothers on this country. Is it the first time people are criticizing the sitting government? Rawli
Opanyin Mensah
05-11 08:08
That brought the family and friends government to power. You never saw anything good under Mills and JM! Shut up and deliver on your lofty promises. Disappointing souls in power!
Yaw
05-11 00:36
BECAUSE YOU & BAWUMIA HAVE FAILED
BECAUSE YOU & BAWUMIA HAVE FAILED.
Akufo
05-11 01:31
Just mouths no works
YOUR COUSIN PRESIDENT ADDO LIES TO GET YOU AND SEVERAL FAMILY MEMBERS ON PUBLIC PAYROLLS AND YOU STILL MENTIONS JB DANQUAH BULLSHIT .SHAME.
Awo
05-11 03:05
Korle ecological project must start
YOU ALL IN THE FAMILY MUST PUBLICLY CAME OUT AND APOLOGISED TO NDC AND JOHN D. MAHAMA FOR THE BLATANTS UTTERANCE UNFOUNDED WICKED LIES ABOUT OUR BROTHER AND TRUE NATIONALIST DEAR JOHN MAHAMA. AND PLS YOU NEED
Akyem bugger
05-11 04:14
Hypocrite
Oh please you are so corrupt but go around like a pious Christian Minister. We can see through you.
Kkd
05-11 07:49
Kwasia npanin
Foolish Finance Minister. So if you are fooling Ghanaians should keep quiet. Your mother nyass. Stupid fool
Kutsii
05-11 09:47
Ghanaians has transitioned from mere spe
Look at this DIRECTOR OF THIEVES talking through his anus.They are living in their own world because we foolishly put them there and their FOOLISH ZOMBIE BUSH RATS who are even suffering more but because of ¢5 ¢5 ,they go s
.Nii Nii
05-12 11:38
en
Buy & Sell
(31,617)
(18,127)
(13,631)
(1,429)