Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
05-06 13:51
Dinning with the short dwarf devil
The president is just using you people for donkey work like he is using zombie tani Bawumia for
(click to comment on this comment)
@@@@@@
05-06 13:51
npp = nkwasiafuo people's party ampa
Stupid IDIOTS WHEN DA FUNDAMENTALS of da economy is very WEAK and BASAA DEAD DA XCHANGE RATE WILL XPOSE UR SUPER INCOMPETENT CORRUPT CATHEDRAL GALAMSEY DWARF VIGILANTE USELESS STUPID BRAINLESS AKUFFO ADDO NPP GOVERNMENT
Bawumia Mumu
05-06 14:50
npp = nkwasiafuo people's party ampa
U NO C NOTHING YET ABI WALE WALE ADAM SMITH GO PAY U YESTERDAY N LAST NIGHT
Osafo chimpanzee Marfo
05-06 16:46
OFOSU AMPOFO CENT NO, AGYE BAABIAAA
For NDC so love Ghana, that they gave the one and only John Mahama to be elected for in 2020, that who ever believe and vote for him shall not have light again, but shall have everlasting DUMSOR
Mr Somebody
05-07 13:55
Re: NabCo trainees settle on Friday to hit the str
THE REAL DEAD GOAT IS IN... THEY'LL SAY NDC IS BEHIND THIS ONE TO!
KING DAVID
05-06 14:06
When npp tells you to look up look down.
I remember ex president Kuffours time we stood in the sun the whole day nothing happened.
Shit npp
05-06 14:08
NABCo Graduate Unemployed Association. Liars, thieves, clueless, fraudsters, family and friends government...... Hahahahaha. The end of 2020 will justify npp's length.
Hotman
05-06 14:31
Akuffo Addo receives salary why not you?
Stand up for your right. Akuffo Addo receives salary, all the ministers and MPs receive salaries so why should not be paid your due? Do not be fooled fight for the course and not be deceived. How do you pay your rent, food an
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
mRNA - tRNA
05-06 14:44
Employing people without paying them. Do you expect any good productivity out of them?those who have the chance to take bribes will do it without thinking twice. We breed corruption ourselves. You even pay them a month salar
Kujo
05-06 14:57
PAY THEM OO, PAY THEM !!
Why unpaid salaries? Pay them oo, pay them !! Prez Akuffo-Addo must be wary of some of his appointees who are not working hard to enable him to successfully implement his noble social interventionist policies. Yesterday it wa
PAULO
05-06 15:16
NDC hypocrites are behind all these demonstrations going on the country.
Ampofo Dubai
05-06 15:29
Big liar
You are a big liar... I'm part of the group. It's non partisan. Hunger has no political colour. We are indeed suffering
Zuba
05-06 15:43
Go on
You people should go on and do the demonstration, why have you keep long like that?.
Rejoice
05-07 14:59
Ampofo Dubai. Your mother is a goat.
Daniel Domelevo
05-06 16:06
The general picture is that we have not been paid our March and April stipends. But very sadly for some of our colleagues, they have not received their stipends for several months though they have taken all necessary steps to
Jordan Opoku
05-06 16:04
You think politicians care about you? Their children and loved ones, who do not even vote in the elections, will never be employed to work with nabco. Because they know they are worth more than the 700 cedis monthly stipend.
Mensah
05-06 16:12
Babcock trainees
I dont understand why the government will sit down unconcerned for the payment of Nabco trainees.Fact it's not fair because when Nana Addo and his government came out with the implementation of this program the peopl
Danso Abeam ,U.S.A.
05-06 19:27
en
Buy & Sell
(31,593)
(17,797)
(13,272)
(1,333)