Lori
04-09 00:46
O horrible
RIP bro
(click to comment on this comment)
YB
04-09 01:14
REST IN PERFECT PEACE.
AUTHOR :PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN ------- What at all do you want in life? Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION. You had free education from Class ONE thru
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
OLD SOLDIER
04-09 13:31
Impaired driving
Time and time again.people being complaining about unnecessary over-takings.As a CEPS boss driving probably V8 pool-over lane with chexking real or side mirror to see your blind spot.Now,you are coaing of the police not weari
Adehye
04-09 02:34
Re: Impaired driving
Without checking rear or side mirrior****
Adehye
04-09 02:36
@Adehye
yeeeeeeey my friend! what kinda English is this? who gives to the dead and which western world u talking about?lol.
concerned citizen
04-09 04:34
Re: @Adehye
Be serious by force teacher.
Bbb.
04-09 04:38
.u don’t understand rear(back) mirror?
You Ghanaians always talk about english but can’t use technical expression. can’t differentiate typing errors from grammar errors...
Adehye
04-09 06:04
have you read the story before jumping into that such useless allegation
kofi ghana
04-09 06:03
See some English wey u dey type?
Realer
04-09 07:26
@Adehye
I don't think you did read the story, so please, read and come back with a comment that has a better bearing on the story
Kofi
04-09 10:14
Arrest this guy.
Charge this guy with 3rd degree manslaughter. He must be jailed.
Nana Yaw Kromu
04-09 03:02
Big mouth
Jobs less man get a life . You just run your mouth , first check the facts.
Sam pruit
04-09 03:41
Re: CEPS boss’ vehicle runs over policeman killing
More blood on hourly basis because Owusu Bempah India power horn needs it to refresh. If Akuffo Addo does not give that Indian devil horn back to the Ashantis, blood will continue flow. Naniema mutum Banza sheege.
Zagarolo
04-09 04:54
May His soul rest in perfect peace
Sad news
#Fuseini Awal
04-09 05:34
Oh!
Hmmmm!....especially the black ones. No man on earth can tell them what to do! If you raise your hand, they will phone the big man just now and you will be out of work.
Concerned Citizen
04-09 09:15
Useless promotion is all you know, shame
Whatever a man soweth,this he will reap.All the police know is to shoot and kill Danduruaka, sheeege.Next time you will observe Road Signs. And tell the President to construct double lane highways and not DRONES.
Think-twice
04-09 01:57
Akuffo Addo and Bempah
we need the blood of policemen and other officials for 2020 special rituals expect more blood to flow from these personnel
agbalagba
04-09 04:34
Sad news. In Ghana people drive carelessly and nothing happens to them. People drink, overload and over speed but still have their licence to drive. Police will take bribes and allow them to go. DVLA gives licence to unqualif
Owusu
04-09 02:27
you said it all. that is the chain of destruction
guy guy
04-09 09:41
@Owusu
You've hit the nail right on the head
Kofi
04-09 10:17
Idiots with cars
JOHN
04-09 02:43
Very sad indeed , may his soul rest in perfect peace.
Akomfem
04-09 03:08
CEPS VEHICLE RUNS OVER POLICE OFFICER.
MAY THE SOUL OF DEPARTED BROTHER REST IN PERFECT PEACE, AMEN.
FREDDIE PEE, AGONA SWEDRU
04-09 03:43
What a country !!! Full of insanity!!!
Kwaku
04-09 03:44
Another corrupt officer is gone
Maybe I shouldn't feel sorry for this poor officething due to their evil and wickedness that I have fuffered in their hands . They collect your money and do make the fool out of you . Judgements and punishment are all here .
Banku
04-09 03:47
Poor Reporting
Sad news. However, the reporter must go for a refresher course. He/she writes poor English. Some of the constructions are just literal translation from Twi.
AK
04-09 04:23
Stupid headlines,
Police officer dies in a crash involving CEP's vehicle should've been the headline.Well! this is what happens in a lawless state.Police collects bribe from bike riders without helmet,while he rides without a helmet.who Polic
concerned citizen
04-09 04:27
Return that horn Akufo Addo WHY
Akufo Addo where do you took Ghana too everyday car killing why return that HORN WHY.
Akajatame
04-09 04:29
MAYBE MAHAMA HAD 200 BOLE JAKPA HORNS!
Stupid fool, when over 300 people perished on one day in 2015, I’m talking about the Nkrumah circle floods, maybe your John Cribo Mahama was keeping 200 horns from his father’s idol called “Bole Bamboi Jakpa nduri” ri
Stephen Donkor, New York.
04-09 04:50
Re: Return that horn Akufo Addo WHY
Idiot
Citizen8
04-09 05:26
CEPS Boss...
You can clearly see it as lack of time management. You had an appointment at 1:00 PM, and at 12:50 PM she was still on the road trying to beat time by over speeding. Let's obey the rules of the game.
Dery
04-09 05:12
Ignorance
What appointment? . You call corruption appointment important. Men in uniform, politicians , judges and pastors are the nation's biggest problems.
Abanga
04-09 05:22
hi
bad mews.
joy
04-09 05:25
The Police are a Law unto Themselves
The Police have become lawless in Ghana. They think because they are the Law, nobody can touch them and so the behave lawlessly. It is a pity to loose life carelessly in this way. May his soul rest in peace. Let's all try to
APC Kojo Ofori
04-09 05:48
gra cd
there is another user of this gra CD number at sakumono, he is even worse. Total disregard for other road users .May he RIP
kkd
04-09 05:58
Re: gra cd
Oh KKD say it again oooo...we those living around Sakumono, Nungua and Teshie are suffering with this GRA 1 guy who comes on the street every morning with total disregard for all other road users. As though he is the only one
CK
04-09 13:01
She was meeting the police commander so that they have sex
Kakai
04-09 06:21
Ghana police
Very sad,hmmm,this our funeral country (ghana) Very sorry to his families and police service, R.I.P
Boateng
04-09 06:35
SAD, BUT A LESSON
The police behaviour in public is disgusting and something have to be done, they ride motor bikes with out helmet, jumping red lights and attacking people if you complain.They beat up the pressmen & locked them Up, now you ha
NII TUTUI
04-09 07:16
Overspeeding
clearly she was late for the meeting and then started over speeding. the meeting was scheduled for 1pm and 12:50pm you then called to complain of this incident.
the truth
04-09 08:15
LEAVE HOME EARLY TO MEET APPOINTMENT
No need to speed if you leave home on time to meet your appointments. A father, husband and a brother is gone because of someone carelessness in the name of speeding to meet appointment. You're lucky it happened in Ghana.
Ghanaba
04-09 09:04
in a hurry to collect bribe
His own evil followed him to his death
Private Mensah
04-09 09:22
who reports an accident case to the Poli
I think it is wrong for the MCE to report the accident case to the Police Commander when the driver is not hurt and is available. Logically, the GRA Boss who is the suspect driver should have reported herself at the Police S
ben
04-09 09:39
Cop
I don't know what happens to Ghanaians when they get little power, My condolences to his family.
Kwasi
04-09 10:17
The cars dey use our. Money for
Show boy tt
04-09 10:56
SAD STORY
The driver who entered the road carelessly thereby forcing the policeman to swerve his car thus resulting in the accident must also be penalized
Samuel Offei Aboagyeko
04-09 11:15
Hmmm Ghana police with their fabrications n twisting of stories. The woman says that the police man overtook the commercial vehicle and in de process run on her vehicle, now the police is accusing the commercial driver of no
Alhassan
04-09 12:45
CEPS BOSS VEHICLE RUN OVER
MY CONDOLENCES TO THE FAMILY OF THE POLICE OFFICER AND THE POLICE SERVICE. I THOUGHT THE POLICE OFFICER RATHER RUN HIS BIKE INTO THE CEPS VEHICLE. SO WHO DO YOU BLAME NOW AND THE CASTING OF INSINUATIONS. WHAT A PITY AND MAY H
ODENEHO
04-09 13:21
you find certain things difficult to understand sometimes. Look in Ghana here we have come to so much identify with that Ghana time mantra. you give a time for meeting and 10 minutes before the time you see people rushing to
Nii Armah
04-09 13:59
Foolish journalist
Misleading headline.
Odehye
04-09 15:14
Sickening
Unfortunately, Ghanaians may continue to die through avoidable motor accidents, unless motorists take it upon themselves to obey very basic traffic rules...yoo. Furthermore, if our leaders don't strictly monitor those corrupt
Nye bro
04-10 03:50
en
Buy & Sell
(52,767)
(22,584)
(24,017)
(1,609)