Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
03-15 17:18
Re: Amewu’s promise: ‘Dumsor’ will never happen
Can you tell Ghanaians how many mega watts have been added ever since NPP take governce and who really solved the dumso problem before you came
(click to comment on this comment)
Owusu
03-15 17:18
Ndc Brofo
Tiwui bekum ndc, chai. Soon as they speak you know where they're coming from. All they learn from their ideological school are kidnapping and beheading. What a party.
KING BRIGHT
03-15 19:54
Look at who is making noise
Owusu, you are really a fool. Can you also tell us how many mega watts your p(NDC) added to the National grid, since 27 years ruled?. Nkrumah government added Akosombo, NPP under Kufuor added Bui dam and numerous generators p
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Common sense is not common
03-15 20:53
ARE YOU SURE? ASK THE MINORITY
The minority is working hard to disrupt the government. Power outages by NDC operatives could be in the system.
Koo Manu
03-16 02:06
Nonsensical speculation
stop saying these stupid things. you guys never learn. what if dumsor returns tomorrow then you start lying again.
masekela
03-15 17:22
NDC devil party
I HAVE ALWAYS SAID THAT WITHOUT NDC AND CONMAN HAMA, GHANA MOVES FORWARD.
JOHN CONMAN HAMA
03-15 17:28
While I commend Minister Amewu, power outages can happen. The important lesson here is the speed and compassion and sensitivity shown by President Nana Addo’s gov’t. However, PDS must sit up and provide Ghanaians with inf
ChrisC
03-15 17:55
Really? Tell me what the president has done. Today we are all relax because of the job done by NDC. Like it or not. The NDC has increased the capacity to the extent that today no body cares about the water level at Akosombo.
Kpanda
03-15 19:06
Kpanda continue dreaming and making idiotic noises for your moribund NDC create loot an share party, don’t say I didn’t warn you. When Atta- Mills came to power wasn’t Bui in advanced state of completion? Who added that
ChrisC
03-15 20:47
Liers
My brother, don't mind these liers. The same liers thay brought them into power is the same liers that will boot them out. Just wait and see. There's too much hypocrisy in the country today. The Spirit of lies have taking ove
Mss
03-16 03:43
Liers
My brother, don't mind these liers. The same lies that brought them into power is the same lies that will boot them out. Just wait and see. There's too much hypocrisy in the country today. The Spirit of lies have taking over
Mss
03-16 03:45
Pastor raised Dumsor from the dead
Really? Where were you the other day when a Prophet brought Dumsor back from the dead and Dumsor went straight to Parliament kicked it in the groin, causing Parliament to blackout?
Cambridge ana-elect-trump
03-15 18:29
Build alternate transmission lines
A complete system has alternate transmission lines that are used during maintenance work. Routine Maintenance work should not disrupt power supply
Ghanaba
03-15 18:56
Amewu
Ghanaians can forget quickly about 8 years ago but talk about today
Ghana man
03-15 20:25
4 incompetent years of dumsor
If 3 days of dumsor call for a resignation of a minister, the Mahama n all his appointees should return their exgrstia n hand themeselves to Nswawam prison for plungong the country into four incompentent years of dumsor.
Who cares
03-16 03:24
Dumsor
At the least NPP government has taken responsibility of the rescent power outages and have apologized to the nation. This shows that they care about the citizens of the nation. When did the NDC government ever apologize when
Osom
03-16 06:35
Lair
Domsor is not erratic electricity cuts rather planned power cuts which we have now. Liar.
Ataa Ayi Bombo
03-16 06:38
en
Buy & Sell
(52,482)
(22,880)
(24,419)
(1,688)